Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Saint Petersburg, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SI
    Largo, FL·

    Radon, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Sparta Inspections went above and beyond during our home inspection. Their attention to detail was remarkable, and their report was comprehensive. I feel confident moving forward with our home purchase knowing we had such a thorough inspection."

    Murilo A. in May 2024

    WU
    St Petersburg, FL·

    25+ Years Painting, EPA Certtified AC Technician, Licensed Home Inspector , and 2 more

    "Good work, delivered what was promised, on time and on budget."

    Chris B. in February 2024

    Inspect Pro 360, PLLC Logo
    Lutz, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Most Flexible Service Ever!!!!"

    Alan I. in October 2023

    DC Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Dave was punctual and performed a thorough inspection. The price was reasonable, too."

    Charles W. in September 2019

    BG

    "Extremely thorough and informative. Very friendly and professional."

    Diana O. in October 2023

    Frame Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    St. Petersburg, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Fantastic! Explained in detail each process! Personable! Friendly! Thorough!"

    Kathy K. in February 2022

    Steel Soul Enterprises LLC Logo

    In business since 2018

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Steel Soul Enterprises Llc is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SH
    Plant city, FL·

    Home Inspections, Wind Mitigation, Home Inspections , and 1 more

    "I had them complete 2 home inspections while I was looking to buy my first home, they were fast, and gave me easy to understand reports on both houses to help me make an informed buying decision. Iâ  d recommend."

    Dominique G. in March 2024

    Reimagined Homes Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Danny Camacho was so wonderful to work with. Professional and responsive. Knew I was in good hands."

    teri G. in October 2022

    HS
    Wimauma, FL·

    Complete Home Inspection

    "Jeremy was very thorough and explain everything he was doing and why he was doing it in detail. I highly recommend using him to inspect your home prior to buying any home and also after purchasing a new construction. I promise you won't be disappointed and you will be well informed."

    Ayeisha M. in March 2024

    Sheagle Eye Property Inspections, Inc. Logo

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, Housing Quality Standard Inspections, Home Rehab Work Scope Development , and 7 more

    "She was absolutely amazing her knowledge her ability to explain and walk me comfortably through the home inspection she was very thorough."

    Danyelle H. in May 2023

    Roofing and Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo
    Nokomis, FL·

    Gutter Services, Siding-Installation/Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    "Reddog Roofing did a excellent job"

    James W. in December 2022

    A Buyers Choice Home Inspections Logo
    Land O lakes, FL·

    Home Inspection, 4 PT, Wind Mitigation

    "Julio called me back immediately after I entered my request, left a nice VM with a day/time he could do the work. We connected and made the appointment. On the day of the appointment, he was slightly delayed due to weather but called me and arrived shortly thereafter. Sent me the inspections reports the same evening - even on a Saturday. . Highly recommend !"

    Paul S. in January 2024

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    Fortress Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Inspection - Roofing, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Mike was very 'on point' from start to finish. The crew was nice, worked very hard and did a great job. Cleaned up at quit of each day. No nails found after job was complete. Inspector found one minor thing and it was fixed the very next day and passed inspection without a hitch. Great price, too! I recommend this company highly!"

    Becky J. in August 2014

    Coast 2 Bay Inspection Services Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Air Duct Inspection, Home Inspection, 4-Point AND Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Hired Andy for a home inspection, very professional and informative. He was available and flexible with his schedule because the tenant living in the home was difficult to work with. Would highly recommend!"

    Matt T. in August 2021

    Paramount Home Inspectors Logo
    Riverview, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Richard was extremely professional and it took the time to explain all of the points on the inspection. We learned a lot more about the house because of his knowledge of the working system's in the house. I would highly recommend him as an excellent home inspector to anyone else."

    Martin O. in December 2015

    PU
    Tampa, FL·

    Solar

    "Carlos with Pacific United Power always answered my calls (there were a lot) and made it an easy transition to getting solar installed onto my home. He went into much more detail than all the other companies I sat with and he ultimately had the best prices and the fewest steps I had to physically be around for."

    Garrett F. in August 2022

    Mr Home Audit, LLC Logo
    BLAIR, NE·

    Home inspections, Organisational systems, TV and picture hanging , and 2 more

    "Excellent professional with supreme home inspection expertise."

    Tasha R. in August 2020

    EP
    Odessa, FL·

    "He was on time and had my report by the next day. He also phoned me to go over the report with me."

    kevin P. in December 2023

    AI

    In business since 2023

    DELRAY BEACH, FL·

    Home Inspection, Home Inspection, First Time Buyer, Condo , and 1 more

    About us: "AARDVARK INSPECTION SERVICES LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. As Professional Home Inspectors at Aardvark Inspection Services, we proudly wear the badge of an InterNACHI® Certified Property Inspector. We are committed to upholding this honor by completing at least 24 hours of Continuing Education every year, adherence to the InterNACHI® Standards of Practice and Code of Ethics, and re-taking the InterNACHI® CP®I exam every three years. When you hire Aardvark Inspection Services for your Home Inspection, you can be rest assured you will be receiving service of the highest quality."

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She did a very good value for the money. She is professional and she has an excellent customer service skill. She gave an up to date advice and explained also the procedure for the solar."

    Elda C. in March 2022

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-25 of 26 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Saint Petersburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 274 reviews of 274 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Saint Petersburg, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Saint Petersburg, FL

  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: This is for a condo purchase. Condo is approximately 1250sf 2br/2bathrooms
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Inspect report estimate
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 02/01/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/31/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/27/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Condo at Five Towns
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspect some termite damage on the house
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: For Insurance rate purposes, I need a Wind Mitigation and 4 point Inspection done on my primary residence
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/24/24
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/24/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I wanted an home inspection for the program "My Safe Florida Home"
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: need new insurance inspectors in zip 33709
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/11/24
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/11/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Roofing Inspection
    Comment: 4 point inspection and wind mitigation inspection needed for insurance
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/10/24
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: I wanted an home inspection for the program "My Safe Florida Home"
  • Project Location: Saint Petersburg, FL
    Date: 01/07/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Condo inspection prior to closing

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.