Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Salinas, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Rita G. on 08/21/2020

"Kevin was amazing! He was punctual, detailed and very kind! So knowledgable and would tell us how to fix something professionally vs DIY and which was the best option. He even went back to recheck something that the previous owners didn't get to finish for the initial inspection. Definitely hire him! You're in great hands!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (831) 920-8817 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary H. on 09/01/2019

"He did find we knew we had and found more. Very impress and he is very quick too. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (831) 917-7550 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yiqin S. on 04/01/2020

"Quick response, honest estimate and reasonable price."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (831) 901-4810 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Russ W. on 09/05/2020

"We have recommended Lord Roofing to all of our friends & family.

We had a great experience for a skylight repair, a roof repair, and a roof replacement.

It all started with a leaky skylight, which Lord Roofing repaired during the rainy season a couple of years ago. James (the owner) was quick to respond to the call, and came up with a fast solution that stopped the leak and kept us from needing costly drywall repairs.

We then had a roof leak at the other side of the house. James was again fast to respond and provided a quick and cost effective repair which got us through the rainy season, and again avoided costly drywall repairs.

We bought our home knowing that the roof was at the end of its life, so it was no surprise that we were having issues. We contacted multiple roofers and got quotes for a roof replacement.

Lord Roofing was the second lowest quote that we received. The lowest number was too low based one our experience in re-roofing other homes that we had owned in the past. This, coupled with our recent experience made Lord Roofing an easy choice. James had performed a thorough inspection of our existing roof to determine whether or not the sheeting could be reused (it could, which saved us a lot of money).

The process of replacing the roof was easy. James discussed options for types of roofing, and once we made a decision on the material he provided samples. Lord Roofing scheduled the work. Due to demand, we were scheduled out a couple of months into mid-summer, and they actually were able to get to us a few days sooner than anticipated.

The entire Lord Roofing crew worked in a safe and professional manner. They made us aware of where they would be on the roof, so there was never an issue with the safety of our family. They also cleaned up on a daily basis, this was great because it helped to keep down dust from accumulation of debris.

Lord Roofing finished the work ahead of schedule and at the cost of the original quote. Our new roof looks great and we no longer have any issues with leaks.

As I stated at the beginning of this review, we have recommended Lord Roofing to all of our friends & family. They are a great company, and James is a fair & ethical person.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (831) 917-7289 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Solomon L. on 02/02/2019

"He is very helpful and communicated every time we needed help. He calls back and is very responsive. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (408) 307-3240 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Shaiju V. on 07/19/2020

"Good service "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (408) 839-2467 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Salinas Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 235 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Salinas, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Salinas, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Prundale, CA Date: 09/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Manufacture home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salinas, CA Date: 09/04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Planing to buy the rental house we've been living in for 5 years.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salinas, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home. And termite inspection for home sale
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: SALINAS, CA Date: 07/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: Over 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: SALINAS, CA Date: 06/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salinas, CA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salinas, CA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: SALINAS, CA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: My house has been under a rent to own contract for 2 years, and the tenants have decided not to exercise their option to purchase at this time. I have an party who is interested in purchasing my house. However prior to listing my house I need to know about any work that may be in progress that must be completed prior to ordering an appraisal. I am not sure what improvements have been made since I left CA 2 years ago and need a complete inspection done with pictures.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salinas, CA Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I need a home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Salinas, CA Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: we need a complete inspection to evaluate the condition one of our rental properties for possible sale.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Salinas

Corey Folsom Home Inspector
P.O. Box 62
Ben Lomond, CA 95005
Garrett Real Estate Inspections
280 Maher Rd.
Watsonville, CA 95076
HomeTeam Inspection Service
655 Antonio Ct.
Gilroy, CA 95020
Blue Ribbon Home Inspection
2342 Sequoia Ave.
Sanger, CA 93657
Home Energy Services
1319 Palm St.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 6277
Salinas, CA 93912
Cypress Roofing, Inc.
P.O. Box 830
Aromas, CA 95004
Home Energy Saving Analysts
407 Seacliff Drive
Aptos, CA 95003