Top Home Inspectors in Salinas, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Michele Y. on 04/20/2021 Outstanding experience! Very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection and swift turn around of the report. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (408) 273-0443 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janine B. on 07/09/2021 Great representative and great company.
Call Now: (831) 901-4810 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by michael p. on 05/08/2021 The experience was outstanding in every way. Would feel very comfortable recommending Clay to anyone.
Call Now: (831) 917-7550 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Javier M. on 03/19/2021 Very precise and detail job, super professional and knowledgeable, will highly recommended this company to friends and family, thanks again Cano
Call Now: (408) 427-1645 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Liam G. on 08/11/2020 Prosper and the team at Prosper Construction just completed a beautiful renovation of my home. I badly needed new flooring and decided to add other updates as well. So we embarked on the journey to design an addition to our home and redesign the entire front of the house, which included a kitchen remodel as well. I knew that I wanted to replace my carpet with porcelain tile, but I thought that I would leave my existing kitchen tile in place, to save a little money. Prosper convinced me to eliminate all transitions in the flooring and replace the entire house with the new tile, and I am really glad that he did! The house now has a smooth flow and an expansive look that is just gorgeous. The entire experience was beyond worth the investment. The most amazing part of the transformation of my home is my stunning new master bathroom, which Prosper also advised me on.
Call Now: (415) 617-5537 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019 did look at other companies but this was the best out of them
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda G. on 02/24/2021 We ended up repairing the roof in several places and they did an excellent job and were courteous. Followed all COVID rules and quickly repaired both spots. Thank you so much for your quick excellent work!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home inspections services that are customized to each individuals needs. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding service. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! I am also certified to perform Mold test, Radon testing, and moister testing. I also use a Drone to look over roofs to check for damages. I also hold a California license for home inspections, including radon, mold, moister roof and attic.
Call Now: (408) 409-0857 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Salinas Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 246 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Salinas, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Salinas, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Salinas, CA Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 16 Yrs young, 3 bd/ 2.5 ba 1722 sqft Need home /termite /roof inspection COD. This is a vacant property/ Contacts Anna H xxx xxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Salinas, CA Date: 08/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for general home manager. Costumer wants to know if the foundation cracks if it's fixable or not.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Salinas, CA Date: 07/26/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes Comment: On the Second Story my Eve's need repair

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Salinas, CA Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: The house has not been lived in for sometime. We need to evaluate what work needs to be done before deciding how to approach or if we even want to sell.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Salinas, CA Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Salinas, CA Date: 07/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a home prior to closing on the home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Salinas, CA Date: 06/11/2021 Roof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I need to get a roof inspected for a house we are planning buy preferably by next week.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Salinas, CA Date: 05/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: This is a inspection that is required by the insurance company and must be within the current year. All electric, plumbing, heating was replaced in the early 2000. Foundation is fine. Just need whatever is necessary to for home insurance purposes.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Salinas, CA Date: 04/17/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home buyers inspection. To include under the house and plumbing

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Salinas, CA Date: 03/1/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Nee home purchase

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Salinas

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.