Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in San Bernardino, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jo Ann H. on 09/29/2020

"Great Job, well done.
Very reasonable.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 970-6947 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ryan M. on 08/10/2020

"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Richard Cole for all of your home inspection needs. My wife and I are first time home buyers and he was kind, professional, and highly qualified. He was also extremely thorough in our home inspection, which we really appreciated. It's important to know what "known" issues the home has before agreeing to purchase it and we felt like we were very knowledgeable about those items both during the inspection and after Richard submitted his final report. Final report was submitted in a timely manner and he was very helpful with all of the follow-up questions we had. 5 STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 830-2466 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Francisco G. on 12/06/2017

"Very professional. Very detailed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 810-3999 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020

"Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018

We are a locally owned & operated Professional Home Inspection company with ample experience. We are InterNACHI Certified and uphold a strict set of guidelines that put the needs of the client FIRST. We offer package rates and upfront pricing, so you don't need to worry about any hidden costs!

Our general inspections include a thorough and detailed inspection of the interior, exterior, roof area, attic, crawl space, etc. More importantly, our reports are completed quickly and simply. We know the value in simplicity and knowledge, which is why our job isn't done until you've received and understood your report.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 355-4730 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maximo r. on 04/22/2019

"very professional, courteous and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 596-7479 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marielena M. on 09/18/2020

"service was excellent, I will recommend him to everyone"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 220-8402 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christy D. on 10/19/2020

"He is fabulous. He is bilingual. Speaks spanish and engish perfectly. I find that a very important skill. The entire process went perfectly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone searching for services!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 323-4209 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Afzal D. on 10/20/2020

"Conrad was the man! Extremely knowledgeable, flexible and helpful. Spotted things my fathers eyes missed. Turned over a detailed report rather quickly, and made some adjustments I requested a few days later as well.

Thank you Conrad for your honest input and hard work!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Donald W. on 01/31/2020

"Ted was professional and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 802-4734 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2000

M.M Builders Group is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Laura R. on 11/05/2017

"It was a pleasure doing business with Alpha Roofing. Mario is a hardworking and honest person and Joanna is pleasant and very helpful. The work he and his partner did was excellent. I would recommend this company for roof repairs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 435-7576 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1969

The most professional roofers the Inland Empire area has to offer. A sturdy roof is a crucial component of any building structure. At Villareal Roofing Co Inc. Our mission is to provide customers with a top-notch service. To guarantee this quality assurance, all our roofers are provided with up-to-date and ongoing safety training. This is why we offer competitive rates as we can guarantee proper installation, within the set deadline. Out motto is to get the job done right, not quickly or inefficiently. Regardless of whether your roof is commercial or residential, it is an investment that you cannot neglect.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 370-1000 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly Y. on 10/15/2020

"Very thorough and great customer service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 645-3644 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard D. on 09/05/2020

"Doug did a great job. He created a thorough report with pictures and areas of concern. He coordinated with the renter, so it made my job easier. His prices were more than fair and was able to customize the amount of inspection needed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 295-7586 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim R. on 10/23/2020

"They did a thorough inspection of the entire roof and highlighted areas needing repair. They did quality work and had very good customer service making sure the job was done to my satisfaction. I’ll definitely use them again and refer my neighbors."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Angel G. on 09/01/2020

"{No comment at this time}"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 680-5661 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia Y. on 09/03/2020

"Steve at Stronghold Roofing is very dependable. I highly recommend Stronghold Roofing. I had our sky light replaced and also tiles repaired. He took pictures and always took the time to keep me informed and explained steps to complete the project. This was my first project with Home Advisor and I would go through this site again. I found Home Advisor from an ad on my phone. I am glad that I tried it! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 900-4684 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gordon M. on 07/24/2020

"Didn't know anything about the Fix Right company or any other roofing company... Wow!!! Was I ever impressed... Dale, the owner, inspected my roof and gave me an unbelievably reasonable quote to replace 220 tiles and repair a leak... His crew showed up on time and were very professional... They did find added problems that they took extra time and expense to fix... I expected at least $700 to $800 to be added to my statement upon completion... His statement was exactly what he originally quoted me.. Great company!!! My 32 year old roof looks like new... Highly recommend this roofing company...
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

At Riverside Homeinspections & Exterior- powerwashing, we take great pride in providing quality service that customers can believe in. We will always see each project through to the customer's satisfaction. Give us a call today for a free estimate and to get a Home Inspector out to your home today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 980-4189 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
San Bernardino Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 800 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in San Bernardino, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in San Bernardino, CA

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Bernardino, CA Date: 10/21/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a roof inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Bernardino, CA Date: 10/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for 3 units 1bed/1bath each in san Bernardino
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Bernardino, CA Date: 10/07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home purchase
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Bernardino, CA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Bernardino, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: buying a new home, need home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Bernardino, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need certified roof inspection per appraisal comment
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Bernardino, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Bernardino, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: want home inspection because the house is 60+ years old and we're getting ready to sell, not on market yet
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: San Bernadino, CA Date: 08/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 30 - 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: San Bernardino, CA Date: 08/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence