Top Home Inspectors in Santa Monica, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 34 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn R. on 07/21/2020 We will hire them again. Good quality work, professional and friendly people. What we liked was that they always answered the phone calls.
Call Now: (562) 967-7515 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Not only are we focused on quality work and outstanding results, we are also committed to educating our clients through our wide range of expertise, in turn creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (562) 967-7737 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liza T. on 09/17/2021 This company charges a very reasonable rate for a thorough home energy efficiency review and provides solid suggestions for home improvements to make a difference in your energy bills.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Heather E. on 10/14/2021 What a wonderful experience!!! This company and all of their worker with whom I had contact are extremely good. They were very responsive, punctual, extremely helpful, patient with me and the process, they answered a lot of my questions. The installation crew were all professional, friendly, polite and extremely good at what they do. I am very glad I chose EverGreen Construction Group as my window replacement company. I highly suggest this company. They are a five star super company!!!
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 profile
Call Now: (800) 905-7102 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 722-3014 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Call us at 424-653-3307 to get more information on our free estimates and roofing inspections; we are happy to work with insurance companies to ensure that your home's first line of defense from the elements is taken care of appropriately, fairly, and thoroughly.
Call Now: (310) 210-3291 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Suzanna A. on 10/12/2021 Sam was the best! Very professional company and Sam helped me anytime I needed it. Love my new roof!
Call Now: (818) 800-9244 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy H. on 09/18/2021 On time for appt(actually showed at property before scheduled time)and very thorough with completing assignment.
Call Now: (626) 427-4849 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rosio R. on 05/11/2021 I am very satisfied with their work and service!
Call Now: (818) 447-9345 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie O. on 09/27/2021 Very thorough home inspection. Scheduled quickly and report back same day.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joshua N. on 08/27/2021 The home inspection process was easy. Brandon helped us on a short notice and showed up to the home inspection on time. As first time home buyers and this being our first home inspection we had some questions and confusion but Brandon helped us figure everything out.
Call Now: (661) 251-8643 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron C. on 04/14/2021 Actually compared to 3 other companies that I dealing with in the last 2 months they are way cheaper and The quality was more than perfect! My brother he is a licensed contractor in DC come over to visit me and he said that they did excellent job for my roof and also the Milgarar Energy efficient windows Did they install are great! Thank You Alpha one team:)
Call Now: (818) 793-1060 Call Now
Posted by Addi R. on 04/30/2020 Always on time. Accurate on inspection.
Call Now: (818) 535-3422 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nathin B. on 05/23/2021 Mike was easy to communicate with and extremely knowledgeable and thorough with his audit. Highly recommended! Thanks again Mike!
Call Now: (323) 599-7390 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yolanda B. on 07/29/2021 Great work and would recommend to him anybody.
Call Now: (323) 270-8570 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah W. on 10/14/2021 Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David M. on 10/11/2021 Amazing. I left them a Yelp review.
Call Now: (951) 215-3731 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony B. on 04/13/2021 Excellent knowledge, ability, professional, courteous and honest.
Call Now: (818) 689-1956 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ron D. on 04/22/2021 David from CA cabinets did a great job in a timely manner for a competitive price. They painted my house and replaced the windows. It was a great experience and David was pleasant to work with.would highly recommend this company for your next project.
Call Now: (310) 962-3038 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Santa Monica Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 436 reviews of 34 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Santa Monica, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Santa Monica, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Monica, CA Date: 10/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Monica, CA Date: 10/3/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Monica, CA Date: 09/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: This is a Mills Act Historic Restoration at xxxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Monica, CA Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Appraisal of estate items

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Monica, CA Date: 08/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Monica, CA Date: 08/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need carpet replaced and painting lock changing etc.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Monica, CA Date: 08/19/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Monica, CA Date: 08/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We have an offer in on a home and are starting to research inspectors in anticipation of wanting to get inspections.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Santa Monica, CA Date: 08/12/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: we've had a big jump in SCE bill and trying to figure out why and how to reduce electrical usage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santa Monica, CA Date: 08/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need an inspection on a 6 unit apartment building at xxxxxxxxxxx, Santa monica.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Santa Monica

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.