Top Home Inspectors in Santee, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 32 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Juleen B. on 07/29/2021 Excellent service and communication along the way
Call Now: (760) 691-8185 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer R. on 10/25/2021 They were very nice and helped my Mother figure out the real issue with her dryer.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Railene R. on 04/25/2021 They were very quick to respond, professional, friendly and the inspection report was thorough with a fast turnaround.
Call Now: (760) 705-9418 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon H. on 08/24/2020 extremely thorough and willing to explain everything. Made excellent suggestions and has other contractor resources at his fingertips. Highly recommended... my report was in my email with the hour!
Call Now: (951) 215-3321 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert F. on 10/26/2021 Fair pricing
Call Now: (858) 380-4350 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Forest H. on 10/21/2021 I received 6 quotes on my roof replacement and I went with most reliable company and with most realistic offer, and it was from Palm Construction. I have had some bad experiences with roofing companies on the past but this time it was much different. Mike and his team were wonderful to work with, professional, quick and efficient. They made this project so easy and simple because they are so well organized. The project was finished within promised time and final outcome is great! My new roof is brilliant!
Call Now: (619) 681-2054 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1991 In PC Roofing we take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. What means "Unlicensed contractor": In layman's terms, this means that contractor is under no legal obligation to have a license to complete projects. (Project Value is not more than $500.00).
Call Now: (760) 533-0797 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Suzanne M. on 09/20/2021 Rashad was easy to reach, available to answer questions, professional and polite. Many pictures were provided to help illustrate where there were problems and where things were solid. I would recommend him.
Call Now: (760) 691-8470 Call Now
Posted by Jason W. on 09/27/2021 After calling multiple inspection companies, I called these guys and made my decision after speaking to Destiny on the phone. She put my mind at ease and made me feel comfortable in choosing them for my first home purchase. My inspector Scott was very thorough in explaining his findings to me. He gave me a good idea of the problems that were of a higher concern and he pointed me in the right direction to get them repaired. Iâ m a big believer in researching before buying, which is what I did by using this company to help me protect the purchase of my new home.
Call Now: (619) 684-1444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kyle G. on 05/03/2021 Trevor was super helpful. I was concerned with putting solar on my house and Trevor made it super easy.
Call Now: (619) 289-8070 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lorena B. on 10/01/2021 Great! Serge was very knowledgeable and came prepared!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gale M. on 08/05/2021 Very thorough with homeowner inspection. Great report, included photos. with explanations and recommenations. Punctual and very friendly.
Call Now: (619) 701-8477 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Catherine L. on 08/11/2021 Very knowledgeable and professional inspector. Will refer friends and family for sure!
Call Now: (619) 760-7674 Call Now
Call Now: (951) 662-6647 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex D. on 06/17/2020 Best Home Inspection experience ever. Victor was very thorough, taking his time and making very detailed notes. He took about 25-30 minutes after the inspection to go through his findings, even taking the time to explain concepts in detail that I didn't understand. That same day, within about 6 hours, he sent the completed PDF report. All of this at a very respectable and reasonable cost.
Call Now: (866) 427-1004 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hadar T. on 08/03/2021 Very good experience!
Call Now: (619) 880-8341 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charlie L. on 06/02/2021 He's a wonderful worker and I had no problems!
Call Now: (619) 751-6069 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Afshin A. on 02/18/2021 100% recommend them
Call Now: (619) 386-5574 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette S. on 09/12/2020 Hector was patient and explained everything. The guys who installed the windows were very efficient and knowledgeable. i love my new windows and patio door.
Call Now: (619) 209-9474 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lorenzo o. on 04/01/2021 Working with Mo and Emerge Energy was a pleasure. Mo is an extremely knowledgeable consultant and was able to help our family save a ton of money. If you think you might be paying too much for electricity, you are. Call Mo and let him help you !
Call Now: (760) 459-2520 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe L. on 08/12/2020 They answered the phone quickly. I need an inspection on a tile roof. They were willing to work with my realtor for the estimated time frame
Call Now: (714) 633-3619 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew G. on 09/12/2021 Good
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul H. on 10/14/2021 Extremely professional and all work performed was of high quality
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Larissa Z. on 10/07/2020 Excellent Job, The report was detailed and easy to understand.
Call Now: (760) 298-5420 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steven A. on 03/27/2021 Would hire them in the future if I need anymore roof repairs. Excellent company!

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Santee Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 816 reviews of 32 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Santee, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Santee, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santee, CA Date: 11/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: House inspection before closing on house. 1350sqft, 0.3 acre 3 bed 2 bath. Roof inspection, electrical, plumbing, sewer, AC, appliances etc. Full home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santee, CA Date: 10/21/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Santee, CA Date: 10/14/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santee, CA Date: 10/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santee, CA Date: 09/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection for closing.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Santee, CA Date: 08/25/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Purchasing our first home. Concerns about the roof and how long it will last.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santee, CA Date: 08/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: inspection and remodeling

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santee, CA Date: 07/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Santee, CA Date: 06/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Santee, CA Date: 05/11/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I would like to get an inspection of the roof just to see if It needs replacement or any repairs.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Santee

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.