Top Home Inspectors in Savannah, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim B. on 03/24/2021 SCC identified the source of our leaky roof and was able to reflash the chimney. They also sealed some spots where mortar was loose or crumbling to ensure we didn’t experience future leaks there. Great service, reasonably priced and their communication was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan E. on 03/19/2021 The crew was knowledgeable, courteous, and clean. I had a small issue after the job was completed and they came back within a few hours of my call the resolve the issue. Very pleased with the results and looking forward to lower utility bills in my future.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David & Janet B. on 05/07/2021 This was the best experience that we have had with a Company in a number of years on our house. From the estimate from Streve to the final job . My wife and would like to say Thank You to Ricky , Allan and Rob for a very professional job. They are very pleasant , polite, friendly, fast and efficient . The gutters look great seamless clean and they do add a little more stile and class to the house. We are looking forward to working with them on some miner roof repairs that we need to address . Thank You very Much Dave & Janet.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by K D. on 05/12/2016 My husband and I are totally pleased with the job! Chris is a true professional with excellent customer service skills. We will certainly do business with Purvis Exteriors in the future. ( As long as their prices remain competitive) :)
Call Now: (912) 243-4602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We have many years of experience to give you confidence that we are your number one choice for lawns. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details. We look forward to building a lasting relationship and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (866) 475-9459 Call Now
Posted by Darlene B. on 03/19/2020 Prompt, knowledgeable, detailed with an overview of what was being checked and why. A wealth of information on how to proceed on items that need to be addressed.
Call Now: (843) 473-7701 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2002 x
Call Now: (912) 313-9991 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ravanna M. on 04/05/2021 I really enjoyed talking with Larry. He was a very honest down to earth inspector. He wasn't there to blow up the deal. He was all about letting me know if any issues with the property. I appreciate his expertise.
Call Now: (912) 242-6470 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 At Your Claim's Guru, our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote.
Call Now: (407) 402-4279 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer L. on 05/19/2021 Great work ! Reasonably priced! Would recommend to friends and family! 5stars
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Terry L. on 04/07/2021 Inspection was thorough and results were explained well. Inspector provided good advice, was courteous and prompt.
Call Now: (912) 286-0000 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen M. on 10/27/2017 He is very knowledgeable and explains everything to me!
Call Now: (912) 785-9009 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Savannah Home Inspectors are rated 4.71 out of 5 based on 154 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Savannah, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Savannah, GA

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Savannah, GA Date: 06/17/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Savannah, GA Date: 06/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: renting the home now want to buy need to see how much it will cost to do minor repairs and replacing the roof if necessary

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Savannah, GA Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection for 333 Edgewater Rd. 31406 prior to closing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Savannah, GA Date: 06/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Savannah, GA Date: 06/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I had a leak in my bathroom and vinyl was remove need new bathroom sink and cabinet new flooring

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Savannah, GA Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Multi unit inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Savannah, GA Date: 05/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Savannah, GA Date: 05/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Savannah, GA Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Savannah, GA Date: 05/22/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Savannah

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.