Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in ScrantonPA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Service Pros

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Scranton, PA

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Scranton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 803 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Scranton,PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

  • NewProject: Inspect a Home
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 06/20/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 06/17/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 05/10/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We are in contract to buy a historic home in Scranton's Hill District. We need a basic inspection plus radon. Priority to have it this week.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 05/04/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 04/24/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Needing a home inspection with wood destroying insects and radon gas included or added on for buying a home
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 04/21/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Home Inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 03/31/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: just need to know what I need done to home
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 03/23/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I need to get an estimate of cost for inspecting several areas of my apartment that the city has told me are going to be my responsibility to have inspected and then turn the report over to them so they can approach the owner with the problems and ask him why he is not fixing the issues.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 03/23/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I need to get an estimate of cost for inspecting several areas of my apartment that the city has told me are going to be my responsibility to have inspected and then turn the report over to them so they can approach the owner with the problems and ask him why he is not fixing the issues.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 03/18/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 03/17/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I need someone to come and inspect my house
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 03/16/22
    Stories in House: One story
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: Customer wants to get an estimate for a home energy audit.
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Scranton, PA
    Date: 03/12/22
    Stories in House: One story
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: Customer wants to get an estimate for a home energy audit.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.