Top Home Inspectors in Scranton, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Paul W. on 05/24/2021 N/A
Call Now: (866) 672-2458 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by anthony l. on 05/07/2021 Very thorough answer all my questions!
Call Now: (877) 210-3808 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Elizabeth P. on 06/17/2021 Great al around

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mittal B. on 06/09/2021 Don was amazing !
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by NECHAMAH G. on 05/19/2021 Since I'm no ta roofer and cannot get on the roof, I don't really know how great a job they did. But they seem to know what they are doing and Sam is particularly kind .
Call Now: (570) 332-1223 Call Now
Call Now: (570) 982-3345 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph M. on 07/14/2020 The contractor was very efficient in getting the work done in a day. He came with a crew and that to me meant getting it done quick. There was a bit confusion, as the contractors English was somewhat challenging to understand. I would recommend this contractor just be advised that once you get passed that part everything went well. Thanks.
Call Now: (570) 688-5487 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Rosemarie H. on 01/12/2021 Flint and Craig came out. They were very professional and did excellent work. They came when he said they would come and did everything he said he would do. Well worth the money spend. They will continue working with me until complete.
Call Now: (570) 493-0479 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andy B. on 02/25/2021 He is true to his word and does good work!
Call Now: (724) 992-5900 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles W. on 09/18/2019 They did good work,all done in one day
Call Now: (570) 382-8629 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Scranton Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 759 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Scranton, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Scranton, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Scranton, PA Date: 06/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need inspection on a home I am buying, they are renovating but they have things that don’t look like it’s being repaired correctly. I would like to confirm the house is being done correctly.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dunmore, PA Date: 06/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Total thorough home inspection to close on a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Scranton, PA Date: 05/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Looking to see if my rental home is safe.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Scranton, PA Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I’m looking for an inspector to look at a house for me, to see what kind of condition it is in and that everything is working accordingly.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Scranton, PA Date: 05/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Pre purchase inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Scranton, PA Date: 05/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Scranton, PA Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a potential purchase of a house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Scranton, PA Date: 05/2/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Scranton, PA Date: 04/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We will need a home inspection on a house we are purchasing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Scranton, PA Date: 04/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Scranton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.