Top Home Inspectors in Sellersville, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley C. on 10/28/2021 Fast and friendly Highly recommend
Call Now: (732) 867-9024 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George B. on 05/10/2022 I worked in the construction industry for 20 years and I have to say this company is well forth the cost. They found thinks that I would have over looked. Strongly recommend using this company. ON TIME and very friendly.
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward B. on 12/03/2021 Professional and reliable.
Call Now: (908) 403-0366 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishna V. on 11/24/2021 The inspector was spot on with his service
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim B. on 09/23/2021 Tom is an excellent home inspector. He is very good at explaining issues with the home and will point out ways to correct them. My clients have always been happy with his services and I will be using him in the future.
Call Now: (610) 960-8850 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christine F. on 10/15/2021 The inspector went above and beyond our expectations. It was money well spent. I highly recommend his services. We will use him again. We would not even consider using a different company.
Call Now: (215) 480-6684 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric T. on 02/07/2022 n/a
Call Now: (267) 826-1269 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edwin R. on 05/06/2022 Awesome work, very professional and knowledgeable
Call Now: (484) 797-9494 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Dengoso Construction proudly serves it’s customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 242-8513 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sellersville

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sellersville Home Inspectors are rated 4.97 out of 5 based on 952 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sellersville, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sellersville, PA

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 05/23/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 05/15/2022

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 12/12/2021 Stories of Home: Three stories or moreKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 10/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Seeking a home inspection in Sellersville (xxxxxxxxxxxxx) for a FSBO purchase in the next 1 - 2 weeks.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 08/28/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 06/10/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Home energy audit so I can spend money wisely. Knowledge of PPL discounts/rebates a big plus.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 02/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need an inspection for "Home/Property inspections and environmental hazards, wood infestation, and radon." for a house we're working on purchasing wherein our offer is accepted and contingent on our inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 02/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 12/7/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 11/27/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection on pending purchase of house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 11/26/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection to purchase home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 06/16/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sellersville, PA Date: 07/25/2019 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.