Top Home Inspectors in Selma, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bethany F. on 11/21/2021 S&E property inspection was always prompt to answer the phone or return a call. He even accommodated my request to change my appointment to an earlier time and got to my inspection several days sooner than I originally scheduled. His report was thorough, professional, and provided same-day as inspection!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George W. on 11/29/2021 Very customer oriented and professional.
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 I am a Certified Home Inspector who values honesty and integrity and treats your property as if it were my own. I offer "whole home" home inspections and usually have your report ready within only a few hours. I am quiet and thorough and am available to answer any questions you may have.
Call Now: (559) 720-1398 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick N. on 09/01/2020 Michael has done several home inspections for me, and continues to do them for me, as I am a realtor. All have been in conjunction with real estate transactions.
Call Now: (559) 805-5371 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pete x. on 02/03/2021 He is dependable! Every time I call him, he shows up! -Pete
Call Now: (559) 991-3925 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doris P. on 06/16/2021 Very thorough. Good job.
Call Now: (559) 365-5242 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by David W. on 09/28/2019 All I can say is WOW !!! The report was was way more than I expected, Allen takes time to explain everything in detail. I would highly recommend Inspection Pro to anyone buying a house, this is information that you need.
Call Now: (559) 365-0204 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Aircert Energy Ratings is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work Aircert Energy Ratings is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (661) 282-9030 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Selma Home Inspectors are rated 4.99 out of 5 based on 161 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Selma, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Selma, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Selma, CA Date: 10/26/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 08/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 01/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a mobile home appraisal

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 11/8/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 02/8/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Getting the house inspected to check for any mold or anything that could cause health issues with children.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 11/11/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Wants to get Home Inspection asap to close Escrow within 7 Days. Thanks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 11/6/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 04/2/2019 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for foundation inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 03/21/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Purchasing a older home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 03/14/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: First time home buyer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 01/8/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Selma, CA Date: 11/27/2018 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection Comment: There was a leak from the dishwasher that has destroyed many aspects of the Kitchen. We are needing someone to come out an take a look at the damage since this is an insurance claim. This is for a mobile home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Selma, CA Date: 04/25/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Roof inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Selma

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.