Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Seminole, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SI
    Largo, FL·

    Radon, Roof Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Sparta Inspections went above and beyond during our home inspection. Their attention to detail was remarkable, and their report was comprehensive. I feel confident moving forward with our home purchase knowing we had such a thorough inspection."

    Murilo A. in May 2024

    WU
    St Petersburg, FL·

    25+ Years Painting, EPA Certtified AC Technician, Licensed Home Inspector , and 2 more

    "Good work, delivered what was promised, on time and on budget."

    Chris B. in February 2024

    Inspect Pro 360, PLLC Logo
    Lutz, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Mr Heery did a great job !"

    Siong Lee L. in June 2023

    DC Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Largo, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "He is very responsible and has a very strong attention to detail. He is clean, quick, and accurate."

    Jim S. in September 2017

    BG

    "Extremely thorough and informative. Very friendly and professional."

    Diana O. in October 2023

    Frame Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    St. Petersburg, FL·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Fantastic! Explained in detail each process! Personable! Friendly! Thorough!"

    Kathy K. in February 2022

    EH
    new port richey, FL·

    home inspection

    "Professional and friendly service. The inspector took the time to explain any issues found and offered practical solutions."

    Butch M. in April 2024

    Sheagle Eye Property Inspections, Inc. Logo

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, Housing Quality Standard Inspections, Home Rehab Work Scope Development , and 7 more

    "I need a 4 point inspection for hurricane insurance. The inspector went beyond the call of duty. Thank you for your help"

    John S. in April 2023

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

    Fortress Roofing, Inc. Logo
    Saint Petersburg, FL·

    Inspection - Roofing, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal Roofing - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "Once the 18 days of rain stopped (not their fault). They did a great job on my flat roof."

    Krista B. in November 2015

    Coast 2 Bay Inspection Services Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Air Duct Inspection, Home Inspection, 4-Point AND Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Hired Andy for a home inspection, very professional and informative. He was available and flexible with his schedule because the tenant living in the home was difficult to work with. Would highly recommend!"

    Matt T. in August 2021

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    JS

    In business since 2000

    Orlando, FL·

    About us: "JD Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    EP
    Odessa, FL·

    "He was on time and had my report by the next day. He also phoned me to go over the report with me."

    kevin P. in December 2023

    CB Roofing Construction, Inc. Logo
    Valrico, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal, Asphalt, Single ply Roofing Repairs, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace , and 1 more

    "The staff arrived early and worked very diligently all day. The staff was large with everyone knowing their job. They all worked together like a well oiled machine. At the end of the day, I had a new roof. I m very pleased."

    Judy K. in July 2019

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Seminole Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 143 reviews of 143 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Seminole, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Seminole, FL

  • Project Location: Seminole, FL
    Date: 01/28/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 3 story townhome in Tara Cay. End unit with wood steps attached to back. Potential interior renovations including plumbing and electrical - would like to ensure work is done to code.
  • Project Location: Seminole, FL
    Date: 01/25/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Structural Engineering
    Comment: I would like to have a full home inspection also making sure it's a structural engineer inspection as well.
  • Project Location: Seminole, FL
    Date: 01/08/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Tile
    Comment: Need a roof inspection with a certified inspector for my insurance company.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.