Top Home Inspectors in Seneca, SC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeannette C. on 12/18/2021 Prompt and professional.
Call Now: (864) 607-9593 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yuly V. on 02/23/2020 I am very satisfied with Fabian s home inspection. As a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions and concerns and Fabian went beyond to answer them. He has a great communication and top-notch customer service. His report was received within one day and was very thorough.
Call Now: (866) 400-3501 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John E. on 02/26/2019 Ben is a professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and more than a little helpful. He made a very thorough examination of my house, and advised on how to make a simple fix for my problem. I am very pleased with the service he provided. The contract signing and billing were also the easiest I have ever come across. If you need an inspection done, you will not go wrong by hiring Ben.
Call Now: (888) 234-2946 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Seneca

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Seneca Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 92 reviews of 4 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Seneca, SC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Seneca, SC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 12/30/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 08/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 07/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I live in my brother in laws home and have concerns about buying it or putting money into it improving it. Would like a total inspection done.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 07/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 06/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need idea of problems with interior and exterior of structure.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 05/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Older home. Would like it inspected before I make an offer to my brother in law.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 05/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: General inspection and radon test

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 04/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Tornado damage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 04/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We need a home inspection before proceeding with the purchase of a home we currently are under contract with. It is a 4BR/3BA home, 3348 SQFT(according to listing), 1 acre lot, YB 2001, vacant for 1-2 years, the utilities are currently on, public water/septic tank, shed in the rear of the property is approx 15x15, fireplace - appears to be gas, deck on rear of property, and there is a fence around the backside of the property. The property is clear of trees for the most part. The deck is easy to see on the underside but it is above head level(a ladder is needed). It is in my estimate about 15-20 feet high. The attic steps were not functional when we viewed the house, but I let my realtor know to let them know that the attic will need to be accessible for the inspection. Part of the basement is unfinished but easily accessible. I do have concerns about moisture in the basement...is there or will there be problems in the future like during rainy seasons? Pipes because it sat so long. A/C

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 01/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We need an inspection of our home since the tornado came through . Attic, walls , ceilings , roof foundation ...

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 01/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a excellent home inspection Wanting to buy family home ... need to know what I Getting into

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Seneca, SC Date: 01/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home energy audit Comment: finishing up a basement.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.