Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Senoia, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2012

Zytek Roofing is a locally owned and family operated business proudly serving the Atlanta metro area. Honesty, integrity, premium quality and impeccable service are our company tenants and the foundation of each customer experience. In fact, our business is growing due to customer referrals. Zytek Roofing specializes in insurance claims and serves as your customer representative from inspection, analysis, negotiation with insurance providers to ensure accuracy through the installation and recycling process.

http://www.owenscorning.com/roofing/contractor-profile/30252/Zytek-Roofing

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 267-6852 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert S. on 02/04/2021

"David did an excellent job reviewing my property. The report was clear and concise,helping me make the decision to move forward with the home. I would use him again. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 545-8721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020

"Very professional! Very thorough! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Enid-Eva F. on 08/27/2020

"Eric was very knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 553-5679 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Drake's Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 778-8107 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jannice B. on 02/09/2021

"I appreciate his service and I will use him again."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 710-6866 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy D. on 01/19/2021

"They were prompt and walked me through the whole process.
Everything was easy to take care of, they showed me things I didn't know or notice.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 392-9210 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael H. on 02/16/2021

"This company really takes their time to get the job done right and really cares about customers satisfaction "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 398-8900 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Senoia Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 373 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Senoia, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Senoia, GA

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Senoia, GA Date: 02/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Senoia, GA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Senoia, GA Date: 01/2021 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Senoia, GA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Senoia, GA Date: 01/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Old house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Senoia, GA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need pre drywall inspection asap
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Senoia, GA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection for real estate transaction. need done this week.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Senoia, GA Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Just had a roof installed last week, but need independent inspection to ensure roof is correct and to code
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Senoia, GA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Senoia, GA Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a home im trying to buy

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Senoia

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Comfort Masters Unlimited
560 Corinth Rd.
Jonesboro, GA 30238
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Prestique, Inc.
17303 Marlin Spike Way
Crosby, TX 77532
Environmental Mold Solutions, LLC
6 Heards Overlook Court
Sandy Springs, GA 30328