Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Sherman Oaks, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Aminah A. on 12/17/2020

"Very quick, knowledgeable and professional company. My inspection was done in a timely manner and all of my questions were answered. Finally my report was very detailed, simple and delivered within 24 hours. :)"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie R. on 04/28/2020

"Mr. Parks was thorough and professional. He cleaned them out, which was quite a challenge and offered good advice about how to protect my gutters given the type of tree debris that filled them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9503 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sally W. on 03/07/2020

"Would definitely hire him again "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 358-5855 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn E. on 11/10/2020

"He was friends and completely civered all aspects we expected. He was infirmative and gave suggestion to make changes and repairs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-6474 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lois P. on 06/25/2017

"Very professional, on time and finished beautifully! I would recommend them for any project. Extremely satisfied and well worth every penny."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 518-6887 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7432 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Linda G. on 01/04/2021

"Very professional and timely. I got exactly what I paid for. The crew leader was very nice and receptive to my direction. The job was very clean when they were done.
My only small complaint was communication between me and the project manager, there were a couple of
days that I didn't know if the crew was showing up. However, the PM always responded to my texts.
But overall an excellent job and I definitely will be recommending them.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Mike G. on 01/09/2018

"He is a local guy and very knowledgeable of everything! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 262-5097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Savannah N. on 03/25/2020

"He had a method for his work which we respect but seemed a bit bothered if we had questions while he was working. He sent a detailed report and was available for clarifications."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 266-2267 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Sunergy Solutions is a well-respected and highly experienced construction and remodeling group that is based in the San Fernando Valley area specializing in energy efficiency. We have been providing affordable solutions to help lower your electricity bill while also giving you the chance to remodel your home to your fullest dreams. We are happy to be a part to help California be one of the most greenest states in the US. Call today for a free estimate and to find out what Sunergy Solutions can do to make your home more efficient. We look forward to working with you.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 322-9957 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Sherman Oaks Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 397 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sherman Oaks, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sherman Oaks, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need an inspection done of the apartment I am renting.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Date: 10/2020 Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Covered by Insurance: No What kind of location is this?: Business Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Date: 10/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: need an evaluation on the energy use in my home.\r\n
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: There is a leak in one area of the roof that comes into the house through the ceiling. Happens during heavy rain only. Would like professional advice on how to fix this leak.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: one bedroom condo in sherman oaks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: General inspection for a new home just recently purchased. Escrow has begun today, looking to get the inspection done by the end of the week