Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Solana Beach, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon H. on 08/24/2020

"extremely thorough and willing to explain everything. Made excellent suggestions and has other contractor resources at his fingertips. Highly recommended... my report was in my email with the hour!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 215-3321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Brock S. on 02/08/2021

"This was a very good experience. Russell was professional and knowledgeable. He was precise in explaining the job to be done and why it should be done in a certain way. The work crew was excellent. I reviewed the work as it progressed. They were polite and conscientious. They protected the floors and house and cleaned up nicely. I chose this company from Angie's List. I made the right decision in engaging Guardian Insulation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (858) 380-4350 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Feel free to book online with us today!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 688-9730 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julie N. on 07/06/2020

"
Dennison is very accommodating, is quick to respond to calls or texts. He's cordial, I'd recommend his services to anyone.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 681-2047 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Floyt P. on 05/18/2018

"They are top notch, honest, thorough and go the extra mile. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 401-9607 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Victoria M. on 12/01/2020

"I am very happy with my decision to go with
Generation 819 for my new metal roof. Top-quality. Quick turn around the response, and very professional work. I highly recommend them.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 420-0166 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Billy B. on 01/25/2021

"Excellent craftsmanship, these guys know what they are doing! Dale is a man of his word. You will not be disappointed if you hire them!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Frank O. on 11/14/2020

"I am very impressed with Mark's professional and thorough attention to detail. I have already recommended him to several friends.
Frank O in San Diego.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 307-1192 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by s h. on 08/12/2020

"Very professional and efficient. Made sure project area was kept clean and debris free during and after each day. Foreman kept us informed and up to date on process and addressed any problems as the project progressed. We are very satisfied with the work and process."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003

With over 20 years experience, Novelo Construction has the knowledge and expertise for all of your home improvement needs. We pride ourselves in quality work and pay close attention to details. Call today for a free estimate.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7829 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jerry W. on 02/21/2021

"After making an appointment for much sooner than I expected, a full crew arrived on time and completed rooftop and full home inspection within one hour. Fast, efficient and thorough, I would recommend ELITE and Liza to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 704-6255 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Evette F. on 02/11/2021

"They were on time and went to work right away. Very friendly hard workers.. They were all done by the end of the first day.
I had four groups to chose from, the first one so expensive, I new I had to keep looking, the next had a few reasons why they were unable to keep the appointment, Then came Zenith Roofing, Brian was the only one who wanted me to check out my homeowners insurance first. I found out that the repair would be covered.. Brian gave me the repair cost, well within range. Then I asked what would it be to replace the whole roof? He checked it out and gave me a quote I couldn't refuse!! This company is awesome!
Thank you again Brian!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (858) 900-6163 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Solana Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 385 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Solana Beach, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Solana Beach, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Solana Beach, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Solana Beach, CA Date: 07/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Have solar panels but electricity bill is high
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: SOLANA BEACH, CA Date: 01/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: MY SDG&E BILLS SINCE JULY 2019: JULY 2019: $114.- AUG. " : $106.- SEPT " : $108.- OCT. " : $ 72.- NOV. " : $112.- DEC. " : $159.- JANUARY 2020: $243!!!!!!!!!!! WHY??????? NEED TO PAY "NORMAL" RATES, NOT THIS HIGH!!!
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Solana Beach, CA Date: 12/2019 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Solana Beach, CA Date: 01/2019 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 41- 50 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Three stories or more Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Business Property Owner: Yes Comment: HOA need electrical and energy consumption and cost audit
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Solana Beach, CA Date: 12/2018 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Buying a home. Inspection found a leak in garage.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Solana Beach, CA Date: 08/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Solana Beach, CA Date: 07/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Solana Beach, CA Date: 03/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Solana Beach, CA Date: 01/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2800 square foot house with pool in solana beach