Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in South BendIN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    DonVila Services

    • Deal
    In Business Since 2002

    DonVila: The House Detective has offered expert inspection services since 2002. The purpose of a Whole House Inspection is two-fold. Identifying significant deficiencies within a structure is important, but client education is another goal. By accompanying the inspector, the client can become familiar with systems in the building, pick up some tips on maintenance issues and learn of potentially useful upgrades. DVS specializes in older homes and has an excellent reputation in the community. The charge for most Whole House inspections is $275. DVS creates detailed evaluations with color photos and an easy-to-read summary. Reports are delivered over the Internet to anywhere in the world within 24 hours. Copies can be sent to others at your request. We are experts in our trade and our commitment to quality shows from beginning to end of the process. We look forward to earning your business.

  • G Enterprises

    • Elite Service
    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by maggie W.on 11/09/2019

    To my delight, Greg was excellent about communication, showing up and customer service. He was easy to work with and did a fine job on chain link fence repair and partial re-build. The price seemed a little high compared with other fencing repairs we have done, but his service and communication made up for that. I appreciated that he was willing to communicate through email and texting. Will definitely call him again :)

  • Leo's Roofing

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2022

    We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Hurley's Home Improvement

    • Warranties
    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2019

    Hurley's Home Improvement, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Heritage Roofing Solutions, LLC

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2017

    Heritage Roofing Solutions LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have several years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today! https://heritage-roofing-solutions-llc.business.site/?m=true

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in South Bend, IN

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

South Bend Home Inspectors are rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 28 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in South Bend,IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in South Bend, IN

  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 11/01/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 10/13/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Looking to make my landlord an offer for this home that I have rented for the past 6 years.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 10/04/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Hi there, I just had an offer accepted on a house in South Bend and need to have an inspection complete in next 10 days.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 10/01/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Inspect foundation to prove home is on a permanent foundation for HUD
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 09/10/22
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 08/16/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 08/01/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 5,000
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 07/24/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Rolled
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Flat roof needs to be checked
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 07/15/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 07/04/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 06/30/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: We are looking to buy a home, a family member is selling their house and is selling to us in the next few months. She is moving into a retirement home, the latest we would be moving is September. I would like to get inspections finished soon so if there is something wrong it can be fixed or we can look for something else before our lease is up.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 06/30/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 06/29/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: South Bend, IN
    Date: 06/01/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.