Top Home Inspectors in South Bend, IN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 North Star Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 With more than 5 yrs of experience, A10 Roofing Pros LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality at a great price. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Heritage Roofing Solutions LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have several years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today! https://heritage-roofing-solutions-llc.business.site/?m=true
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by maggie w. on 11/09/2019 To my delight, Greg was excellent about communication, showing up and customer service. He was easy to work with and did a fine job on chain link fence repair and partial re-build. The price seemed a little high compared with other fencing repairs we have done, but his service and communication made up for that. I appreciated that he was willing to communicate through email and texting. Will definitely call him again :)
Call Now: (574) 876-0735 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2002 DonVila: The House Detective has offered expert inspection services since 2002. The purpose of a Whole House Inspection is two-fold. Identifying significant deficiencies within a structure is important, but client education is another goal. By accompanying the inspector, the client can become familiar with systems in the building, pick up some tips on maintenance issues and learn of potentially useful upgrades. DVS specializes in older homes and has an excellent reputation in the community. The charge for most Whole House inspections is $275. DVS creates detailed evaluations with color photos and an easy-to-read summary. Reports are delivered over the Internet to anywhere in the world within 24 hours. Copies can be sent to others at your request. We are experts in our trade and our commitment to quality shows from beginning to end of the process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (574) 210-7237 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Austin P. on 05/24/2021 Harvey is a great individual with great character. Will always provide the best quality products for the best price and craftsmanship.
Call Now: (260) 585-7873 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015 They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Hurley's Home Improvement, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (269) 462-2010 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Whether you own a warehouse, operate a manufacturing facility or manage a multi-story building, you can depend on All-Pro Roofing to provide the right roofing system for your particular needs. All-Pro Roofing Systems specializes in restoring existing metal and rubber roofing systems in addition to complete tear offs with a 60 mil. Membrane replacement. See for yourself the benefits of hiring a contractor with elite training and experience combined with the leading roofing products!
Call Now: (574) 203-9664 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

South Bend Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 33 reviews of 9 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in South Bend, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in South Bend, IN

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 10/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need evaluation of property that has been unoccupied for 30 months. Owner lives in California.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 09/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 09/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I’m buying a hone and need an inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 09/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 08/23/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Three or four leaks Can see day light in corner

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 07/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Looking for a home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 06/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 06/18/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I am looking to have wooden soffits repaired and replaced

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 05/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspection because I would like to live in the house but I would like to know what repairs need to be done in the house and the value of the house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 05/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: The house is owned by my Aunt and Grandmother and I would like to buy it from them. My mother Stayed in the house and was sick and passed not too long ago. Me being her first son and seeing how the house is already in the family. I’d like to know what repair cost I’m looking at and the value of the house as is before going back to talk to my aunt again.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 05/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: South Bend, IN Date: 04/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Whole house inspection including wood destroying inspection on a house for purchase, built 1954 and completely renovated 2021

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in South Bend

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.