Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Southampton, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gary O. on 10/29/2020

"Finally got the spray foam insulation that we needed for our rancher. We had an issue with our bathroom exhaust fan but Ken and his team got it resolved. No more attic fan and nasty, dirty insulation all over the place, and 100+ degree temps in the summer causing the a.c. to work overtime. Looking forward to savings. We highly recommend Gunner Insulation."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (212) 299-7124 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Daniel K. on 04/02/2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ted M. on 02/01/2020

"I was moving into my new primary residence in Bucks County PA from out of state and I required a home inspection prior to settlement. My realtor at Key Realty Partners recommended I consider Steve Hughes as they have been consistently impressed by his professionalism and diligence. I then testimonial-reviewed Steve's work and recognized an obvious positive performance trend. I contacted Steve Hughes and he was very personable, patiently explaining every step that he conducts during his home inspections. I then requested his services for my prospective home. He arrived promptly and conducted an extremely thorough inspection, even going so far as to check the serial numbers on the recently installed HVAC and water heater units to ensure that they were not outdated-tech "new old stock" that the installer thought they could unload on unsuspecting homeowners by moving them out of their warehouse "back row"! He also identified two critical safety issues that were specifically addressed by the seller in good faith, thanks to his thorough post-inspection report and the diplomatic manner with which he conveyed his concerns to the seller's agent. Steve Hughes and his home Team Inspection Service receives our very highest recommendation, thanks Steve!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 995-6845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard K. on 03/25/2021

"Great job"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (732) 776-7663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Kathryn V. on 04/04/2021

"He was very nice to work with "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (267) 573-5580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015

"They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017

"great work,nice people"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary S. on 03/22/2021

"Great service! On time, fair and professional. Quick report turn around time! Met every deadline and commitment he gave me."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (215) 867-5580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020

"They do great work and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael H. on 03/14/2021

"Excellent service. They were very detail oriented, provided a full transcript of every part of the house. Were not afraid to go on the roof. Everything I needed they accomplished, and at a reasonable price. 5/5, "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (610) 287-5594 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin K. on 03/24/2021

"Very professional "

Show More Show Less
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Southampton Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,167 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Southampton, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Southampton, PA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southampton, PA, PA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Southampton, PA Date: 02/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I want a full energy audit done in my house to help lower utility costs
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Southampton, PA Date: 01/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southampton, PA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Thinking about major renovations. Want inspection prior to renovation.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southampton, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: inspect condo for any repairs including ac and all appliances
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Holland, PA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: In need of home inspection for upcoming purchase of new home. In need of wood infestation and well inspection potentially as well.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Churchville, PA Date: 08/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: Over 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southampton, PA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a condo in Southampton and need home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Southampton, PA Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Southampton, PA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need Termite as well

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Southampton

Chris Donnelly Contracting
615 Gillander St
Lansdale, PA 19446
James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
George J Grove & Son Inc.
1219 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
Liberty Contracting Group, Inc.
1316 Cottman Ave. , Suite #215
Philadelphia, PA 19111
Robert H. Conner, LLC
1231 Butler St.
Reading, PA 19601
National Property Inspections
P.O. Box 1076
Bristol, PA 19007
Tri-State Roofing
205 Erica Place
Philadelphia, PA 19116
Fred Mastroni Inc.
7926 Queen St.
Glenside, PA 19038