Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Southampton, PA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    MB

    In business since 2018

    About us: "www.mbinj.com Master Building inspections is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands-on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Storm Expert Inc. Logo
    Bensalem, PA·

    Siding, Seamless Gutters, Windows , and 1 more

    "Jack communicate well. Gets the work done in a timely fashion. The work done was old roof removal, install new roof, replace all screens and gutters. Looks great. I would use him again"

    Stephen B. in May 2023

    Forever Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Ivyland, PA·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very professional, on time, well priced, very personable and would definitely recommend to friends and family. Happy to work with them!"

    chris W. in December 2020

    Actual Property Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lumberton, NJ·

    Construction Inspection, Damage Inspection, Home Inspection - #NACHI-21120862 , and 2 more

    "Joe is very nice hard working professional man . I highly recommend him he spend more than two hours for small condo inspection and explain us thoroughly."

    Dina K. in December 2021

    Altitude Claims Consultants Logo
    Jenkintown, PA·

    Inspection - Roofing

    "They really stayed on top of things throughout the process. Customer service was above and beyond. We actually enjoyed working with them!"

    Marguerite D. in November 2023

    Roof Rejuvenate of Pennsylvania Logo

    In business since 2021

    About us: "Roof Rejuvenate is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    FS
    Blackwood, NJ·

    Gutters, Roofing, Siding , and 4 more

    "I hired Five Star to repair and refinish my wood deck. That included replacing damaged boards and top rails, replacing and reinforcing all screws, and cleaning and re-staining the entire deck. They did a great job restoring the deck and because the weather cooperated, completed the job earlier than projected. The deck I feared was near the end of its days just needed some serious TLC. I highly recommend Five Stars for your home repair needs."

    Paddy F. in March 2024

    MH
    Riverside, NJ·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "Truly professional, through, on time,and careful. The individual in the office keeps you informed of arrival times and once there Andrew is a skilled professional."

    leroy W. in December 2016

    Integrity Exteriors LLC Logo
    Warminster, PA·

    Roofing Repairs

    "On time, competitive pricing, efficient, personable and last but most important - communication and work is phenomenal."

    Dan L. in July 2022

    TC

    "We hired Time Inspections to inspect our church building. We would recommend them to everyone. The details were so important to us. Robert really dug into the building as we hired him to. From roof to foundation no rock was left unturned, he even gave the building an inspection rating to help us visualize the final report on our level. Thank you for going the extra mile for our church. May God bless you, keep you safe, and always on Time."

    Phil W. in October 2023

    LF
    Quakertown, PA·

    stump grinding, tree removal, tree trimming

    "Very professional and on point."

    Danny X. in March 2022

    DC

    In business since 2018

    Philidelphia, PA·

    Interior/Exterior Trim Installation and Repair, Metal Framing, Drywall Installation and Repair

    About us: "Dengoso Construction proudly serves it’s customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!"

    Clark Chimney Logo
    West Chester, PA·

    Liner Installs, Masonry repairs, Chimney Repair and Inspections

    "My experience with Clark Chimney overall was very satisfactory. The service provided was very professional and time efficient. Thank you to Chris and his team."

    BEVERLY JOY H. in February 2024

    JC
    Philadelphia, PA·

    Roofing

    "Very reliable and professional company. Responded to request literally in minutes, and came out for inspection/estimate on the scheduled date. Antwan and crew did the repairs that were needed in a timely manner, but did a thorough job. He answered any questions I had, and took the time to take before and after pictures of the work. Would definitely recommend, and would hire again."

    Neal W. in December 2021

    Our Best Home Inspections Logo
    Upper Darby, PA·

    Home Inspections

    "I must say for once in a long time I made a good choice. Michelle contacted me within an hour to set up my appointment where others didnâ t reach out til the next day. She was on time, she inspected every inch of the house and explained every detail along the way so there wouldnâ t be any surprises on the purchase. I was so satisfied, I paid her more than the quoted amount. 5 stars all the way!!!!"

    Ronald A. in December 2022

    BR

    In business since 2022

    Somers Point, NJ·

    Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roofing - Repair- For Business, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace- For Business, 20 years of experience , and 2 more

    About us: "BEI Roofing, take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet your needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    AH

    "I used advanced for two projects ..gutter cleaning and brick repair. They returned calls promptly and showed up on time. They explained the job thoroughly and did what the said they were going to do. They cleaned up before leaving. I was very pleased with their work and would use them again."

    Margaret S. in March 2024

Showing 1-17 of 17 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Southampton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 159 reviews of 159 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Southampton, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Southampton, PA

  • Project Location: Southampton, PA
    Date: 01/21/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.