Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Spanaway, WA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Jason D. on 02/14/2020

"Chris was amazingly thoughtful and thorough. I work in Data Management and I like to be exhaustive in my research. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. The inspection report I received was incredibly detailed, well organized, and contained many notes and suggestions to act as guidance for those, like myself, who have little experience with home improvements and maintenance. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector. Many elements of purchasing a home are stressful and confusing. Hiring Chris is something you can do to get some real understanding and peace of mind during this process."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 287-0700 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeff A. on 12/22/2020

"Friendly, onetime and very responsive"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 610-9643 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Vivek S. on 02/08/2021

"Very professional, great price, on time and very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 202-0385 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by MOURAD S. on 12/21/2020

"Rodney was excellent! He was on time, answered all our questions, concerns. He also demonstrated knowledge, professional, and expertise. Would highly recommend him to family and friends alike. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 677-7731 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robin B. on 04/07/2018

"Expertise, friendly and outstanding proposal with multiple angle and aerial photos to show work to be done."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 931-0657 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by AJ F. on 12/18/2020

"Zekeâ s Drywall did a great job on our basement and garage! A fair price and professional service! I will hire them again and highly recommend them to my friends and family!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (614) 421-8327 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John F. on 02/18/2021

"Called me back very quickly. Willing to do the work within a few days. Was early to the appointment. Pleasant and good work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 670-8621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Robert S. on 02/05/2021

"Our house (built-in 1941) has an HVAC system for heating/cooling that we had installed in 2016. However, each year our electric bill was increasing considerably and we were cold in the house. I decided to have an energy audit to see if it would identify the problem. I used HomeAdvisor to request an energy audit. Smart PNW responded quickly and came out the next day with testing equipment including a thermal scanner. James, the owner, is a very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable person. He explained the tests he was doing and why. He reviewed the results while still at my house and followed it up with a written report. I think the cost was very fair. Based on the results I hired James and his team to fix the issues they found. His team always wore masks and were very considerate in our house. They moved furniture to get access to areas and then moved it back when done. All in all, I cannot imagine a better experience. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 448-3279 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn D. on 04/23/2020

"He did a really good job! He was very thorough and answered all of our questions and was very thoughtful!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 766-1101 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

Elevated Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 409-2314 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 01/27/2021

"Kirk was super thorough, and answered my many questions with in-depth knowledge. It was worth way more than the price."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
Posted by John S. on 09/09/2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Definitely will use Gary's services again and highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 340-4555 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kim J. on 06/15/2019

"The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 406-8509 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Spanaway Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 479 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spanaway, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Spanaway, WA

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Spanaway, WA Date: 02/21/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Spanaway, WA Date: 02/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: No What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Home Age: 10 - 20 years Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for heating inspector to evaluate the energy usage on a new hvac system that was installed
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spanaway, WA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spanaway, WA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Estimate for bank: siding, skirting, roof, kitchen, internal ceiling
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spanaway, WA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Mobile home needing repairs. Making a decision to repair or replace. Siding, roof, skirting outside. Inside flooring kitchen. Need estimate.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spanaway, WA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Spanaway, WA Date: 10/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spanaway, WA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spanaway, WA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is for the manufacture home inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spanaway, WA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Spanaway

Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Enslow Roofing
10404 8th Ave. S.
Tacoma, WA 98444
Sound Choice Inspections, Inc.
2120 Swift Creek Lane Soutwest
Olympia, WA 98512
The Roof Connection
18805 51st St. E
Sumner, WA 98390
Foresight Home Inspection
10807 166th Place Ne
Redmond, WA 98052
Bradford Inspections
P.O. Box 1230
Sumner, WA 98390
Islander Roofing
6036 54th Court Se
Lacey, WA 98513
Northstar Remodeling & Restoration
24032 4th Place West
Bothell, WA 98021