Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Spokane, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    All Northwest Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    "Very personable and he answered all of my questions very thoroughly, he was very polite."

    Kelsey P. in October 2022

    Hope Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Attention to Detail, Home Inspection

    "Nathan was helpful and professional"

    Phil C. in May 2023

    DW Custom Builds, LLC Logo
    Pullman, WA·

    "We hired Dave to build and install custom sized interior barn doors for our living room/spare room. He worked with us to create a unique design based on our requests. The doors complement the other design elements in the space so nicely and really tie everything together. We definitely could not have created anything as well-constructed or beautiful ourselves and we really appreciate Dave's skill and professional expertise on the installation. We have had many compliments on our new doors from friends and family."

    Christine G. in April 2023

    Upwards Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Elk, WA·

    HOME INSPECTIONS, ROOF INSPECTIONS

    "Robert was very professional and did a great job explaining the process every step of the way! He provided helpful updates prior to our service date and was punctual, thorough, and efficient in his work. I appreciate that Robert provided updates and observations as he worked and also showed us a preview of what our inspection report would look like and how to understand the various findings that he would be writing up. I also liked the software Robert used to send his agreement, payment options, and the final inspection report. Before Robert left he also took some time to answer a few unrelated questions about my house as well. I had my inspection report by the next day. I highly recommend Robert and will definitely keep him in mind for any future services or referrals!"

    Shawn S. in May 2023

    UE
    Spokane, WA·

    roofing

    About us: "UPPER EDGE ROOFING LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!"

    Insight Property Inspection, LLC Logo
    Spokane Valley, WA·

    inspection

    "Extremely thorough and just a fantastic inspector. Absolutely wonderful to see his work done."

    Kalem J. in August 2022

    Freeman Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    HOME INSPECTIONS, RESIDENTIAL HOME INSPECTIONS, PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTIONS , and 1 more

    "The Home Inspector (Mr. Freeman) was great. Punctual, courteous and easy to work with....he answered all my questions and did a thorough job on the inspection. Knowledgeable on building codes and building requirements - Steve uses a common sense approach and found several particular construction items in the home that I was not aware existed."

    Ken S. in April 2023

    BB Home Inspecting, LLC Logo
    Castle Rock, WA·

    Trip charge for 35+ miles, Electrical, and locksmithing Background, Home Inspections

    "He had clear and concise communication. Good professionalism"

    Nathan S. in November 2022

    ST Nieman Construction, LLC  DBA Roof Inspect Pro Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roofing Inspection

    "Hes professional, quick and efficient"

    Frank T. in May 2019

    Inland Roofing & Supply, Inc. Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Sun Tunnel - installations, Skylights - Install and Replacements, Metal Awning or Patio Cover - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "My leaking skylight was replaced promptly and I'm pleased with the outcome. Communication around the cost, product, and timelines was great throughout. Reasonably priced considering the labor involved. I will use them for future projects."

    Lisa H. in December 2019

    PP
    Colbert, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "We didnt purchase home based on inspection documents and photos. But that was a good thing as they were so thorough and uncovered issues we didnt know were there and very costly!"

    Linda T. in June 2018

    JL
    Otis Orchards, WA·

    INSPECTIONS

    About us: "Hello and welcome to JOTEK LLC!! I will be your one stop shop for all things INSPECTIONS! I am experienced in all check points of inspections to give you peace of mind, and customer service will always be my top priority. Give me a call today and I'll be there to inspect your property."

    TR

    "The team at Pure Home Remodeling did a fantastic job. We have completed two renovations with Pure Home Remodeling and the second one was just recently. They converted our existing master suite to an additional bedroom with walk-in closets, painted the hallway with addition of crown molding and remodeled the patio. In the patio, they did all the hard-scape (fire pit/table and BBQ area). The paperwork from the estimate all the way to the finish of the work, was organized in details and they finished the entire work with a minor delay. Most of the delays happened because there were several issues with the materials that we purchased and they were not in stock. Most project issues that were raised during the work, were handled professionally by our project manager, his team and subcontractors which helped tremendously in solving them quickly and efficiently. We can't be happier with this entire experience with them and mainly with the way this remodeling came out, because we know personally about bad cases where work was not done professionally OR they were abandon in the middle. We are very thankful that our remodeling project went like that."

    Rob G. in December 2018

    Union Exteriors, LLC Logo
    Medford, OR·

    "They were fast getting my project going and scheduled. I was offered financing because prices are so high right now, this was beyond my budget but very necessary. I worked with one person the entire time and he communicated every step of the way."

    Dawn S. in March 2022

    Welcome Home Inspections Northwest Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Jeff was really helpful getting me scheduled last minute. I was impressed with the inspection, very thorough and a good communicator. Made sure I understood everything he was looking at. His pricing was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for everything Jeff!"

    Mike F. in November 2020

    Criterium Pfaff Engineers Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Structural Engineering, Home Inspections

    "The engineer who examined my home was personable, prompt, and very knowledgeable. I asked multiple additional questions, after the I had already received the report and was answered quickly. Very nice people to deal with."

    Ryan M. in February 2016

    Shelby Services Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roofing Repairs, Roof leak specialist, Commercial roof leak specialist , and 2 more

    "They did a good job and were friendly and knowledgeable"

    Colleen T. in May 2023

    RR

    In business since 2010

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

Showing 1-18 of 18 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Spokane, Washington Average
    $361
  • Typical Range
    $320 - $394
  • Low End - High End
    $295 - $475

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Spokane Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 194 reviews of 194 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spokane, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Spokane, WA

  • NewProject Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/31/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: 1987 double wide manufactured home. Need general inspection before getting appraisal
  • NewProject Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/31/23
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/26/23
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Homeowners insurance told us that our roof needs to be replaced. I think it has at least a few more years left. I just need a good, honest inspection.
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/19/23
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I'm trying to put together a lawsuit against my property owners that rent from and an actual attorney recommended that I have this done for additional claims and to help concrete what ive already g ot going
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/16/23
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: general home inspection, prior to listing house for sale.
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/15/23
    Roof leaked: Don't know
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Still in planning & budgeting phase
    How many stories is your home/business?: Two or more stories
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: I have owned this duplex 12 years. what condition is the roof in? Does the roof need replace or repairs? Should the roof need striped or can an over lay do?
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/14/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Buying a home
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/11/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/11/23
    Roof leaked: Yes
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: ASAP - Within 1-2 Days
    How many stories is your home/business?: One story
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    Comment: I have a leak coming in to my bedroom. I believe the metal roof needs to be repaired. Minimal rain does not cause leaking. But major rainstorms does. The company who installed the metal roof in April 2020 have gone out of business. I had a 10 year warranty on the roof so hopefully the warranty holds up on the materials, though I know it may not on the installation.
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/10/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: We have a house on the South Hill that was built about 1915. We would like an inspection of the roof, the attic, the foundation and maybe the plumbing.
  • Project Location: Spokane, WA
    Date: 05/08/23
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: Third bay garage sinking on same side we have a drainage. Swell

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.