Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Spokane, WA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by bob A. on 06/20/2019

"We didn't plan to have a roof inspection. We wanted a contractor to let us know if our current roof could be treated or cleaned to extend its life. We received a full roof inspection without the treatment. An inspection was probably needed but not planned for. He did a through job but we have not had an inspection before so have no benchmarks to compare his work to."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (509) 473-0924 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Don S. on 04/05/2021

"Very professional, excellent quality work, reasonable price. I couldn't be happier!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (509) 535-1566 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Logan V. on 02/25/2021

"Richard was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs their home inspected."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (509) 868-6848 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B L. on 08/18/2020

"Mark Nelson performed his inspection on our recently built home. He is courteous, efficient and a subject matter expert in his field. He gave us a comprehensive report while explaining the exceptions that still had to be addressed by the builder. As Mark reviewed the exceptions, he was also very complimentary about the builder and their workmanship.

Dear Mark, thank you very much for the information and supportive feedback with photos! We plan to have you come in next year for a follow-up inspection!

Warm regards,
B&J Love (Liberty Lake, WA)
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (509) 789-0478 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Safeguard Home Inspections, LLC, we believe that every customer should receive a quality inspection every time. Founded on honesty, integrity, and reliability, our goal is to provide peace of mind with exceptional customer service and competency.

Founded on honesty, integrity, and reliability, our goal is to provide peace of mind with exceptional customer service and competency.

Feel Free to reach out at anytime, we promise 100 % guaranteed customer satisfaction.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (208) 929-3690 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Colleen B. on 07/31/2020

"Keith was great to work with - friendly, informative (did not mind all the questions), and since we spent 2.5 hours together reviewing the property/home it was nice to enjoy the person you were working with. There was good communication leading up to the appointment (he was actually early for arrival) and we had the report in a very timely manner. We were very satisfied with this investment."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (509) 720-7813 Call Now
Posted by Ryan M. on 02/13/2016

"The engineer who examined my home was personable, prompt, and very knowledgeable. I asked multiple additional questions, after the I had already received the report and was answered quickly. Very nice people to deal with. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (509) 467-8554 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Spokane Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 80 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spokane, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Spokane, WA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spokane, WA Date: 04/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing a home and would love to have a general inspection done. The home was built in 1976, remodeled a bit in 2002, and has been well kept from what we can tell.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spokane, WA Date: 04/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a an accredited (a) AHERA Building Inspector for a roof replacement
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Spokane, WA Date: 04/10/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Needing someone to sign off stating current roof is not leaking nor does it need repairs since it was replaced 8 years ago.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spokane, WA Date: 04/01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spokane, WA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are thinking about moving within the next few years, so we would like to know if there are problems we should fix before we put the house on the market.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spokane, WA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home buying structural inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Spokane, WA Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spokane, WA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spokane, WA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spokane Valley, WA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Spokane

Heritage Roofing
10617 N. Waikiki
Spokane, WA 99218
A Plus Home Inspection
17609 E. Montgomery
Spokane Valley, WA 99016
Thomas Property Management, LLC
2321 W. 15th Ave.
Spokane, WA 99224
All Surface Roofing & Waterproofing, Inc.
P.O. Box 18806
Spokane, WA 99228
Sound Appraisals
1520 S. David
Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Jerry Higgins Home Inspections, LLC
27724 Barelake Rd.
Chattaroy, WA 99003
Certifiable Roof Certifications
1520 149th St. Ct. S. #1
Spanaway, WA 98387
House Masters
P O Box 524
Veradale, WA 99037