Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Spokane Valley, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    UE
    Spokane, WA·

    roofing

    About us: "UPPER EDGE ROOFING LLC is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!"

    TD
    Spokane, WA·

    Water Quality Testing, Residential Home Inspection,

    "I gave him atop review"

    Lillian S. in August 2018

    JL
    Otis Orchards, WA·

    INSPECTIONS

    "We can’t say enough good things about Patrick! He is extremely professional, thorough, friendly, hardworking, knowledgeable and accommodating. He took extra time to explain everything in detail. He even drove all the way out to Osburn, Idaho. On top of his excellent service and knowledge, his price was lower than the average going rates. We would absolutely use his services again, and would recommend Patrick to anyone else!"

    Steven O. in February 2024

    ST Nieman Construction, LLC  DBA Roof Inspect Pro Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roofing Inspection

    "Hes professional, quick and efficient"

    Frank T. in May 2019

    Evergreen Craftsmen Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roof framing repair, Customer satisfaction, All forms of roofing , and 2 more

    "I found out my roof was leaking and called Evergreen Craftsmen. I spoke with Justin over the phone and he was very knowledgeable and confident in fixing it. His team arrived very quickly and he explained that it was my chimney that was leaking. He provided photos and explained that he repaired it by tearing out poorly installed flashing and installed new flashing around the chimney. I am very grateful for their quick response and excellent repair! I would highly recommend them for any repair roofing services."

    Destiny T. in December 2023

    Top Tier Roofing - Brandan DeStefano Logo
    Spokane Valley, WA·

    Asphalt Shingles, TPO Membrane, Standing Seam - Hidden Fastener , and 1 more

    "a Professional, reasonable price"

    cecil C. in December 2023

    Upwards Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Elk, WA·

    HOME INSPECTIONS, ROOF INSPECTIONS

    "Robert was great to work with. He was fast and detailed in the details about what he would be looking at and how he would go about it. Once the inspection was completed. He gave a thorough report and was available for questions. After his job was done he still had the courtesy of reaching out to see home my home buying process was progressing."

    Nicholas H. in November 2022

    PP
    Colbert, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Very pleasant, friendly, and listened to what our questions were."

    Karen F. in November 2021

    JH
    Nine Mile Falls, WA·

    All Home Inspections

    "Mr. Stoltz is an expert in this field. His knowledge is deep as it relates to siding, HVAC, indoor finishes, electrical wiring, radon detection. He leaves nothing to chance, and he can explain all of this in simple English. Truly an enjoyable experience. I am confident that we hat the best appraisal on the property. I would absolutely use his services again!! Great experience!!"

    Tim L. in February 2024

    Palmer Construction Logo
    Spokane Valley, WA·

    Roofing

    "Working with Palmer Construction was a pleasure! Makenzie kept me informed every step of the way and they even helped with my insurance company! Gil and the whole Palmer team, showed up on time and our roof turned out beautifully. They were very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend working with Palmer Construction for any outdoor project!"

    Barbara K. in May 2021

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "Homeimprove recently completed a roof repair for us and did an outstanding job. Francisco was prompt, knowledgeable, and efficient in his work. We appreciate the high level of professionalism and would definitely recommend them to others."

    Richard W. in June 2023

    RR

    In business since 2010

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    SS
    SPOKANE, WA·

    All Solar Services

    "Thank you for this opportunity to help you in your new endeavor. You were of great help when we were installing our solar panels. You were always quick to answer any questions we had and your team responded to each challenge with the best possible professional skills. Thank you again."

    michael S. in January 2024

    Shelby Services Logo
    Spokane, WA·

    Roofing Repairs, Roof leak specialist, Commercial roof leak specialist , and 2 more

    "Don Shelby was easy to work with and he gave me an honest estimate. The cost of the project reflected the estimate."

    Ron D. in November 2023

    BR

    In business since 2022

    SPOKANE VALLEY, WA·

    About us: "Townsend Roofing Company is your one stop shop for all of your roofing needs! We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business. Give us a call today!"

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Spokane Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 137 reviews of 137 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spokane Valley, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Spokane Valley, WA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.