Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Spring, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Sam is great. Professional and very thorough. Iâ m a realtor and will definitely be working with him again."

    Patrick B. in October 2022

    DG Property Inspection Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Grwat service! Flexible, easy to work with."

    Shannon C. in May 2022

    Anchored Real Estate Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    New Construction/ Phase Inspections, 11th Month Warranty Inspection, Pre-sale Inspection , and 1 more

    "Professional, personable, and thorough. Results and reports were easy to understand. Inspector took time to show some issues in person and was very timely in both appointment and providing final reports."

    Brandon P. in May 2021

    OT
    Magnolia, TX·

    All Aspects Of Home Inspections, TREC License # 23239, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work For You! , and 1 more

    "Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy."

    Justin H. in August 2018

    AH
    Kingwood, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Very courteous and thorough job. I'd hire Chris again and recommend to anyone I know."

    William Y. in December 2020

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "Excellent work. The contractor was very responsive, on time, and explained any issues of the house or addressed clearly any questions that I asked. I really appreciate his good sevice."

    Hiep N. in August 2015

    Home Quick Check, LLC Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Easy to read report delivered quickly"

    Hamilton C. in December 2021

    Olive Branch Partners, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Spring, TX·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Olive Branch Partners, LLC is the solution to all of your property inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    HiLo Home Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Pools and Spa Inspections, Septics and Well Inspections, Mold Sampling and Reporting , and 2 more

    "Cory is one of the best inspectors I have worked with. His meticulous attention to detail and dedication to his work are qualities that are invaluable to a realtor like me. Additionally, his consistent availability to address any inquiries is truly commendable. I am genuinely grateful for his exceptional customer service."

    Niki B. in October 2023

    Texas House Check, LLC Logo
    Katy, TX·

    Pest and Termite, Home Inspection, Mold Assessment and Testing , and 2 more

    "Very professional and knowledgeable people. Thanks to Anthony gor.checking every coner of the house and listen to what we went through to make sure to help us to fix the problem. Very happy with the service as we have been searching for help for.the last 4 months and none can address what pur house was and is involved. Until Texas House check listen to our details and check almost every corner to make sure not missing anything. Also thanks for the discount that is a plus as we have been checking several and cost so much. But thanks for the great discount, knowledgeable, professional and share with us with very great info to know. Once avain, thanks for helping us and I would love recommending to anyone as not many can be patiently listen to the issue. Very passionate and caring processional people. Thanks again for helping us."

    Katelynn N. in November 2023

    R

    In business since 2022

    About us: "We are dedicated to providing our clients with the very best in concrete installation and repair for driveways, sidewalks, patios, steps, retaining walls, foundations, and a variety of other projects. With over 5 years of industry experience, we take and enormous amount of pride in the attention to detail put into each of the projects we're involved with. We are known for our quality work and the integrity of our business. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients, and guarantee your satisfaction."

    CR
    Kingwood, TX·

    Roof Inspection, Roofing Install/Replacements, Roofing Repairs

    "They are very honest, and you can tell he is a person of integrity. They did a very professional job!"

    Eric S. in November 2018

    Quality Roofs Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofs, New Installations and Repairs, New Installations and Repairs , and 1 more

    "It was good. The estimate matched the final price and the quality was great."

    Jennifer M. in December 2015

    Professional Real Estate Inspection Services, PLLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    "He addressed all of my concerns, he was very professional, answered all my questions and provided valuable insight. It was definitely worth the money. I could not have had a better person come and assist me with this inspection. I've had poor experiences before and I was concerned about having another bad experience but he made me feel comfortable and overall it was a good experience."

    Nina R. in June 2021

    DH

    In business since 2022

    Tomball, TX·

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship, and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs, and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work, and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    A Plus Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    "On time, professional, courteous and knowledgable"

    Tom D. in July 2016

    Arcangel Contractors, LLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Roofing Experts

    "They went out of their way for customer satisfaction. I certainly appreciated the effort. I was surprised how quickly the did their work and accomplished so much."

    david B. in November 2021

    BB
    Greenwood, LA·

    Concrete Patios and Steps, Concrete Floors and Driveways, Remodeling

    "Had a great time watching them get the work done. They were on time every day and there was no lack of communication!"

    Titus J. in April 2024

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    TS

    In business since 2015

    Spring, TX·

    Gutters, Painting, Roofing

    About us: "Elevate Your Roof Game with Texas Stag! From storm-ready solutions to impact-resistant roofing, we've got you covered! Honesty, Integrity, and Quality Craftsmanship are our cornerstones. Let's build roofs that stand the test of time, one shingle at a time!"

    SR

    "Russell came and looked at my roof. Told me it only need a small repair to resolve my issue. Others were saying that it all needed to be completely replaced. Got my repair done the next day after initial visit. I feel like Russell was totally honest with me and didnt take advantage of my family. Javier came and fixed the repair and made sure that it was fixed correctly. Russell came back 3 days later to see if everything was ok. Highly recommend this company."

    Derik K. in October 2023

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    SB

    In business since 2018

    Pflugerville, TX·

    Awnings

    About us: "Welcome to Sonny Builders! We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 20 years of experience. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in additions and remodels, landscaping work, landscape design, hardscape, carpentry work, and a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We offer a one year guarantee on all jobs performed. Estimates are free so give us a call today if you have a project you are interested in. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    RS

    In business since 2022

    Houston, TX·

    Carpentry, Landscaping, Painting & Drywall , and 1 more

    About us: "REL Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Five Point Roofing Logo
    Montgomery, TX·

    Sealant for Roof - Apply, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Storm inspections , and 1 more

    "did good work i cannot tell total quality till it rains and hopefully no more leaking"

    jack M. in November 2017

Showing 1-25 of 35 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Spring Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 623 reviews of 623 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spring, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Spring, TX

  • Project Location: Spring, TX
    Date: 02/05/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Flat, Foam, Single Ply
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for two stories house,
  • Project Location: Spring, TX
    Date: 02/03/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Only want a. 4 point inspection
  • Project Location: Spring, TX
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Spring, TX
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Spring, TX
    Date: 01/23/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Spring, TX
    Date: 01/18/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Metal
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Spring, TX
    Date: 01/11/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: A tree limb came down on the roof a couple of days ago. Need an inspection of any damage.
  • Project Location: Spring, TX
    Date: 01/10/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Spring, TX
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Need a home inspection and a pool inspection together

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.