Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Spring Hill, TN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph H. on 07/23/2020

"JL Construction promptly came to my home after wind damage. I had called several other roofers and NEVER heard back from them. JL Construction returned the next day and repaired and replaced damages and "fixed" several other items on the roof that had been incorrectly installed in the past. I would highly recommend JL Construction."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 979-2433 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marti M. on 02/17/2020

"Bill was very throughout. I looked at the house on 2 separate occasions and he found things I didn t notice. His main concern was safety hazards. This is very important to me, as I have a 4 year old. Next, he made sure everything was in proper working order. Doing his best to find problems that may arise in the near future. He took the time to teach me so many things. His final report was sent to me the next day. He was very easy to stay in touch with. A kind and knowledgeable man. I highly recommend Bill! Thanks, Bill, for caring as much about this house as we do! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (270) 576-7716 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard a. on 09/17/2020

"He is very professional, very thorough, and very detail oriented."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (629) 395-9620 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dani B. on 08/27/2020

"They remodeled two bathrooms for us. Very Professional! They did exactly what we wanted and made sure to follow through with everything. We couldn't be happier. High Quality work. No headaches for me. We are very satisfied customers and highly recommend Bryan Hollaway and Quinta Contractors!

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 609-7966 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Charles C. on 08/17/2020

"We had a few issues but Matt Gatch corrected them all in a professional and timing matter!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 873-4631 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Tony D. on 08/27/2020

"perfect job //extremely proffesional *"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (615) 806-3443 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Spring Hill Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 157 reviews of 9 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Spring Hill, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Spring Hill, TN

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Spring Hill, TN Date: 09/16/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Looking to have a roof inspection on a 2 year old roof. We believe some corners were cut and some of the underlayment and drip edge was not properly installed.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring Hill, TN Date: 09/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring Hill, TN Date: 09/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring Hill, TN Date: 09/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 11 month home inspection of new home ( 2409 sqft). Pls text me your quote and time by when you can complete it. Include your company name.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring Hill, TN Date: 09/04/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Hi,Im converting an attic space into a bedroom. Ive engaged a general contractor with experience but want an engineer to look at this first to attest to the feasibility of the project and provide an overview of how the space should be engineered. If this is something you do Id appreciate some time to discuss details and your fee schedule.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring Hill, TN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We are looking at closing on a new home and soon and we just want a professional home inspector to look through before closing
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Spring Hill, TN Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: In Nov 2018, I had the roof replaced. But I have not repaired the damage to the ceiling. Recently I had the home appraised for a refinance I am doing. Although I told the appraiser that I replaced the roof in November 2018, after the damage had been done to the ceiling, the mortgage underwriter wants the roof inspected by a certified roofing inspector to make sure the roof is legitimate.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring Hill, TN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Spring Hill, TN Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Building a new home and need it checked at multi phases to ensure proper build is followed.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Spring Hill, TN Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence