Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Springfield, MO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim E. on 04/09/2020

"Did exactly what they said they were going to do, and exceeded expectations. I would recommend them every day of the week, and twice on Sundays!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 211-4844 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leslie R. on 11/05/2020

"Scott was fast & thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 389-2303 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kani R. on 03/30/2020

"We loved the Titus Crew. Very honest, friendly and hard working. We have a 3000 sq ft. Home with 3 different peeks on our roof. They arrived early with a large crew, removed the old roof, checked flashings and for any damage on the decking AND had the shingles installed before dark. The cleanup was excellent. No sign of Titus Roofing being here! Just a beautiful new roof. We give them 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (417) 630-1689 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020

"Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 909-3090 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Finn K. on 10/14/2020

"Was able to accommodate me last minute for a quick closing! Did a great job! Would recommend to everyone!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (417) 231-7228 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg C. on 11/20/2020

"If I have the chance and he is available, I am going to give him the job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (417) 239-9104 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005

When our owners, Robert and Lori Brenneman, started this business, they did so on the belief that some values are timeless and truly never go out of style. Since then, we've earned a reputation for exceeding our customers expectations every time by giving our customers the best workmanship and service that we can offer. Our team of highly experienced contractors is fully trained and insured, making them ready to handle any roofing issue or difficulty that may come your way.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 370-6125 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shane W. on 01/18/2020

"When my apartment became infested with mold I was pretty desperate and concerned, but Mike Bogenrief was with me every step of the way through the whole process. He was incredibly knowledgeable and offered great advice even though I didn't have anything to give him for his time. You could tell Mike cares about his customers and it shows. I would recommend Mike to anyone with a serious mold problem in their home. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (239) 777-7643 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Krista H. on 10/10/2020

"Kandice was great to work with. Sher provided a very detailed report for my insurance company, and spent time educating them on the issues my home had due to hail damage. She went above and beyond to help me and was an advocate for me with my insurance company. I am very thankful for all her help! I would have been lost without her! My roof was completed weeks BEFORE the scheduled date, as she got the supplies in for the job. The crew worked very hard and got the job done quickly, during a mid Missouri summer (HEAT). They were great!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 218-8735 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1979

Washington Roofing & Installation Inc, we are the problem solvers, don't replace your roof restore it. We work in the Kansas and Missouri areas and can handle large or small projects. Thank you for taking the time to choose Washington Roofing & Installation Inc. We look forward to helping you today

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (913) 492-1577 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Springfield Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 117 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Springfield, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Springfield, MO

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Springfield, MO Date: 11/08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Springfield, MO Date: 11/06/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Possible wind and hail damage
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Springfield, MO Date: 10/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I would like to know how I?m losing heat in my house. It is very cold. I feel like I have cold air entering from the floor/foundation and from the attic fan.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Springfield, MO Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I just recently bought this house and was told that there was an inspection completed and that things were corrected before buying. However now I have had many things come up that are sooo wrong & should have been noticed on a complete home inspection that was not. So for my own piece of sanity I am looking for a COMPLETE home inspection to let me know what I need to fix from here going forward.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Springfield, MO Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for a tenant occupied property
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Springfield, MO Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Thinking of buying from landlord
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Springfield, MO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: inspect and report all aspects of home condition from underneath structure suitability and mold/water condition to roof/attic condition
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Springfield, MO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Springfield, MO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buyer inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Springfield, MO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home roof on two story home with 3 dormers.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Springfield

JHB, Inc. DBA Regal Construction
405 E. Elm St.
O'fallon, MO 63366
Brick Kicker Home Inspection Of The Ozarks
3825 S. Campbell Pmb #163
Springfield, MO 65807
Mike's Roofing, LLC
9768 Lawrence 1240
Marionville, MO 65705
Arnie's Plumbing Service, Inc.
1725 N. Packer Rd.
Springfield, MO 65803
Crane Home Energy Consulting
19088 State Highway 43
Oronogo, MO 64855
Domicile Doctor Home Inspection Services
5134 Peach Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
Seidel Research & Development Co, LLC
1907 S.E. Trails Drive
Columbia, MO 65202
Taylor Engineering & Energy Consulting
913 N. Main
Nevada, MO 64772