Top Home Inspectors in Springfield, MO

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen P. on 05/08/2021 Loved that they got right with me and communicated throughout the process!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marlene M. on 05/20/2021 They arrived the next day fix the problem can't thank them enough
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shane W. on 01/18/2020 When my apartment became infested with mold I was pretty desperate and concerned, but Mike Bogenrief was with me every step of the way through the whole process. He was incredibly knowledgeable and offered great advice even though I didn't have anything to give him for his time. You could tell Mike cares about his customers and it shows. I would recommend Mike to anyone with a serious mold problem in their home.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1982 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. blissinspections.com
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robin W. on 07/21/2021 Ryan was great to work with. He came out several times when I need more info . He went above what I was expecting.. Once it stopped raining every day, the work crew came an got the job done in short order. Everyone was very nice and they cleaned up everything. The price was beat out two other companies by a long shot. I highly recommend FreeState roofing.
Call Now: (573) 489-8872 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erik W. on 06/10/2021 Joshua was fantastic. My wife and I found him on the internet and he turned out to be a real gem. He was very accommodating when we continually had to reschedule, due to circumstances out of our control. He was also professional and knowledgeable, fast and efficient. As a real estate agent as well, he brought further, needed insight. When he saw the house was not as complicated as first thought, he reconstructed a fair price for us. We were extremely satisfied and would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (417) 234-0830 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kat S. on 04/28/2021 They were very professional, and through, We have all the pictures they took to be able to reference any problems. I would highly recommend them, wish I would have prior to purchasing a home.
Call Now: (417) 332-7195 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicholas H. on 05/01/2021 Jesse with Homerun inspections was wonderful. He was very thorough and went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely be recommending him to others, and using him for any future inspections I may need.
Call Now: (573) 996-6513 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barry W. on 04/19/2021 All of my encounters with management and labor with Ozark Tru Roofing were excellent. They we’re knowledgeable, experienced.
Call Now: (888) 218-8735 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Handy's Home Inspection LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 28 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy R. on 03/17/2021 So fast! The crew to tear off the old shingles were here by around 7:30 and were done 4 hrs later, then the next crew came to patch the underlayment and put on the new shingles and they were done by 4:00. They used a magnet for stray nails and cleaned up around my house perfectly. My new roof looks great! And now, I have peace that it will be protected with the worst torrential Spring/Summer rains to come, as they always do. Also, Trevor is great to work with, very informative and seems to truly want to do the best for his customers.
Call Now: (417) 630-1689 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda A. on 04/30/2021 Berry home inspection is by far the best. He is very professional and friendly and courteous. Even though I have never met him I trust him completely. Quick to respond and answer any questions. Very thorough and easy to understand. 100% recommend.
Call Now: (844) 389-2303 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray D. on 03/24/2020 Did very good work and service with good follow up and no problems with the new roof.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Levi B. on 01/28/2021 Great company to work with. Definitely recommend
Call Now: (800) 723-5535 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike P. on 11/04/2020 They did a fantastic job on a complicated roof, on a commercial roof.
Call Now: (660) 373-1881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Lee L. on 10/24/2018 He goes above and beyond what is expected. He is honest, a family guy, and the kind of person that you want to have doing your work.
Call Now: (417) 848-7621 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Uagsv B. on 08/27/2020 Love
Call Now: (641) 895-0275 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Menno S. on 06/02/2021 A great company to work with.
Call Now: (573) 682-4039 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 03/10/2021 These guys are very professional and go through every detail and show you pictures of your project and everything they are going to do
Call Now: (417) 446-2198 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1979 Washington Roofing & Installation Inc, we are the problem solvers, don't replace your roof restore it. We work in the Kansas and Missouri areas and can handle large or small projects. Thank you for taking the time to choose Washington Roofing & Installation Inc. We look forward to helping you today
Call Now: (913) 492-1577 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul H. on 02/15/2021 Our inspector was very detailed and found things that were not up to current code but not required for the code when the building was built. This caused some anxiety for the realistic team but I appreciated his thoroughness. Vince was quick to respond to emails and scheduled the inspection in a timely manner. I would recommend him.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Tim is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Springfield Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 140 reviews of 22 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Missouri

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Missouri, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Missouri Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Springfield, MO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Springfield, MO

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Springfield, MO Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Inspect a house.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Springfield, MO Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: home inspection at a good price
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: SPRINGFIELD, MO Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a well test for a VA home loan. I have to have a test for Nitrates, Coliform, and Lead.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Springfield, MO Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Springfield, MO Date: 08/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: I want to check for mold

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Springfield, MO Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection and a well and septic inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Springfield, MO Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like someone to look my home over & tell me if there are things that need attention before they become problems.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Springfield, MO Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Springfield, MO Date: 08/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Springfield, MO Date: 08/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection. Home is under contract.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Springfield

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.