Top Home Inspectors in Sterling Heights, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert G. on 08/26/2021 Quality
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We offer over 6 years of experience in the Solar design and installation. We take on a wide range of solar projects to include full installation for roof mounts, ground mounts, roof replacements and battery back-up systems. We're committed to providing a personalized service for each individual project we take on & look forward to building strong, long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Monique L. on 04/06/2021 Excellent. Very thorough, informative and professional.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Podolsky J. on 08/27/2021 For the price they checked everything! Top to bottom inside and out. Let you know how long water tank furnace life is foundation wS checked windows etc. I'd recommend. Rose and sunset are the best, Thanks ladies
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles S. on 09/04/2021 The inspection was thorough and efficient.
Call Now: (586) 899-3818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kathleen M. on 06/22/2020 Work was great, very pleased. Thought it was pricey though
Call Now: (586) 580-2503 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vanessa F. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough and detailed service. I was very pleased with the results and I would recommend Scott and Superior Home Inspection to others.
Call Now: (248) 933-7807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy W. on 08/28/2020 After a night of heavy rains I woke up to a leak in my den ceiling. My roof is 20 years old and has a very high pitch (12/12 pitch). I didn't know who to call so I queried the Next Door app and found Terry from Dynamic Construction Co. Terry arrived approx 2 hrs later and quoted me a very reasonable price. I was expecting that he was going to try to up sell me a new roof for 20k, but I was pleasantly surprised when he told me my roof was in great shape and that all I needed was a 10.00 rubber boot to replace the deteriorated boot on my bathroom vent. I highly recommend Terry from Dynamic Construction located at 54588 Horizon Dr in Shelby Twp. He was prompt, polite and very reasonable. Thank you Terry for coming out on such short notice!
Call Now: (586) 453-7008 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kasey C. on 07/22/2021 Fresh Look Home Inspection Services saved me a ton of money by finding issues that I would have missed on my own. I would recommend them in an instant to friends, family, and anyone else in need of an inspector they can trust. They did a general inspection of a multi-family home I was hoping to purchase for myself, with my parents set to be the second unit's tenants. They also performed a sewer line inspection (as the home was built in the early 1900s) and provided me with a video showing everything they found (very cool!). The team were very professional, wonderful people who taught me a lot not just about the home I was buying, but about maintenance, upkeep and what to watch out for. The inspection report was very detailed and over 50 pages long. It was incredibly well organized with bookmarks to each relevant section of the home, allowing me to reference individual sections with ease. I was also able to use the pictures provided in the report when speaking with contractors if that gives any indication as to the pictures' quality.
Call Now: (313) 443-7555 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stacy S. on 04/06/2021 Good
Call Now: (248) 955-8916 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah R. on 01/19/2021 He understood that I needed this to be done urgently and he came over and helped make sure my desk was secure.
Call Now: (586) 291-2647 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B N. on 09/05/2021 Quick response to my inquiry. Arrived on time. Responsive and engaged in discussion of project, Courteous and interested in my feedback. Will be contacting Monty Home Solutions for future projects.
Call Now: (586) 864-7108 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob K. on 03/13/2019 Very thorough and great to work with. Had my inspection report the same day even though the inspection was later in the day. Would definitely hire again.
Call Now: (810) 637-1023 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy D. on 01/11/2021 He did an excellent report. He is a very good writer, very detailed, and one of the best ones I have seen.
Call Now: (586) 453-5549 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl N. on 03/16/2020 Very professional and promt. The Inspection report was through but, easy to understand. We were very satisfied with the service we received
Call Now: (586) 565-0494 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lucy B. on 04/19/2021 Bill was a pleasure to work with. I hired him for an inspection in the Fenton, MI area. I would absolutely recommend Liberty Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home/property inspected! I called on a Thursday and he was able to schedule me for that Saturday. He arrived early and was extremely thorough. I appreciated his patience in explaining the process and what he found throughout the inspection. He was professional and pleasant, and I felt very confident in his knowledge-base. He got the report to me later that night. His timeliness, thorough approach, and kind manner made the inspection a great experience.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by george j. on 07/29/2021 Very knowledgeable on providing answers to all our questions. Our roof looks brand new after they treated it. They did the job in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend MI Roof Renewal as they revitalized our roof. Thank you for that!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim T. on 12/05/2018 Bob Jeffries is a hands on businessman, he was prompt to respond to my request for service, he and his team were on time for our appointment and they were very thorough in their inspection.
Call Now: (248) 981-8745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Austin P. on 09/18/2020 He's professional, on time, hard working and please with everything that he did.
Call Now: (586) 935-7221 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank P. on 08/12/2021 Good
Call Now: (586) 634-1452 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dominique M. on 01/21/2020 Excellent company and customer service. All the employees that we had contact with were very professional & knowledgeable.
Call Now: (586) 566-0308 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sterling Heights Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 871 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sterling Heights, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sterling Heights, MI

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 09/23/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Have a leak but don't know if it is the roof or something else

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: This is an insurance claim. A car drove into the garage attached to my home causing extensive damage to the brick work, the dry wall on all three sides, and the ceiling, as well as destroying 3 doors and two windows .

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are buying our first home and we need an inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 07/21/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sterling heights, MI Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Me and my fiance we were homeless living at a hotel he got this apartment through his job we moved into this apartment and immediately we start having problems there's problems with the refrigerator there's problems with the plumbing the landlord is charging us a large amounts of a money we had DTE and consumers come and lock out and tag out our furnace which was burning a charred fire pit which we were breathing in carbon monoxide so we want to get this apartment inspected so that if we were to break the lease it would be because of the living conditions of this apartment

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 07/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: im purchasing a home and need a home inspector this week, trying to find one

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 07/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to by a house and wanted to get the house inspected

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sterling Heights

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.