Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Sterling Heights, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 33 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob M. on 10/13/2020

"Good work , fair price, gets job done quickly and clean up perfect"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 634-1452 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kathleen M. on 06/22/2020

"Work was great, very pleased. Thought it was pricey though"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 580-2503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Olga M. on 10/20/2020

"Scott did a thorough home inspection and was great answering questions and helping with future projects. I am in real estate business and my clients had inspection with him before. Now I did inspection for myself and was very pleased.
I would highly recommend Scott for your next home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 933-7807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edna B. on 10/06/2020

"Mike was quick to respond and to provide a detailed report with photos and suggested action steps. Very courteous, prompt and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 955-8916 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel B. on 09/19/2020

"Matt was contracted to conduct an inspection on a home was purchasing. He gave great information and details on the process and what he would do. He made me feel comfortable in his knowledge about home inspections, repairs and home building. He arrived promptly on the scheduled day, he was courteous and informative to myself and my agent. He also worked closely with another inspector I had at the property checking out a drain issue. Matt even returned weeks later without hesitation to reinspect some concerns I asked the seller to address. I would highly recommend Matt. He rate was very competitive also. He made the inspection process easy. His report was thorough and very transparent and easy to understand. Thanks Matt!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 807-6120 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David M. on 08/12/2020

"Prompt, responsive, and knowledgeable. Can't ask for much better."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 200-7441 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob K. on 03/13/2019

"Very thorough and great to work with. Had my inspection report the same day even though the inspection was later in the day. Would definitely hire again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 637-1023 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy W. on 08/28/2020

"After a night of heavy rains I woke up to a leak in my den ceiling. My roof is 20 years old and has a very high pitch (12/12 pitch). I didn't know who to call so I queried the Next Door app and found Terry from Dynamic Construction Co.
Terry arrived approx 2 hrs later and quoted me a very reasonable price. I was expecting that he was going to try to up sell me a new roof for 20k, but I was pleasantly surprised when he told me my roof was in great shape and that all I needed was a 10.00 rubber boot to replace the deteriorated boot on my bathroom vent. I highly recommend Terry from Dynamic Construction located at 54588 Horizon Dr in Shelby Twp. He was prompt, polite and very reasonable.
Thank you Terry for coming out on such short notice!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 453-7008 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

At Hover-Bird Droneography LLC, we are fully licensed residential insurance adjusters and commercial drone pilots. We provide roof inspections and inspection reports, as required for roof damage insurance claims. We do not repair damaged roofs, but rather specialize in aerial drone photography and the drafting of official inspection reports.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 880-2503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Hollie V. on 09/29/2020

"Todd was at the home early and had begun exterior inspection when we arrived. He pointed out several issues we would have never seen. He was professional, friendly, and thorough in his inspection. Report was detailed and easy to understand. Would definitely recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 215-4629 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jamie B. on 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Trish G. on 09/16/2020

"A good person and a hard worker. I would give him ten stars, if I could! I recommend him all the time!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 212-2187 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ted Z. on 09/22/2015

"Courteous professional contractor delivered on time and at quoted cost. Would definitely hire again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 291-2647 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lavette R. on 09/25/2020

"This is an outstanding Contractor. My home is beautiful!! I really appreciate their exceptional customer service. Laverne took the time to investigate a vendor that I preferred to use and spent time and did extensive research to ensure I was getting the best quality of materials possible and at the best price. She is always responsive when I reach out and willing to answer all of my questions. They finished on time and under budget. I cannot be happier. I strongly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 991-9659 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 420-1610 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew S. on 08/27/2020

"Jim is an ace inspector and one hell of a good guy. He was thorough, punctual, and a joy to be around. Look no further, Jim is your man. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 578-6144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe B. on 07/12/2020

"SAS did a great job on my roof. I am extremely happy with the high quality of their workmanship."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (586) 758-0626 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Majsh B. on 08/27/2020

"Good."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by roy h. on 10/20/2015

"They are very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (231) 534-4992 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (734) 260-0573 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (248) 521-6117 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 33 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Sterling Heights Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 840 reviews of 33 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sterling Heights, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sterling Heights, MI

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchase of condo
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: trying to make sure home would be ready to sell as is, without any issues
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Just bought a house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Trying to find a home inspector for a house to buy it.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I’m buying a condo and need an inspection done on it before I can buy/close.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is for a new home purchase. I also need a pool inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for