Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Sterling Heights, MI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Sterling Heights, MI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Kathleen M. 06/22/2020

"Work was great, very pleased. Thought it was pricey though"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 580-2503 Call Now
jim l. 03/22/2020

"Tim Negrilla, was on time and ready to get started. He was very thorough and knowledgeable about the structural soundness of a house. He didn't mind when we asked question in the middle of his inspection. His end report was complete and informative. We could not ask for a better presentation.. Thanks Tim, we highly recommend your company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 795-3322 Call Now
Mark K. 04/09/2020

"Jim came out quick for me, very friendly, did great job on repair, and made sure I understood what was done to make the repair successful. I will definitely use them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 835-1135 Call Now
Linda C. 05/29/2020

"My Brother was Present with my realtor. Casesy was Excellent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 200-7441 Call Now
Nathan W. 04/03/2020

"We were very happy in dealing with Mike at Q&A. He was very knowledgeable and informative. He was readily available, and we were able to schedule the home inspection within 2 days. Mike was very prompt in preparing and sharing his inspection report with us. His findings and recommendations were spot on. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 955-8916 Call Now
Rob K. 03/13/2019

"Very thorough and great to work with. Had my inspection report the same day even though the inspection was later in the day. Would definitely hire again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (810) 637-1023 Call Now
Suzy N. 07/11/2020

"I hired Terry for some interior paint work and also to put up a light fixture and mirror.Terry does some amazing paint work and is so clean and neat. He fit me in his schedule the week I called him .. Even tho he was booked out for months!!! If ur looking for great service and reliable person Terry is your guy!!! Thank you again Terry!!! We LOVE the paint job and our new light fixture and mirror!!! Your amazing!!! We will call u again for more work in September💖"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 453-7008 Call Now
Jamie B. 11/05/2019

"I have used liberty home inspectors multiple times now. They are thorough, knowledgeable, and fair. Will use again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (810) 964-0133 Call Now
Alexandra R. 05/19/2020

"Michael, our technician that came out, was GREAT! He was very professional and honest. He walked me through everything he was going to be doing so that I felt comfortable and I understood the process and never tried to sell me more than what was actually needed. I had a raccoon problem in my attic and a hole in my soffit where the raccoon came through. As much of a problem, this was for me, I am also an animal lover and was so relieved to see how humane they are with their wildlife removal while also fixing the hole. At the time, money was tight and they were able to work with me and come up with a more than fair price that was within my budget. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for any home services!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Robert C. 03/08/2020

"Vern was very friendly and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 420-1610 Call Now
Ted Z. 09/22/2015

"Courteous professional contractor delivered on time and at quoted cost. Would definitely hire again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 291-2647 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1989

Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (517) 294-7299 Call Now
Josh S. 05/22/2020

"He does high quality work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Nikki R. 04/21/2016

"Gary installed exterior steps leading from our kitchen to our backyard. We have a newly built home and he did an excellent job. When we are ready to do more wood work, we will hire him again. Dependable, affordable, and professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (586) 777-4925 Call Now
Kim T. 12/05/2018

"Bob Jeffries is a hands on businessman, he was prompt to respond to my request for service, he and his team were on time for our appointment and they were very thorough in their inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 981-8745 Call Now
Jessica R. 03/06/2020

"He was awesome to work with! He makes things happen!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Jimmy H. 02/06/2020

"His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Norm Y. 05/06/2020

"Runs a good clean job site and he gets the work done in a timely manner."

Show More Show Less
David V. 07/01/2020

"We highly recommend John because he did a thorough inspection by going up on the roof (not just looking at it from the ladder). He then explained why and how he would make the repairs. He even cleaned the skylights. The entire transaction was easy and pleasant. Excellent job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (586) 634-1452 Call Now
Bethany C. 07/06/2020

"Great service! Fast and responsive. Good at explaining the work and what s being observed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (248) 933-7807 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 1988

Marksman Roofing and Maintenance, Inc. is locally owned and operated. We pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service. Please call today for your free estimates.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2013

Stellux Management is a Michigan-based ESCO (Energy Savings Company) specializing in LED lighting and controls. We are also a DTE Energy Designated Trade Ally and a Registered Trade Ally for Consumers Energy. We have completed over 115 major LED lighting projects saving our clients a total of 3,000,000 kWh of energy, while earning hundreds of thousands of dollars in incentives and rebates. Our team of LED experts is capable and ready to help guide your company through the LED conversion process. We strive to help you raise the level of awareness for all employees by improving the lighting environment around them. By switching to LED, you will see immediate results in your electric energy bill through the reduction of lighting kWh usage by 50% -80%... saving you money!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Sterling Heights Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 895 reviews of 34 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sterling Heights, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sterling Heights, MI


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Date: 07/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Date: 07/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Have some issues on the walls in one of the bedrooms the drywall is always push through I don’t know if it’s humidity problems I had a new roof put on three years ago and I major thing as I would like my attic looked at also

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Date: 06/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Have mice in walls

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for home inspector to complete inspection on pre-sale home as part of real estate transaction.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for an excellent home inspection service to do home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchasing home need home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Just need a thorough inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: STERLING HEIGHTS, MI
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible