Top Home Inspectors in Stillwater, OK

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Dwellsafe Inspection Services, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim B. on 09/09/2020 They are very business professional. They are very good.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott T. on 05/22/2021 Very thorough and helpful
Call Now: (918) 289-3639 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leo o. on 04/05/2021 He installed new shingles for me, it was done really well and really quick, he is super nice and easy to get along with, not the cheapest but they got it done fast and it was good quality work. I would recommend him.
Call Now: (405) 543-8936 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pamela S. on 01/16/2021 Cooperative helpers are knowledgeable in their craft skills. Arrived prepared with tools in hand, neat and clean, cleaned up after themselves. Made welcomed suggestions, completed in the allotted time. Went the extra mile for me in the finishing. I would use them again without hesitation. I recommend them to anyone needing craftsmen in their skills.
Call Now: (918) 313-4282 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Stephen F. on 05/26/2015 He was quick, concise and to the point. I will use him again and refer him to friends
Call Now: (405) 200-9623 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer M. on 05/12/2021 He was very professional, and has been very helpful since the inspection.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 MRC Roofing upholds a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mark B. on 05/26/2021 Great experience
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paula S. on 06/09/2021 Professional service. Seemed knowledgeable about process. Results were timely.
Call Now: (405) 640-0406 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert & Cheryl M. on 05/22/2020 Craig was very professional. He answered every question thoroughly and explained so much more to my husband and myself. He was very punctual and friendly.
Call Now: (580) 478-8816 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Elite Pro Contracting, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Sentry Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Stillwater Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 235 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Stillwater, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Stillwater, OK

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stillwater, OK Date: 06/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stillwater, OK Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stillwater, OK Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home Inspection as part of purchase contingency

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stillwater, OK Date: 05/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stillwater, OK Date: 04/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fripp Island, OK Date: 04/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stillwater, OK Date: 03/19/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection prior to purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stillwater, OK Date: 01/9/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stillwater, OK Date: 01/7/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to close out on a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Stillwater, OK Date: 12/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Stillwater

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.