Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Stockton, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olivia z. on 08/19/2020

"Bryan is the best home inspection you would want to work with. Dependable, on time, excellent thorough job, explain everything and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Bryan to all home owners and sellers and all brokers and real estate agents. He is the best you can get. Superb work and very polite. Keep up the wonderful work Bryan!! Keep safe. Olivia "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 216-5939 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana J. on 07/05/2020

"Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 536-4736 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sal G. on 04/06/2021

"Honest people job well done at a reasonable price would hire again"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 402-7670 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2018

Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 709-3049 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Seth S. on 08/13/2018

"I was really impressed with Ryan's professionalism and his personality. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 403-5398 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020

"Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diana H. on 10/07/2020

"Mr. Larry Thompson is a consummate professional. He arrived on time; he was smiling, made direct eye contact, wore a mask and rubber gloves while inside the house, and was very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain the home inspection process, and answered all of our questions. He conducted an extremely thorough inspection, and did not miss a beat. He crawled into all spaces, walked the roof, used a ladder to inspect hard to reach spaces, and noticed everything. He checked every single electrical outlet and wall switch. He even made sure to check all attached moving items such as windows and doors, and make note of those that did not move smoothly.

Overall, we were very impressed with his very high quality of services and knowledge. The bonus for us is that he was the least expensive inspector that we could hire!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 256-5188 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dell W. on 09/17/2019

"did look at other companies but this was the best out of them "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 471-8437 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
Posted by Alla (Allie) K. on 04/02/2021

"Great experience - would highly recommend! Victor did our home inspection and he was very thorough and professional. Our report was delivered same-day as the inspection! He took the time to walk me through the scope of work upfront, and through his observations afterwards, highlighting key findings and recommendations. I would absolutely recommend. "

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kelly A. on 08/24/2020

"loved it"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 497-7542 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Stockton Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 157 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Stockton, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Stockton, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stockton, CA Date: 04/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stockton, CA Date: 04/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stockton, CA Date: 04/06/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Stockton, CA Date: 04/06/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: it is an old roof and need to be replace
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stockton, CA Date: 04/02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stockton, CA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for foundation inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stockton, CA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Roof on a house I want to purchase has three layers and wood rot
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stockton, CA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 1300 sq ft new build Recently dug trench for plumbing and cement foundation
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Stockton, CA Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Metal Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Stockton, CA Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Roof certification

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Stockton

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Acme Home Inspection Service
2104 Renwick Lane
Antioch, CA 94509
Synergy Companies
1376 E. Turner Rd.
Lodi, CA 95240
Selby Design & Energy
18748 1st Ave.
Tuolumne, CA 95379
Premier Roofing
30 A St.
Galt, CA 95632
Inspect-It 1st
3130 Balfour Rd.
Brentwood, CA 94513
Barry Saugen Inspections
2625 F Coffee Rd., Unit 197
Modesto, CA 95355
ABC Home Inspections
4650 Ridgeline Dr.
Antioch, CA 94531