Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Stow, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Stow, OH
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Nina H. 06/10/2020

"Very friendly, very professional. He was on time. Very thorough with his inspection. Very knowledgeable about the real estate industry. He was able to share information regarding safety codes that were changed recently with my agent. My agent of course has her own inspector that she use but she too was impressed. Very easy to work. His finding was place in a well thought out booklet that was detailed it had pictures and it was in color. Well worth the money I will indeed refer him and I hope I get the chance to work with him again! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 581-7216 Call Now
Robert C. 03/01/2018

"Very detailed report."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (216) 571-1074 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

Integra Property Inspections is your one stop shop for all of your home inspection needs. Prompt and professional service is the only way we do business. We strive for 100 percent customer satisfaction each and every time we take on a new property. Call today to schedule.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 763-4970 Call Now
David J. 02/25/2018

"Quick response to inquiry; available for requested time; personable and professional service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (330) 340-9630 Call Now
Sam H. 04/13/2020

"He was very professional from the start, responded quickly and everything went very smoothly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Simon L. 06/03/2020

"Really appreciate the promptness, it is really hard to find these days. They also do what they say the are going to do."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Robin L. 05/01/2019

"he does all of our commercial roofing work, and he's excellent with response times, repairs, replacement work and gives us a number of options to consider. He's an excellent contractor to deal with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

With years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your business. We handle everything from flat roofs, low slope metal roofs, and PVC coatings with a focus on commercial projects. We will treat your business as we would treat our own. Give J&H Roofing a call today, we look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (814) 573-1023 Call Now
Zachary B. 11/23/2018

"Chris was a great help. Was early for our appointment. With so little free time these days I was greatful he was early. Talked me through the entire process explained his findings as we went through the house. I will be using him again in the near future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 338-7748 Call Now
Dominique M. 05/24/2020

"Greg was absolutely.. definitely recommendable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 647-5461 Call Now
Stephanie P. 06/30/2020

"Me. Morris was very thoughtful and patient throughout my home inspection. I was considering buying an older home that needed some work and he walked me through each item and gave me an idea of what it would take to fix the problem. That information was in valuable to making a good investment decision. He showed up early, gave me the straight answers I needed and was overall easy to work with during the entire process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (330) 696-5927 Call Now
Brittany V. 06/09/2020

"Marty was early, thorough, very friendly, and extremely professional. He explained everything he was doing and even put up with 1000 different questions from us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (330) 314-0810 Call Now
Walter T. 06/21/2020

"very professional, knowledgeable, very timely and went above and beyond "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (330) 542-8500 Call Now
Jeff F. 05/21/2020

"Very pleasant and professional from the first phone call until the end of the project. Very neat and clean"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2018

Zack is the father of two young boys and married to his elementary school sweetheart. With a father who worked in construction before becoming a home inspector himself, Zack was constantly around construction growing up always learning from his father. Zack was in high school during 9-11 and felt the call to serve after graduating in 2004. He served as an infantryman with the United States Marine Corps from 2004 to 2010 with two tours of duty to Iraq with 1st Battalion 6th Marines. During his first deployment, he was the Point Man for his squad leading the Marines through the streets of Fallujah and Saqlawiyah. Zack was the first line of defense for the Marines he led from improvised explosive devices (IED?s) and other hazards. He took this passion to serve and his love of real estate and construction and formed Point Man Home Inspection to lead you to a safe and sound home.

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (330) 808-3033 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Stow Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 418 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Stow, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Stow, OH


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Silver Lake Ohio, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: The home is at 3715 Country Club Drive Silver Lake Ohio. The mortgage is will be handled by Quickin Loans.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stow, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stow, OH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a new home and need an inspection and radon

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Stow, OH
Date: 04/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Older home, hope for repair rather than new roof owner is 90 and lives elsewhere. Roof is c.25 years old.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stow, OH
Date: 03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We are under contract to purchase this home and would like an inspection before we seal the deal.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stow, OH
Date: 12/2019
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Silver Lake, OH
Date: 09/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Desire energy audit with recommendations for newly purchased home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stow, OH
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Small ranch

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Stow, OH
Date: 08/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Stow, OH
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: We need a home inspection in Stow Ohio on August 19th

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Stow

GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
A1 Affordable Inspection Services
6173 Isley Rd. Northwest
Canton, OH 44718
The Third Estimate Corporation
1691 Georgetown Rd., Unit I
Hudson, OH 44236
Building Inspector of Ohio
237 Highland Ave.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Mossor Home Inspection
3224 15th St. Nw
Canton, OH 44708
Inspection Tech, LLC
3625 W. 159th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111
Classic Cleaning
9930 Nantucket Dr
Twinsburg, OH 44087
K Home Improvement Inc.
2272 Acre Rd.
Akron, OH 44320