Top Home Inspectors in Sugar Land, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 32 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Constance C. on 03/09/2021 Professional, on time, I would highly recommend him! Very likable, and knowledgeable of his work!
Call Now: (832) 495-8063 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay M. on 05/25/2021 I was very impressed at the level of detail the inspection and the following report were. Even having a summary with highlights of the larger more concise report. The format was impressive and professional. Well done.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thakshila P. on 09/17/2021 Rebecca and the team at Advanced are amazing!! With every interaction they always made me feel like I was their only priority. Scheduling, the inspection, and getting the report were such a breeze plus they deliver a whole lot of bang for your buck. The inspectors were very knowledgeable and saved me thousands of dollars in future repairs on the NEWLY CONSTRUCTED home that I am purchasing which now get to be fixed by the builder instead of coming out of my pocket. The cost was lower than most of the other companies I contacted but with the service and care I received was above and beyond what I expected to receive.
Call Now: (877) 341-0285 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ahmed A. on 01/17/2021 They were very good, and spend more time with me explaining the details
Call Now: (832) 975-7979 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael M. on 10/07/2021 Ryan and Travis are great! I cannot say enough about how they conduct their business. Very professional and they really take the time to make sure everything is right and that as a home owner you know the details. We used SEI for our new build, and trust me you do not want to trust the builders inspectors when building. SEI found multiple issues that would have gone over looked, and I am glad we caught them so the issues could get fixed. Highly recommend SEI Inspections!
Call Now: (832) 322-1481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daryl H. on 09/15/2021 Excellent service. Best I have received in some time.
Call Now: (832) 495-6844 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerson H. on 06/02/2021 Very professional home inspector, found isolation issues and exposed wire end in the panel box. Also several faucet issues. Very good people with good working attitude.
Call Now: (832) 366-1017 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brandon P. on 05/27/2021 Professional, personable, and thorough. Results and reports were easy to understand. Inspector took time to show some issues in person and was very timely in both appointment and providing final reports.
Call Now: (832) 974-0107 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B.R. M. on 04/22/2021 They were very detailed, did a great job of explaining things and their delivery time was also good.
Call Now: (832) 338-6474 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steven K. on 05/11/2021 John is a very personable, capable and thorough individual. He was happy to spend time to look over our home and explain everything we had questions on. Having used several home inspectors over the past 4 years both in this area and in other States (Michigan), I would happily recommend JDT Homestead Inspections, PLLC for your needs
Call Now: (713) 870-1042 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ajailal T. on 09/18/2021 All good
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 BC Residential Inspections, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. The goal of our business is to add value to clients on both sides of a transaction.
Call Now: (832) 382-7942 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Benjamin Z. on 04/26/2021 Professional, knowledgeable and excellent service, thank you TJ! They went over almost every inch of the house, listed on the report all the issues, as well as relevant laws/regulations. When I had a question after a few days, TJ was able to quickly review his pictures, and responded within a few minutes. Very nice experience working with you guys!
Call Now: (713) 816-2290 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ernesto S. on 12/20/2018 Very friendly and nice giy.
Call Now: (281) 746-4998 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carolyn C. on 02/09/2020 Brett was very professional and thorough. He explained everything he found in terms that were easy to understand. I love the video that was taken; it makes the report come to life.
Call Now: (832) 643-9724 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Emmanual O. on 02/09/2021 as far as quality of work, customer service, dependability, punctuality and cost there is not a better a candidate than Southern Houze Hozpitality Services
Call Now: (832) 715-7774 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Sharon B. on 06/04/2021 Inspector was on time, thorough and informative. I would use them again and again.
Call Now: (713) 331-9677 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard B. on 07/24/2021 Willing and able to install roof vent to connect to the new stove vent pipe already installed in the attic.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Emma P. on 10/05/2021 Sam was very thorough and amazing throughout the entire inspection. He found things we wouldâ ve never seen. 10/10 recommend him.
Call Now: (713) 366-2571 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Robin H. on 08/15/2021 Jesse Fink is a consummate professional! He made accommodations for our schedule while buying a new home; he was prompt with responses; he was extremely thorough during inspection; and he provided an expeditious report. Jesse not only uses a â hands-onâ approach, but he also utilized drone application, and other technological methods to access the home for inspection. We would gladly recommend American Dream Home Inspections to family, friends, and anyone that would appreciate an excellent inspection experience!
Call Now: (832) 566-0973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maria L. on 12/21/2020 He inspected my home and foundation, and did a great job. He has a great personality and I was very happy with his work. He took his time and gave me a very thorough report. He even offered to coordinate with a roofer on some problems he discovered around my chimney. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (713) 359-8993 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Estella G. on 06/27/2021 Great. Professional and took the time to explain every area of concern. Went page by page of the inspection report. Didn't rush anything and explained why the areas that were marked were of concern. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. Left us feeling with that peace of mind we needed when making a home purchase.
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Divine Roofing & Construction is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (832) 468-1180 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by melissa s. on 08/10/2021 Castulo was very professional and took the time to explain all of the items in my report! If you aren't very knowledgeable about all things electric, plumbing, roofing and sealants... he is your guy! 10/10 I have already recommended him!
Call Now: (832) 641-2235 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sugar Land Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 840 reviews of 32 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sugar Land, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sugar Land, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sugar Land, TX Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Sugar Land, TX Date: 10/7/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Just bought home and want to optimize energy usage.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sugar Land, TX Date: 10/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sugar Land, TX Date: 09/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a condominium and need it inspected.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sugar Land, TX Date: 09/27/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need roof inspected for possible hail damage. Also concerned about gutter watershed damage.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sugar Land, TX Date: 09/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sugar Land, TX Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sugar Land, TX Date: 09/15/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Sugar Land, TX Date: 09/15/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: NoAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Renting a house that has humidity issues in every room

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Sugar Land, TX Date: 09/13/2021 Utilities Currently On: Don't KnowTiming: Emergency ServiceIs this inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?: NoIs the building currently occupied?: No

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sugar Land

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.