Top Home Inspectors in Sumner, WA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in roofing inspections. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction. Call us today!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our professional Services and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diego L. on 10/11/2021 They did a great job.
All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Joseph is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (253) 394-1380 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sandi H. on 09/23/2021 Great!
Call Now: (360) 670-8621 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (360) 623-6556 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Koren B. on 10/05/2021 Zeke was very responsive and continued to keep me posted on all aspects of the job. He worked very efficiently and I am delighted with the result.
Call Now: (253) 545-1177 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diane D. on 09/11/2021 Very good! I would definitely use him again!
Call Now: (253) 248-9974 Call Now
Posted by John S. on 09/09/2019 Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Definitely will use Gary's services again and highly recommend him.
Call Now: (360) 340-4555 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Heidi T. on 06/09/2021 Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!
Call Now: (253) 376-6659 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ute C. on 10/11/2021 On time. Very professional. Good job.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Lakhbir S. on 04/19/2021 Excellent
Call Now: (425) 202-0385 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeff A. on 12/22/2020 Friendly, onetime and very responsive
Call Now: (425) 610-9643 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by JoLynn X. on 09/16/2020 I have been in my business for almost 5 years and have used several home inspectors, but he does all my inspection now! He is the only one I call!
Call Now: (562) 967-6517 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colin D. on 03/17/2021 Highly recommend
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim J. on 06/15/2019 The Daniel and his crew did a nice job, very professional! All work was done on schedule and as described. Each day the job site was cleaned up and supplies/tools put away. We are very happy with our new roof and highly recommend Integrity NW Roofing!
Call Now: (206) 406-8509 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eligio C. on 04/21/2021 This company is worth its weight in gold!
Call Now: (253) 677-5084 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jill J. on 09/22/2021 Totally professional. The report covers everything inside and out. It gave me good information to make some minor repairs. I am now very comfortable that when I do sell, I will not have to rush and repair major issues. I can start looking for the perfect next home where ever I go.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diane G. on 02/17/2021 Tim was super responsive, very through, gives a report while you wait, takes his time to report to my clients and I was very satisfied.
Call Now: (253) 261-0129 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Melinda B. on 07/28/2021 Redemption Home Inspection was professional and helpful. I highly recommend their services.
Call Now: (360) 334-9780 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2015 What We Do. At SolarSmart we are energy experts; not just a company that sells panels and systems to homeowners. That means we'll provide you with the best information on how to choose the perfect installation for your lifestyle, rather than simply selling you 'a thing'. It'll start by an energy pre-consultation to understand your home energy needs. We strive to deliver exceptional customer service at every touch point - online, over the phone, and in person - ensuring your expectations are exceeded. Solar Panel Installation. Every homeowner has their own opinion on what a solar array should look like, and they all have good points. We design an optimal system and customized energy solution for you based on property specifics, utility rates, shading among other factors. We work with utilities and our city inspector partners ensures all proper permits and approvals are in place. SolarSmart understands, solar installation's no longer a luxury item: It's a smart economical decision.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles I. on 10/13/2021 This is a veteran owned company who cares.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wasif A. on 06/29/2021 Added 1000 sq feet addition to our house. Total roof area came out to 16 squares (1600 square feet). The owner Randy was just a gem of a guy. Respectful, polite, cared about his employee and completed the job with heavy concrete tiles in a timely manner. Excellent rates. Highly recommend this company and the owner has over 30 years roofing experience.
Call Now: (253) 931-0657 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sumner Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 491 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sumner, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sumner, WA

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Sumner, WA Date: 08/17/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Sumner, WA Date: 04/19/2021 Stories of Home: One storyLocation: BusinessCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a roof inspection because its possible that my roof might need to be replace.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sumner, WA Date: 03/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are currently in a renovation mode and plan to sell the house this fall. Want to take care of anything that would hinder the sale now.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sumner, WA Date: 12/30/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sumner, WA Date: 11/9/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sumner, WA Date: 06/27/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Sumner, WA Date: 03/2/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Im needing an appraisal on this house. We are trying to figure out the value of the home, and how much work, it would take to get it ready to sell. Could you please give me a quote to compare it to other inspections. Feel free to contact me by phone call, text or email. Thanks, xxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sumner, WA Date: 09/30/2019 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: TomorrowCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need annual roof inspection of residential home, to include unattached patio and tool shed.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Sumner, WA Date: 09/25/2019 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Need annual roof inspection of residential home, to include unattached patio and tool shed.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Sumner, WA Date: 08/30/2019 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: looking for an energy assessment on building

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Sumner

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.