Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors

Top Home Inspectors in Sun City CenterFL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    Paramount Home Inspectors Logo
    Tampa Bay, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

    "Richard was extremely professional and it took the time to explain all of the points on the inspection. We learned a lot more about the house because of his knowledge of the working system's in the house. I would highly recommend him as an excellent home inspector to anyone else."

    Martin O. in December 2015

    Coppertop Construction & Roofing, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Bathroom Remodels, Kitchen remodels

    "Best experience they were their every step to make it what I wanted to be. Steve was so easy and comfortable to work with. The sub contractor, Ronnie was awesome. He was so detailed in his work. So very happy on the results."

    Cecilia M. in May 2022

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

Service Pros

    Whitt Inspections, LLC Logo
    Lakeland, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: General Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation Inspection, Home Inspection Services , and 2 more

    "Very Professional, Highly Reccommend."

    Isaac V. in December 2018

    AC
    Vero Beach, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    "Very knowledgeable, friendly and works hard."

    Robert X. in January 2023

    On Point Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Apollo Beach, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home inspection

    "He was knowledgeable, professional, polite and offered constructive information. Would definitely recommend his services."

    REBECCA I. in December 2018

    Coast 2 Bay Inspection Services Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Air Duct Inspection, Home Inspection, 4-Point AND Wind Mitigation , and 2 more

    "Hired Andy for a home inspection, very professional and informative. He was available and flexible with his schedule because the tenant living in the home was difficult to work with. Would highly recommend!"

    Matt T. in August 2021

    CES Commercial Roofing, LLC Logo
    Palm Harbor, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing & Gutters

    "They did an excellent job!"

    Mike N. in January 2023

    WIN Home Inspections Tampa South Logo
    Tampa, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: INSURANCE INSPECTION, Home Inspection, PRE SALES INSPECTION , and 2 more

    "Very punctual, professional and detailed on their work."

    Kelvin T. in August 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    2RT Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Bradenton, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "The response was prompt and the service was professional and thoroughly done. We were pleased with the service, and would hire them again."

    James V. in July 2018

    Curvelo Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Palmetto Bay, FL·

    "Excellent customer service. Quick and efficient"

    Patricia D. in March 2023

    Right Way Public Adjusting, LLC Logo

    In business since 2016

    Tampa, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Inspection

    About us: "Right Way Public Adjusting firm is dedicated to delivering experienced and elite public adjusters to assist home and business owners with property damage. We are licensed, insured, and bonded adjusters throughout the State of Florida. Right Way maximizes your settlement without the stress of you dealing with the insurance company. If we cannot settle your property damage claim with the insurance company, you will will owe us not one penny. Insurance companies have adjusters to protect their interests, we are here to protect your interests."

    JE

    In business since 2019

    Cape Coral, FL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Solar Service

    About us: "JH Enterprises is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Sun City Center, FL

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Sun City Center, Florida Average
    $301
  • Typical Range
    $205 - $388
  • Low End - High End
    $100 - $470

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Sun City Center Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 237 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sun City Center,FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Sun City Center, FL

  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Sun City Center, FL
    Date: 03/28/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Comment: I have not been able to use my 3 bedroom windows for 6 years.
  • NewProject: General Home Inspection
    Location: Sun City Center, FL
    Date: 03/27/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Sun City Center, FL
    Date: 03/21/23
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need quote on replacing roof and advice the current roof has wind damage
  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Sun City Center, FL
    Date: 03/10/23
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Just for shopping insurance quotes.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.