Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Sun City Center, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Sun City Center, FL
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Tim d. 01/31/2020

"David and his son, Chris, arrived on time, in uniform, moved swiftly and surely to inspect every nook and cranny of the home I was buying, from roof peak to the bottom of the pool, and completed the work in the time they said they would, They gave me a verbal and visual summary of their findings, on site, and a written, 39-page document with numerous photographs by email less than 24 hours later. All at a very competitive rate. A very pleasant experience."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (813) 445-3431 Call Now
Teri F. 06/06/2020

"Daniel was on time for the wind mitigation inspection and his report was thorough. Fee was great! Got what I needed for my homeowners insurance in a timely fashion."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 817-6477 Call Now
Sheila M. 07/15/2020

"Doug was very professional. Took his time and was very thorough.Answered my questions on any concerns I had. Never felt like he was rushing through the inspection. The report was exceptional and received on time. I would highly recommend Doug with Satisfaction Home Inspections."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 386-8101 Call Now
JJ A. 07/07/2020

"Christian, the owner, is professional, on time, informative, knowledgable, uses technology to help perform a thorough home inspection and very nice. He took the time to explain what his home inspection entails during our initial phone call. During the inspection he explained issues that he found and things that we should do to help maintain our house. He completed the report the same day. The report had a lot of pictures and detailed information. I was able to submit the report for our home warranty. We will have Christian return to inspect the fixes after they are completed by the builder. We will only have inspections by Christian. He is also a licensed electrician. We will contact him for any electrical work that we need. We highly recommend Christian!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 447-4235 Call Now
vernon w. 03/14/2018

"DGP was a fantastic resource for my roof inspection, and received a timely report with great details on the roof. Also, after inspection report was sent to my home insurance and received a substantial savings on my insurance. I highly recommend DGP for inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (727) 698-1060 Call Now
Val D. 11/05/2019

"There is simply NO ONE better to do a home inspection in the Bradenton area! My husband and I couldnt have been happier with Mr. Millers work. The inspection report was so thorough and full of pictures. We hired them from out of state and we couldnt recommend them any higher. Five stars is insufficient! Tumeka in the office and Mrs. Miller were so courteous and helpful. Mr. Miller is a total professional. We learned things that we never would have known about our new home as a result of his detailed and technical inspection. He left no stone un-turned. Further, as if his work wasnt top-notch enough, he took the time to talk with us for nearly an hour after the inspection, explaining things and even forwarding extra photos that werent in the report. And he turned the report around very quickly to meet a deadline we had. The price was extremely reasonable and they offer discounts, which they dont have to do. As if this isnt enough, they are the nicest, most honest people to deal with. They are truly God-centered, good people that set the bar for inspections and reporting. We feel so blessed to have met them. They are absolutely, unequivocally the VERY BEST in the business. We highly recommend them without any reservation!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (941) 749-1152 Call Now
cheryl h. 02/01/2020

"Johnâ s entire inspection process was very professionally done. I appreciated the logical step by step process he followed which provided us with a very thorough detailed report. I thought his after inspection walk through was a great way to highlight the various findings he made. Reading the inspection report was very easy after the preview from the walk through. I liked his comments and the way he tied the explanation of an issue to a picture or video so there was no misunderstanding on what he was reporting on. I would highly recommend his company to anyone needing a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 748-1988 Call Now
Linda J. 12/04/2019

"They were wonderful. Scheduled the next day and received all my reports within an hour. I would definitely recommend them again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 843-1121 Call Now
Cesar M. 07/30/2020

"Excellent service from the moment they answer the phone to the conclusion of the Inspection and Report. Thank you At Ease Florida Home Inspection!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 928-2445 Call Now
Tayaba F. 07/23/2020

"Excellent "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (404) 602-2983 Call Now
Grant M. 02/04/2019

"Richards attention to details is incredible. My home is new but he found some serious items that needed to be addressed that could've been a fire hazard. You need to get this guy! Even to this day, I have never found anyone that is as detail-oriented as Richard is and would recommend him to EVERYONE."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 616-3301 Call Now
Carlos M. 04/05/2017

"He was very professional and fit me on short notice. Very thorough. Highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 999-2200 Call Now
Natalie R. 04/11/2020

"Contacted me same day and performed inspection a few days later. Very professional and emailed report to me by end of the day. No complaints whatsoever! Would definitely recommend and use in the future."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (813) 400-5294 Call Now
Joseph T. 07/28/2019

"David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (813) 610-5311 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Sun City Center Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 627 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Sun City Center, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Sun City Center, FL


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun City Center, FL
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sun City Center, FL
Date: 07/2020
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: check the vents on the roof and see if need to be resealed

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun City Center, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Home inspection 5br 2.5 bath 2 story 2389 sq ft

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: SUN CITY CENTER, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: for insurance...ASAP

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun City Center, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Home inspection for residential home..2389 sq ft

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun City Center, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Buying a house, 10 days to inspect, so need it done asap

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun City Center, FL
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Sun City Center FL 33573, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need a wind mitigation report for insurance.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun City Center, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Wind mitigation report

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Sun City Center, FL
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Just need a termite inspection for a refinance on a 4 year new home. Not recommended by appraiser but required by lender.