Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Tarzana, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Misha a. on 11/25/2019

"Full kitchen remodel"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 765-0378 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Camille R. on 07/02/2020

"Vic Melkonian is a great home inspector. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs home inspection in Southern California. He has great communication skills, he responds immediately to calls, text, emails. He was very accommodating of our busy schedules (as a healthcare worker) and we were able to book his services the next day after we initially contacted him to inquire. As a first time homebuyer, I had a lot of questions and wanted to find a trustworthy home inspector that would be honest in providing feedback to the home we want to purchase. Vic arrived early for our appointment and as soon as he saw the home, he immediately started inspecting the exterior of the property, took lots of pictures and notes using his Ipad that were necessary to provide a very detailed report. He is very knowledgeable about home inspection and California requirements. I was extremely impressed that he had his own drone to look at the roofing of the house, which was very important in this purchase because he was able to provide a home inspection report to our seller which included the problem with the roof that requires repair. Also, he provided a thorough comprehensive report electronically within one business day! If you need someone who is reliable and trustworthy, who is really passionate about what he does, who understands that this is a major purchase and very important part of home buying process, then you should definitely contact Vic! He is a very professional but also very friendly, not intimidating, and very honest person. We will not hesitate to contact him again for any future inspection needs and definitely recommend him to everyone! Thank you so much, Vic for the amazing service!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 518-9955 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex S. on 03/25/2021

"They have great service with very competitive prices for home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 987-6818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by tony m. on 04/05/2021

"Very comprehensive report. Upon completion of his investigation Jimmy walked buyer, seller and me (buyers agent), through the subject property and pointed out his concerns which were narrated in the final written report."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 496-0129 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris P. on 01/01/2021

"Brandon was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know. Arrived on time and was very cordial. The inspection report arrived the following day and noted all of the things which needed to be addressed. I would recommend this company !"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (661) 495-1865 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 722-3014 Call Now
Posted by Rogelio S. on 11/25/2020

"Highly recommended service from Jim. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (805) 506-0826 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021

"Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Oren C. on 03/15/2021

"I did garage conversion to guest house with Lior, everything run so fast and professional job, iâ m so happy that I chose AC cabinet, Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 962-3038 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ju G. on 03/09/2021

"He does the extra mile with his service, attentive, reasonable pricing and I am very happy with his work."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nikki K. on 11/22/2019

"Gary responded immediately to my inquiry and was professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating with my crazy work schedule. Pricing was competitive and thorough report was turned around in less than 24 hours. Thank you!!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-5441 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sally W. on 03/07/2020

"Would definitely hire him again "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 358-5855 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jill C. on 03/31/2019

"Gapriel was professional, on time, friendly, easy to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 480-1964 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021

"They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn E. on 11/10/2020

"He was friends and completely civered all aspects we expected. He was infirmative and gave suggestion to make changes and repairs. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-6474 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018

Aircert Energy Ratings is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work

Aircert Energy Ratings is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations.

We look forward to working with you!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (661) 282-9030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Denny G. on 03/08/2021

"Excellent work and everything was done in time very pleased."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 343-3030 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ms. F. on 04/05/2021

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 282-2121 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Tarzana Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 684 reviews of 34 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tarzana, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Tarzana, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a complete home inspection in the unit i am renting and consider buying.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for real estate transaction. Needs to be done asap due to 3 day inspection contingency.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Anticipating needing home inspection by 9/25 for a purchase. Property is a 1320 sq ft, 3 bedroom, 3 bath townhome, 3 floors including private garage, in Tarzana.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchasing home and need inspection completed in 10 days.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 04/27/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Looking for a general home inspector licensed and bonded
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 04/27/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Tarzana, CA Date: 01/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Drilling of crude oil

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Tarzana

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Sal Electric and Construction
20559 Devonshire St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
LC Willard Roofing
8347 Wilbur Ave.
Northridge, CA 91324
Ace Roofing Systems
536 N. Mcfarland
Willington, CA 90744
M D M International
7949 Woodley Ave., Suite 215a
Van Nuys, CA 91406
West Coast Home Inspections
5534 Satsuma Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Triple Check Property Inspection
1131 S. Nicklett
Fullerton, CA 92833
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345