Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Temecula, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jo Ann H. on 09/29/2020

"Great Job, well done.
Very reasonable.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 970-6947 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andre M. on 12/11/2020

"I would totally recommend this company Rick new exactly what he was doing, he took his time explained to us all the issues with the home and even sent us the inspection breakdown the same night! Will be issuing coles inspections again in the near future on my next home purchase. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 830-2466 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William G. on 07/29/2020

"Answered all our questions was very detailed got the report same day. Seller is repairing all his recommendations and saving me the headache. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 304-3508 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019

We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet every consumer's needs.
It is our mission to provide excellent customer service from start to completion of a project.
To understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a personal and professional manner.
Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 691-8148 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Courtenay J. on 09/17/2020

"Great. Professional. Efficient. Fair."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 757-6803 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020

"Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kyle A. on 01/24/2021

"Great company"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 763-0359 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by s h. on 08/12/2020

"Very professional and efficient. Made sure project area was kept clean and debris free during and after each day. Foreman kept us informed and up to date on process and addressed any problems as the project progressed. We are very satisfied with the work and process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
Posted by Edwin C. on 10/02/2020

"Great company I would recommend it on time report was within hours like I need it I would highly recommend great prices."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 235-8309 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1997

We are extremely passionate about the work that we do. You can depend on us to provide a high quality service at a fair and honest price. We understand that the future of our business depends upon our reputation and that is why customer service is by far our highest priority. If you are looking for a professional you can trust, please call today to schedule a no-obligation estimate!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 215-3294 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Billy B. on 01/25/2021

"Excellent craftsmanship, these guys know what they are doing! Dale is a man of his word. You will not be disappointed if you hire them!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Temecula Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 672 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Temecula, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Temecula, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Temecula, CA Date: 01/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Temecula, CA Date: 01/10/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Temecula, CA Date: 01/02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Temecula, CA Date: 12/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: Water spots on ceiling. Also, roof tile appears to be missing on the opposite side of the roof.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Temecula, CA Date: 12/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for 92592 - residential roof inspection for escrow
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Temecula, CA Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: i dont know if this is an old leak or a newer one. it is in the living room ceiling
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Temecula, CA Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: It appears I have a roof leak. It also appears I may have a shingle that is defective. I want to get a roof inspection prior to getting my insurance company involved.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Temecula, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Temecula, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: TEMECULA, CA Date: 11/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 30 - 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Temecula

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
A+ Inspections
Serving Orange, San Diego & Riverside
Vista & San Clemente, CA 92672
Abacus Home and Mold Inspection Service
1341 E. Valley Pkwy #197
Escondido, CA 92027
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
S&S HI, LLC
1400 Wendy Way
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Professional Home Inspections
31650 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399
A1 Certified Building Inspection Consultants, Inc.
611 S. Palm Canyon Ste. 7231
Palm Springs, CA 92263
Rooney's Property Inspections
18245 Mockingbird Canyon Rd
Riverside, CA 92504