Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Thomasville, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Omar R. on 10/01/2020

"Totally professional!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 847-3707 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debra P. on 10/24/2020

"Awesome!! Todd is incredible to work with. Beautiful work and so very reliable.

I will be referring him and using for my other properties.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 657-8058 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cynthia K. on 01/23/2020

"Very detailed and submitted the inspection report within 24 hours."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 669-3279 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Deborah B. on 10/30/2020

"As you can see, this business is very new, but donâ t let that deter you from hiring him!! One of the reasons I did was because he had 10 reviews at the time,, and each one was a glowing review! The site mentioned that he was a veteran, too., and I feel like our country needs to value veterans more than we do. So I called him for a quote, and he made an appointment with me that day and was on time!! I had a roof leak in my master bedroom and I had determined that it was coming from the vent pipe in the roof. William concurred and he went up inside the attic to evaluate the damage. He said it was very little and would dry out. He said that the rubber in the vent pipe had deteriorated and was allowing water to leak in when I experienced hard, driving rains. He said he could repair it with a new boot and the other two as well. He sent me a picture of the damage so I could see what he was going to do. The day he came was a Saturday and bad rain storms were predicted for that night and also on Sunday, so he went up on my roof and did a temporary fix on all three areas. He came back the following Wednesday and completed the job!! He was honest, efficient, reliable and economical!! Itâ s hard to find people like that in the repair business. He went above and beyond. He found another area that had a nail popping out, and he repaired that area too with no added charge. When he was in the attic, I had mentioned that I needed to move some of the things in my garage up to the attic for storage. He offered to do that for me!! I told him no but his willingness to help in that way was very impressive!! I had one other roofer tell me that the vent pipes had been installed wrong and that he might have to remove some shingles to fix them and he wouldnâ t be able to match what I had. I had asked him for a quote, but he was reluctant to give me one. He finally said it wouldnâ t be over a thousand dollars. He told me heâ d send me some figures when he returned to his office. He never did and he diagnosed the problem from the ground without entering my attic. I promise you that youâ ll not be disappointed with any of Williamâ s work!! I had told him how pleased I was with all of our interactions, and he said that he just tried to treat others the way that he would want to be treated!! What a wonderful motto for a business to have!! He had 10 reviews then and 14 now. Iâ m a little late in writing mine and I mention this fact now because he is still receiving 5â s from all of them!! That says it all!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 929-4185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Molly M. on 05/11/2020

"Quick response and quality work. Highly recommend!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (910) 240-6080 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Donald B. on 08/20/2020

"Prompt service and very reasonable prices for service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by fadi m. on 09/09/2020

"Mr Donald C Bedner is So professional and did cover every single point in his inspection

Thank you for your excellent service
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 558-5319 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Artesa R. on 08/05/2016

"Very Efficient"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 215-3693 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Daniel D. on 10/31/2020

"Maurice is the best and most thorough Home Inspector I have ever worked with. He spent more than (2) hours yesterday at the home that my wife and I are about to purchase and checked it fully from top to bottom.
I had even talked to him previously about wanting to review the crawlspace with him and he brought an extra set of coveralls for me to get it done.
Beyond his full knowledge of inspecting a home, he is also one of the nicest guys and very professional too. I cannot recommend this man enough... thanks, Maurice!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 310-1213 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Wanda H. on 11/10/2020

"Jason was wonderful to work with. Hie responsiveness and communication style are outstanding . The crew was fast, pleasant, and did a good job with clean-up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 880-8720 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kim s. on 07/30/2019

"This is a very good company to work with. Nick our sales guy was great. The owner of the company Jeff is very professional. I would highly recommend them for any work that you need. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (336) 283-3197 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Thomasville Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 428 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Thomasville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Thomasville, NC

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Thomasville, NC Date: 11/27/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thomasville, NC Date: 11/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Water leaking in wall and bathroom
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Thomasville, NC Date: 11/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are in the process of purchasing an existing childcare facility in Thomasville, NC. This main building was previously a home converted into a business. The second building was constructed primarily for child care.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thomasville, NC Date: 11/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: to restore the property for sell
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thomasville, NC Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a home, need home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thomasville, NC Date: 09/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 20 - 30 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Thomasville, NC Date: 08/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thomasville, NC Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Purchase home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thomasville, NC Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Thomasville, NC Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home Inspection for home I plan to purchase.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Thomasville

Realty Inspection Services, LLC
1631 Secret Garden Court
Salisbury, NC 28146
Alpha & Omega Construction
1581 Sunburst Rd
Asheboro, NC 27205
The Home Inspector
3935 Thorndale Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27106
Advantage Inspection Team at Your Service
1503 E. Center St.
Lexington, NC 27292
Pillar To Post Home Inspections
1668 Lindsey Bridge Rd.
Madison, NC 27025
Batts Builders, LLC
4804 Thacker Diary Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
Master Craftsman Services, L.L.C.
1520 Pinehurst Drive
High Point, NC 27262
Tom's Home Inspection Service
103 St. Johns Drive
Salisbury, NC 28144