Top Home Inspectors in Tinley Park, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results
Posted by Saul V. on 05/21/2021 Mike's Extremely knowledgeable and took the time out to explain defects and gave me some mantinace tips. Will recommend & call for services again.
Call Now: (708) 433-9809 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kiki G. on 07/23/2021 Eddie is very professional, reliable and pays attention to every detail. I am very happy to hire him. I highly recommend him
Call Now: (312) 288-2211 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rastafari H. on 09/23/2021 Eric did a great job
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by NiJaal M. on 08/29/2021 Happy with the inspection. Thorough and helpful.
Call Now: (708) 655-4662 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glen E. on 10/09/2021 Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend
Call Now: (815) 255-4988 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nikea N. on 10/07/2021 Very professional and kind.
Call Now: (773) 865-6827 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose C. on 08/18/2021 Very professional. very knowledgeable
Call Now: (773) 720-6221 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 06/18/2021 Wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darlene C. on 09/26/2021 Miguel from the first time we met so kind very informative. He explain so clearly to me each step that needed to be done. He told me from day one he would fight for me with my insurance company to get a new roof. He didnâ  t have to fight. My insurance company agree with Miguel that I needed a new roof. Miguel has always arrive on time He kept me informed I will give his name proudly to anyone that needs a roof or any service that Miguel company offers. Very very satisfied Di Cooke
Call Now: (708) 629-8251 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald J. on 07/06/2021 Very thorough inspection
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jean V. on 09/29/2021 I was quoted one price and the contract was another higher price. The inspection was worth the peace of mind.
Call Now: (773) 682-9476 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph B. on 03/27/2020 Very professional with great price.
Call Now: (815) 409-6461 Call Now
Posted by Eric H. on 07/22/2019 I would definitely recommend him
Call Now: (773) 447-3238 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Done Right Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (815) 992-2015 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Manuel A. on 05/26/2021 Reese was very thorough and professional. He took the time to answer all our questions.
Call Now: (815) 880-9525 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew M. on 12/04/2020 My Wife and I hired Mark with Summit Ridge and were pleasantly surprised at how extremely thorough and knowledgeable he was when we had a question. When we got an answer on a property we intended to buy he was able to put us on his schedule immediately and then also got us our formal report early the morning after inspection. Mark has been a pleasure to work with and I will recommend to family and friends looking to have a home inspection completed.
Call Now: (815) 321-0363 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lucretia S. on 09/14/2021 Customer service was great
Call Now: (815) 321-8007 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2019 Welcome to ESP Solutions, proudly servicing Chicago and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (630) 842-7161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020 Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again .
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy G. on 09/28/2021 He reacted quickly. Job was done completely and professionally
Call Now: (708) 990-6853 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ACE Property G. on 04/24/2019 Mr Jay Rogers was very professional and informative. I would definitely recommend him.
Call Now: (800) 761-7996 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 25 years experience
Call Now: (872) 223-9745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Guadalupe G. on 05/18/2021 Chris was great to work with. He was super flexible and had all the tools necessary to compete the inspection. The property was very tall, which we thought would be a problem for roof inspection. However, Chris was able to use a drone to take high-resolution photos and make recommendations. He also delivers the inspection report in an easy to use online platform.
Call Now: (815) 321-0486 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tinley Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 510 reviews of 23 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tinley Park, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Tinley Park, IL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tinley Park, IL Date: 09/29/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tinley Park, IL Date: 09/23/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tinley Park, IL Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Look to get a home inspection on a townhouse.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tinley Park, IL Date: 08/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a condo and I need an inspection done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tinley Park, IL Date: 08/10/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tinley Park, IL Date: 08/8/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tinley Park, IL Date: 08/7/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tinley Park, IL Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchase of new home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tinley Park, IL Date: 08/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tinley Park, IL Date: 07/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Split level

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Tinley Park

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.