Top Home Inspectors in Tomball, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 45 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maddie W. on 08/08/2021 Excellent!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2017 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your property with respect and care. We offer roofing that is custom to the needs of the home or business owner. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John S. on 04/09/2021 Very professional Explained what needed to be done and then got it done

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ahmed A. on 01/17/2021 They were very good, and spend more time with me explaining the details
Call Now: (832) 975-7979 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mona H. on 08/27/2021 Eric goes above and beyond to make sure all aspects of the job are done with excellence. We are very pleased with Arcangel Contractors!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James J. on 08/04/2021 They were super easy to work with and got the job turned around quickly. Great work.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Paige C. on 08/02/2020 Great work. Quick and efficient.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ron D. on 08/26/2021 Sam was very responsive and knowledgeable. He was thorough and submitted a detailed report the same day. I would recommend his services.
Call Now: (713) 366-2571 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl C. on 06/07/2021 Very professional, informative, and easy to talk to.
Call Now: (972) 649-5413 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eddie L. on 05/01/2021 They are very responsive and gave a reasonable price.
Call Now: (713) 489-5686 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ryan c. on 08/22/2021 Pat was very thorough. I would recommend him to any friends or family.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brandon P. on 05/27/2021 Professional, personable, and thorough. Results and reports were easy to understand. Inspector took time to show some issues in person and was very timely in both appointment and providing final reports.
Call Now: (832) 974-0107 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gregory B. on 09/10/2021 Edgar and his team was amazing and affordable. I will recommend this company to everyone who needs roof repair.
Call Now: (346) 763-5534 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Richard B. on 07/24/2021 Willing and able to install roof vent to connect to the new stove vent pipe already installed in the attic.
Call Now: (936) 400-2681 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin H. on 08/22/2018 Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy.
Call Now: (832) 791-6362 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 BC Residential Inspections, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. The goal of our business is to add value to clients on both sides of a transaction.
Call Now: (832) 382-7942 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Benjamin Z. on 04/26/2021 Professional, knowledgeable and excellent service, thank you TJ! They went over almost every inch of the house, listed on the report all the issues, as well as relevant laws/regulations. When I had a question after a few days, TJ was able to quickly review his pictures, and responded within a few minutes. Very nice experience working with you guys!
Call Now: (713) 816-2290 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Estella G. on 06/27/2021 Great. Professional and took the time to explain every area of concern. Went page by page of the inspection report. Didn't rush anything and explained why the areas that were marked were of concern. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection. Left us feeling with that peace of mind we needed when making a home purchase.
Call Now: (832) 428-7617 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bettye P. on 02/07/2021 Enjoyed the transaction. Work was completed as described.
Call Now: (281) 839-9235 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean J. on 06/10/2021 Quinn was hands down the best and honest inspector I have ever worked with. I called every inspector in the area for quotes and each one of them tried to rip me off one way or another except for Quinn who even took the time to explain the ins and outs of what a home inspector is looking at and what they are qualified to look at. Great guy and great experience!
Call Now: (832) 617-0311 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim X. on 08/17/2021 Easy to work with!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Danielle H. on 09/06/2021 Excellent! Easy to talk to. Makes sure you understand completely. Thank you, Ben!
Call Now: (832) 495-6844 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Robin H. on 08/15/2021 Jesse Fink is a consummate professional! He made accommodations for our schedule while buying a new home; he was prompt with responses; he was extremely thorough during inspection; and he provided an expeditious report. Jesse not only uses a â hands-onâ approach, but he also utilized drone application, and other technological methods to access the home for inspection. We would gladly recommend American Dream Home Inspections to family, friends, and anyone that would appreciate an excellent inspection experience!
Call Now: (832) 566-0973 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kristi h. on 08/30/2020 Very professional, reliable and the quality of the report is exceptional! Highly recommend!!!!!
Call Now: (832) 326-3814 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Melanie M. on 06/08/2021 Prompt, flexible timing, professional, thorough.
Call Now: (346) 351-6868 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tomball Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 1,072 reviews of 45 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tomball, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Tomball, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tomball, TX Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tomball, TX Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get a home inspection done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tomball, TX Date: 08/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase. Inspection report is in hand and available

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tomball, TX Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tomball, TX Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I do plan to sell my house. when I purchased it it was new and said 1705 square feet but on y taxes, it shows up under 1500 square feet. want that looked at and just a general home inspection, would like an estimate on this, please call AFTER 4 P.M for more details, thank you.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tomball, TX Date: 07/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I do plan to sell my house. when I purchased it it was new and said 1705 square feet but on y taxes, it shows up under 1500 square feet. want that looked at and just a general home inspection, would like an estimate on this, please call AFTER 4 P.M for more details, thank you.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Tomball, TX Date: 07/20/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Want to have an attic fan installed.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tomball, TX Date: 07/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I do plan to sell my house. when i purchased it it was new and said 1705 square feet but on y taxes it shows up under 1500 square feet. want that looked at at and just a general home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Tomball, TX Date: 07/8/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting my roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tomball, TX Date: 07/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Tomball

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.