Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in TrentonNJ

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

  • On Point Home Inspection Services, LLC

    • Elite Service
    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Patrick R.on 03/13/2022

    Mario and his team were incredibly thorough. They are extremely professional but yet equally as personable. I can honestly say that this home inspection was the single best customer experienceI Iâ  ve had in decades. Our peace of mind and confidence in our purchase has been dramatically increased because of the care and attention to detail from ON POINT HOME INSPECTION. I know it sounds clicheâ but they really did look over this property as if they were inspecting it for a family member. I do not give 5 stars often, but this was a slam dunk and a no brainer. They are most deserving of this review, and if you are reading this, they are most deserving of your business. Make no mistake, these are the guys to use for your next home inspection. I give ON POINT HOME INSPECTION the Highest Recommendation Iâ  ve ever given any company in any capacity. Call them first and hire them with full confidence, you will not regret the choice. Be well.

Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 35 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Trenton, NJ

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Trenton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 2,063 reviews of 35 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Trenton,NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Trenton, NJ

  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Trenton, NJ
    Date: 09/22/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Need a home inspection in Robbinsville for the afternoon of Saturday, September 24th.
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Trenton, NJ
    Date: 09/17/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Trenton, NJ
    Date: 09/15/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Trenton, NJ
    Date: 09/15/22
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Trenton, NJ
    Date: 09/14/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Trenton, NJ
    Date: 08/31/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: 3 bedrooms townhouse with a garage and a partial furnished basement.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Trenton, NJ
    Date: 08/30/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Trenton, NJ
    Date: 08/29/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Trenton, NJ
    Date: 08/27/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: need to have my home inspected
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Trenton, NJ
    Date: 08/25/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 10 - 20 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I am being required to conduct an inspection for a condo that I am trying to buy via VA loan.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.