Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Tulsa, OK

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TR
    Sapulpa, OK·

    "Did a very good job. Communication was excellent."

    Kathryn C. in December 2023

    Manning Inspections Logo
    Grove, OK·

    Home Inspection, Inspections

    "He was very polite. He actually took the time to show me areas of concern."

    Don S. in June 2022

    Welcome Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Broken Arrow, OK·

    Home Inspection

    "Noe was extremely thorough and provided a very detailed report. He treated my home like it was his own and answered any questions I had. I would hire him again!!"

    Catina D. in October 2021

    Davis Inspection Group, LLC Logo

    "Travis was very friendly and thorough. Would highly recommend"

    Virginia S. in February 2024

    OR

    In business since 2024

    Light Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    About us: "Oklahoma Residential Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    GW

    In business since 1996

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    MMR Home Solutions, LLC Logo
    Oologah, OK·

    Roofing

    "Uses the latest in technology, prepared a great estimate and did the workâ all in a timely fashion."

    Patricia S. in May 2023

    Nations Best Roofing & Construction, LLC Logo
    Tulsa, OK·

    Siding, Windows, Roofing , and 5 more

    "Everyone was great to work with love my new roof and it was quick start to finish!"

    Pam K. in December 2020

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tulsa Home Inspectors are rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 29 reviews of 29 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tulsa, OK

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Tulsa, OK

  • Project Location: Tulsa, OK
    Date: 02/04/24
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Comment: Do you have ability to do before and after inspection? Before to tell us what should be done and after for sale of home?
  • Project Location: Tulsa, OK
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Tulsa, OK
    Date: 01/31/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: So I’m looking to buy a mobile home but I don’t know the condition condition of the roof and before I invest in the property I would like you guys to come out and then take a look at it and let me know if I need to completely replace it or if there is any spots that would need to be fixed
  • Project Location: Tulsa, OK
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Tulsa, OK
    Date: 01/30/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I live in government funded apartments and wanting to get as much information as I can about my unit because there are many problems within my home and the property owners are wanting to what they call a renovation but what I've been informed of it's only a cosmetic upgrade but the foundation is cracked in two different room within my upstairs unit need help in what i can do to force them to fix the real problem areas
  • Project Location: Tulsa, OK
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Wood Shake/Composite
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Tulsa, OK
    Date: 01/26/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: I have replaced my AC and furnace units and also paid to reroute by return air ducts, added attic insulation, replaced pool equipment, etc., and there has been no change in my electric bill
  • Project Location: Tulsa, OK
    Date: 01/20/24
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Comment: We have an older house and are having trouble maintaining heat in the winter and cold in the summer. We updated our attic insulation but did not get the results we expected Concerns are on - ineffecient ducts - loss from door leak - non insulated plaster walls - room without temp control
  • Project Location: Tulsa, OK
    Date: 01/18/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home inspection for purchase of a home under contract

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.