Top Home Inspectors in Tulsa, OK

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bryson M. on 09/02/2021 Mike talks you through everything that is wrong to help you understand
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Integrity Group Roofing is a veteran owned company who prides themselves I’m not just the quality of our roofs but also our high quality customer service. Financing options are available!
Call Now: (877) 344-7866 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 MRC Roofing upholds a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (918) 764-5274 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tiffani W. on 07/15/2021 As a Real Estate agent, I have the opportunity to work with a lot of home inspectors and I can tell you from experience they are not all created equal. So when it came to hiring a home inspector for my own home purchase, it was a no-brainer for me to hire Choice. Jeff always arrives on time (ahead of time, even!), is very thorough, professional, and helps to explain everything at the end. I'm always impressed with his knowledge of how things work and walk away learning something new every time! I highly recommend Choice Home Inspection to all my clients!! 5 stars!!
Call Now: (918) 398-3680 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kory M. on 04/06/2021 They were on time, communication on point, Richard did a good job explaining the process, on point and about the project.
Call Now: (405) 640-9219 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leo o. on 04/05/2021 He installed new shingles for me, it was done really well and really quick, he is super nice and easy to get along with, not the cheapest but they got it done fast and it was good quality work. I would recommend him.
Call Now: (405) 543-8936 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherry D. on 04/07/2021 Very professional, punctual, and respectful.
Call Now: (866) 390-3198 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by GAYLE I. on 08/26/2021 My experience with sri was excellent. The salesman who evaluated my home was thorough and answered my questions. The technicians who performed the service were outstanding. I am extremely pleased with the outcome.
Call Now: (918) 633-1003 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pamela S. on 01/16/2021 Cooperative helpers are knowledgeable in their craft skills. Arrived prepared with tools in hand, neat and clean, cleaned up after themselves. Made welcomed suggestions, completed in the allotted time. Went the extra mile for me in the finishing. I would use them again without hesitation. I recommend them to anyone needing craftsmen in their skills.
Call Now: (918) 313-4282 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (918) 902-1535 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David R. on 08/10/2021 In the past few months I have used Micah with Conrad's on several projects. They re-roofed my home, reconstructed the chimney and 2 dormers. On my commercial property they did some power washing, spot repairs, and a huge custom gutter and downspout project. I cannot say enough good about Micah and every person who worked on any of the projects. They were neat, cleaned up after themselves, professional in every respect, efficient in doing their work, studied the problems which I was having and found solutions. If you have a roof need, get these guys on the job.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott T. on 05/22/2021 Very thorough and helpful
Call Now: (918) 289-3639 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Candace G. on 12/06/2018 Ethics also handled replacing our gutters. Vincent is caring and prompt and will go above and beyond to exceed your expectations. I would highly recommend this company.
Call Now: (918) 251-7957 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 I chose to work in this industry because Inspection is my passion, I'm not a big franchise, nor have I been in the industry so long that I'm burned out. I take every inspection as if I was buying the house for myself. I take my time and not pencil whip your report and leave. Honesty, integrity, and stewardship is my commitment to you. .
Call Now: (918) 921-9507 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 QuickTime Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (918) 728-1174 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2007 At South Tulsa General Contracting, LLC, we are excited to help you out with your next home improvement project. We specialize in residential roofing installation and repair. Locally owned and operated, we are known in the area for our prompt service and attention to detail. Be sure to give us a call today!
Call Now: (918) 528-3240 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Mark C. on 02/23/2020 Larry was very prompt to respond to my inquiry and also to do the inspection. Very friendly and easy to work with. He did a great job with the home inspection and provided a detailed report that included pictures. Give Larry a call, you won't be disappointed!
Call Now: (580) 401-7777 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Guy J. on 09/11/2021 .
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Elite Pro Contracting, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (405) 640-0399 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Tulsa Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 345 reviews of 21 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Oklahoma

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Oklahoma, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Oklahoma Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Tulsa, OK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Tulsa, OK

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tulsa, OK Date: 09/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need an inspector for my house for my a mortgage application.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tulsa, OK Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: full inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tulsa, OK Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tulsa, OK Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Comprehensive house inspection, foundation, wall, ceiling, , The outer wall has 25 male split marks, heating and cooling systems> Including: equipment, distribution, vents, flue ,, Waterproof board, drainage system, chimney, flue, termite inspection, built-in electrical appliances Appliances> The infrared images of the main/sub panel, sockets, fixtures, and panels, whether the gas tube is old and leaking! ,
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tulsa, OK Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tulsa, OK Date: 08/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 bedroom, 3-1/2 bath split level built in 1962, 3,147SF. Located at 61st & Yale in Tulsa. We are the buyer, with a contract accepted and pending closing in 30 days.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tulsa, OK Date: 08/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Tulsa, OK Date: 08/26/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or LightingStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tulsa, OK Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Three bedroom two car garage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Tulsa, OK Date: 08/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Tulsa

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.