Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Union, KY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve W. on 01/25/2020

"Was able to get appointment scheduled right away. Very thorough and knowledgeable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (513) 490-0344 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by K S. on 06/22/2020

"Great experience working with Ricky! Very knowledgeable and informative. I highly recommend using Ricky for your home inspection needs! The report was available and easy to access with a quick turn around! Provides pictures and descriptions of the issues along with arrows pointing out any issues within the photos. Easy to read, access and share with a click of a button! Great experience overall!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (502) 563-1101 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Timothy T. on 09/10/2020

"Good job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (850) 800-7620 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Timothy V. on 10/02/2019

"I have used John for two houses and referred him to family. The one thing they say is that, "He didn't scare me". He was able to find the good and some issues. The issue he found, he was able to give good solid advice and assure them of what they were buying along with practical things that could be done to repair it. I feel safe using John because with his knowledge I know my house will be what's advertised. Big Thanks to John and his staff."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (859) 291-4663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim B. on 07/19/2020

"great service, on time, on budget, no issues"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (859) 361-8553 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ephraim G. on 08/18/2020

"I have no complaints on anything, he has always done good for us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (812) 493-7862 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Union Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 225 reviews of 9 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Union, KY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Union, KY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Union, KY Date: 09/08/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: Over 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Union, KY Date: 09/03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a inspection for my new house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Union, KY Date: 09/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 13 acres, house & barn
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Union, KY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are in the process of buying a house and we would like to understand our option of reliable inspector for our potential new house. Things we will be concerned: HVAC system, termites, radon and molds. Besides, the whole house structure as well as the smoke detector need to be checked. If possible, we would like to have a sample report from each home inspection company bidding for our project that we can review and compare.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Union, KY Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: real estate purchase. closing requirement
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Union, KY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Union, KY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Union, KY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Union, KY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need an inspection at 4343 Dale Williamson Rd Union Ky 41091
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Union, KY Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Purchasing a newly built home

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Union

Heritage Roofing
3169 Petersburg Rd.
Burlington, KY 41005
AA Home Inspection, LLC
P.O. Box 553
Alexandria, KY 41001
Independence Heating, Cooling & Electric, Inc.
11939 Taylor Mill Rd.
Independence, KY 41015
T & G Home Inspections
7275 Pippin Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45239
U.S. Inspect
961 Redenour Drive
Gahanna, OH 43230
The Building Performance Groups
8308 Denise Drive
Lousiville, KY 40219
Ace Home Inspection Services, LLC
413 Foxhunt Drive
Walton, KY 41094
Lee Home Inspections
7787 Stockton Way
Florence, KY 41042