Top Home Inspectors in Uniontown, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brett S. on 10/01/2021 Did a great job
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (215) 239-9548 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 ATC Services, LLC takes an evidence-based approach to resilient urban development in the Greater Pittsburgh Area. Whether you're interested in reducing your utility costs, minimizing your impact on the environment, or simply being more aware of the different options available for higher energy efficiency, we're here to help you discover solutions for achieving your energy goals. As a woman-owned firm, we are dedicated to providing airtight consulting that strengthens the longevity of our communities by helping you achieve your short and long-term goals. ATC works hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project and welcome your questions, new ideas and challenges. If there's a project that's got you stumped, give us a call and we'll see if it's within our abilities. Give us a call today - Let's collaborate!
Call Now: (410) 864-1478 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anna D. on 10/22/2020 Iâ ve hired many contractors over the years. Iâ ve never hired one a second time. Bob Cimino is different. Heâ s the first one I ever felt was honest with me. He actually took the time to figure out what the problem was. Some bad caulking around a window was causing a leak, not the roof itself. He told me what he needed to do to fix it. He actually came when he said he would and did the work. And he was reasonably priced! This is the guy you want to hire. But get in line because I have more work for him.
Call Now: (724) 366-7218 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rod M. on 03/23/2020 Very thorough
Call Now: (724) 610-1785 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tish W. on 08/12/2021 Got it done quick and as promised.
Call Now: (724) 301-4596 Call Now
Call Now: (814) 979-5045 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Uniontown Home Inspectors are rated 4.97 out of 5 based on 186 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Uniontown, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Uniontown, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: We need a home inspection done for a house we are purchasing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 06/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: New home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 06/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Landlord not fixing things in a timely matter

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 06/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 06/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 05/20/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 04/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection. This is a home I am purchasing. I am looking for an inspection around April 20.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 04/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection to purchase house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 03/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 02/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 02/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 09/2/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I am interested in purchasing a home I would like to have an expected before I go through with the process

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 08/6/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Uniontown, PA Date: 06/26/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Father Passed, old age, 92. Sister passed, 63, 30 Apr 20 of COVID-19. Brother has been in UPMC Presby MICU for 86 days, having tested positive 4 times for COVID-19. I would like to get a handle on the homes value before i make a group decision.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Uniontown

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.