Top Home Inspectors in Utica, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 39 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert G. on 08/26/2021 Quality
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We offer over 6 years of experience in the Solar design and installation. We take on a wide range of solar projects to include full installation for roof mounts, ground mounts, roof replacements and battery back-up systems. We're committed to providing a personalized service for each individual project we take on & look forward to building strong, long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry S. on 07/11/2021 Showed up 15 minutes early and was setting up to do drone roof inspection. Brian was very very through. He was very professional, courteous, his construction and electrical background was evident as he looked for any issues with the house. Had a written report a couple hours after he completed the job. We wIll use Brian again.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Podolsky J. on 08/27/2021 For the price they checked everything! Top to bottom inside and out. Let you know how long water tank furnace life is foundation wS checked windows etc. I'd recommend. Rose and sunset are the best, Thanks ladies
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles S. on 09/04/2021 The inspection was thorough and efficient.
Call Now: (586) 899-3818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kathleen M. on 06/22/2020 Work was great, very pleased. Thought it was pricey though
Call Now: (586) 580-2503 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Vanessa F. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough and detailed service. I was very pleased with the results and I would recommend Scott and Superior Home Inspection to others.
Call Now: (248) 933-7807 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy W. on 08/28/2020 After a night of heavy rains I woke up to a leak in my den ceiling. My roof is 20 years old and has a very high pitch (12/12 pitch). I didn't know who to call so I queried the Next Door app and found Terry from Dynamic Construction Co. Terry arrived approx 2 hrs later and quoted me a very reasonable price. I was expecting that he was going to try to up sell me a new roof for 20k, but I was pleasantly surprised when he told me my roof was in great shape and that all I needed was a 10.00 rubber boot to replace the deteriorated boot on my bathroom vent. I highly recommend Terry from Dynamic Construction located at 54588 Horizon Dr in Shelby Twp. He was prompt, polite and very reasonable. Thank you Terry for coming out on such short notice!
Call Now: (586) 453-7008 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kasey C. on 07/22/2021 Fresh Look Home Inspection Services saved me a ton of money by finding issues that I would have missed on my own. I would recommend them in an instant to friends, family, and anyone else in need of an inspector they can trust. They did a general inspection of a multi-family home I was hoping to purchase for myself, with my parents set to be the second unit's tenants. They also performed a sewer line inspection (as the home was built in the early 1900s) and provided me with a video showing everything they found (very cool!). The team were very professional, wonderful people who taught me a lot not just about the home I was buying, but about maintenance, upkeep and what to watch out for. The inspection report was very detailed and over 50 pages long. It was incredibly well organized with bookmarks to each relevant section of the home, allowing me to reference individual sections with ease. I was also able to use the pictures provided in the report when speaking with contractors if that gives any indication as to the pictures' quality.
Call Now: (313) 443-7555 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stacy S. on 04/06/2021 Good
Call Now: (248) 955-8916 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah R. on 01/19/2021 He understood that I needed this to be done urgently and he came over and helped make sure my desk was secure.
Call Now: (586) 291-2647 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B N. on 09/05/2021 Quick response to my inquiry. Arrived on time. Responsive and engaged in discussion of project, Courteous and interested in my feedback. Will be contacting Monty Home Solutions for future projects.
Call Now: (586) 864-7108 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob K. on 03/13/2019 Very thorough and great to work with. Had my inspection report the same day even though the inspection was later in the day. Would definitely hire again.
Call Now: (810) 637-1023 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy D. on 01/11/2021 He did an excellent report. He is a very good writer, very detailed, and one of the best ones I have seen.
Call Now: (586) 453-5549 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl N. on 03/16/2020 Very professional and promt. The Inspection report was through but, easy to understand. We were very satisfied with the service we received
Call Now: (586) 565-0494 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lucy B. on 04/19/2021 Bill was a pleasure to work with. I hired him for an inspection in the Fenton, MI area. I would absolutely recommend Liberty Home Inspections to anyone who needs a home/property inspected! I called on a Thursday and he was able to schedule me for that Saturday. He arrived early and was extremely thorough. I appreciated his patience in explaining the process and what he found throughout the inspection. He was professional and pleasant, and I felt very confident in his knowledge-base. He got the report to me later that night. His timeliness, thorough approach, and kind manner made the inspection a great experience.
Call Now: (810) 964-0133 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by george j. on 07/29/2021 Very knowledgeable on providing answers to all our questions. Our roof looks brand new after they treated it. They did the job in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend MI Roof Renewal as they revitalized our roof. Thank you for that!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim T. on 12/05/2018 Bob Jeffries is a hands on businessman, he was prompt to respond to my request for service, he and his team were on time for our appointment and they were very thorough in their inspection.
Call Now: (248) 981-8745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Austin P. on 09/18/2020 He's professional, on time, hard working and please with everything that he did.
Call Now: (586) 935-7221 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Premier is a trusted name in the roofing and insurance restoration industry, with over 20 years of combined experience and an extensive investment in the most modern and sophisticated equipment to ensure a quality job, Premier is qualified and staffed to handle all of your home and commercial project needs.
Call Now: (586) 383-7200 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank P. on 08/12/2021 Good
Call Now: (586) 634-1452 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Utica Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 915 reviews of 39 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Utica, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Utica, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelby, MI Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I’m buying it

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Utica, MI Date: 08/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Replace base boards at base of 2 dormers. I have a cape cod style home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Utica, MI Date: 07/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Utica, MI Date: 06/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Utica, MI Date: 05/21/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to have roof inspected for general maintenance and to determine if spot on ceiling is from bathroom above or roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelby Township, MI Date: 05/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelby Township, MI Date: 05/10/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Utica, MI Date: 04/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Utica, MI Date: 04/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspector for a mobile home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Shelby Township, MI Date: 04/9/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Utica

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.