Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Van Nuys, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephanie R. on 04/28/2020

"Mr. Parks was thorough and professional. He cleaned them out, which was quite a challenge and offered good advice about how to protect my gutters given the type of tree debris that filled them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura C. on 10/26/2020

"I have been searching for someone to hang 2 ceiling fans since May. I finally took a chance on Home Advisor and submitted a request.
Californiaâ s Choice Contractors were the first to call me back and when they quoted me a price that was about 1/6 of another â big businessâ quote, I set up a meeting for the following day. They saw the work to be done and we set a price. The following day, I had my 2 fans installed plus a few other items taken care of as their fees were so very reasonable. Not only was the price right, the workmanship of the gentlemen that helped me was thorough and exceeded my expectations - they left things as clean as when they had arrived.

Iâ m so happy with their work that they are currently doing another, larger job for me.
Whatever home improvements or maintenance you need done, this is your team!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-5966 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl C. on 11/07/2019

"Very prompt response time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 292-2552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob M. on 12/26/2017

"We hired Trig Builders to tear out our bathtub, shower and shower walls and to build a tub deck with a drop in tub; install marble tiles on the shower floor & walls and vanity backsplash, remove and relocate the old recessed lights and vent fan and install the shower/bath all plumbing fixtures. Like most other people, we also had many other bids before deciding who to hire for that work and at the end of this hard process, we decided to go ahead with Trig Builders. Our decision to hire and work with them was based on their positive online opinions from other clients and the excellent reputation that they have. At first, we worked only with Michelle about the design and the selection of materials of the project. It was a pretty easy and not complicated to work with her. At the end of that process, we were extremely happy with the overall design and the flow of the space. After that stage, Yossi was assigned to our project and he took over with the designs and flow. During the work, we had close to 6 workers that worked daily on the entire project starting with demolition, framing, and construction, paint and finishes installation. By having all this people working at the same time, we felt and noticed that the work is running super-fast and we loved it! Yossi made sure that each stage will be approved by him and this was the main reason why he visited our house on a daily basis (sometimes even more than once a day). The work was completed after 3 weeks from the day that Michelle met with us and we approved the design and the flow. At the end of the work, Yossi and Michelle came over to the final meeting where we inspected all the work and the final project. During that meeting, we informed them about few issues and Yossi was able to take care of them the following day making sure that they all will be resolved and approved by us. This is the greatest service we could think of. Trig Builders did a great work and we do recommend them for any construction work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 260-7026 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Kelly L. on 05/20/2020

"Jae is very professional. He went above and beyond for us! He is definitely our home inspector from now on!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-6474 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan W. on 09/18/2020

"Jamic was great and very thorough, would definitely work with him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lois P. on 06/25/2017

"Very professional, on time and finished beautifully! I would recommend them for any project. Extremely satisfied and well worth every penny."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 518-6887 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Savannah N. on 03/25/2020

"He had a method for his work which we respect but seemed a bit bothered if we had questions while he was working. He sent a detailed report and was available for clarifications."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 266-2267 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Rosie W. on 10/27/2020

"I do not always qualify as easy to work for. They made everything so straightforward. They left everything tidy. They were so great and positive to work with. The price seems high until you factor in for the warranties and longevity of the products. Then the price is actually a good value.

The customer care is top notch- like one of those crazy expensive restaurants where there is always a waiter in the corner waiting to help. That's how they are. They ask at least once a day if you are happy. I am really happy. When I have another project, I look forward to working with them again.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Keith Y. on 02/19/2020

"I highly recommend Chad, honest person and great work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (541) 760-1421 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Mike G. on 01/09/2018

"He is a local guy and very knowledgeable of everything! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 262-5097 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David S. on 08/03/2020

"No comments."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9752 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by maryann p. on 10/06/2020

"Brandon was very thorough and it was easy to schedule an appointment. We received our report within 3 days. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (661) 977-1383 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth M. on 07/06/2020

"He was persistent and followed through. He even did extra work for me without charging extra which is rare these days. He was knowledgeable and did not recommend unnecessary repairs and work in order to make more money. He did exactly what was necessary at this time and gave me recommendation what should be done in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7397 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Van Nuys Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 410 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Van Nuys, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Van Nuys, CA

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Van Nuys, CA Date: 10/26/2020 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: needs to inspect the roof not sure
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Van Nuys, CA Date: 10/07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 1075 square feet condo
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Van Nuys, CA Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: is in progress
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Van Nuys, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre-purchase home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Van Nuys, CA Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: My girlfriend and I are in escrow on a house and just want an idea of the condition of the roof!
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Van Nuys, CA Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Just need inspection and if necessary repair
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Van Nuys, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We need a home inspection to satisfy the terms of the real estate purchase/sale agreement. Home is 1302 square feet, single story, single-family home. This is a sale-by-owner sale transaction. As the seller, I will be paying for the inspection, but the buyers will require the primary copy.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Van Nuys, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Im purchasing a Condo in Van Nuys and i need a home inspector asap
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Van Nuys, CA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a townhome
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Van Nuys, CA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection