Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Vancouver, WA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Vancouver, WA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Jolee *. 04/18/2019

"I've been in the industry for about 19 years so I've seen many home inspectors come and go and Todd is just full of integrity. Great quality and great value. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (360) 609-9374 Call Now
Rosella E. 08/11/2020

"Giron Roofing did a great job on my roof. Done in 2 days and the price was within the area's going rates. Cleaned up nicely after finishing. There was one thing that I wasn't expecting is that the roofing nails did show through the overhang. When I pointed it out, they quickly redid the area with shorter nails. We are very pleased with the work and company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (503) 954-1494 Call Now
James H. 01/17/2020

"Very professional family run business they performed the inspection 2 days after I scheduled it, were very thorough, and offered to come back after any repairs were made to re-inspect for free. Great job "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (360) 355-5476 Call Now
Tyler K. 03/12/2020

"Exceptional craftsmanship, overall an excellent service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (503) 290-4475 Call Now
Justin B. 02/24/2020

"Very helpful and I would definitely recommend Hunter to anyone buying a home."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 704-6336 Call Now
William J H. 09/10/2019

""The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!" "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (425) 533-3050 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Vancouver Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 401 reviews of 9 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Vancouver, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Vancouver, WA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Vancouver, WA
Date: 08/11/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I'm a first time home buyer and the seller wants the inspection completed this week, by Friday. I'd like a complete home inspection with radon testing and sewer scope.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Vancouver, WA
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Ridgefield, WA
Date: 08/05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Vancouver, WA
Date: 08/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Vancouver, WA
Date: 08/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Basic home buying inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Vancouver, WA
Date: 07/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Vancouver, WA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: New construction home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Vancouver, WA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Vancouver, WA
Date: 07/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Utility bill says we use 58% more energy that similar home. Need to know where it?s coming from.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Vancouver, WA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Vancouver

Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
HomeGuard Inspections
P.O. Box 2621
Vancouver, WA 98668
Pinnacle Northwest Roof Inspection Service
7908 N.E. 329th St.
La Center, WA 98629
AAA Roof Care
3509 N.E. 99th St.
Vancouver, WA 98665
Pointer Home Inspection
5017 S.W. Fairvale Court
Portland, OR 97221
Cross Home Inspections
304 N.E. 107th St.
Vancouver, WA 98685
Swiftsure Energy Services, LLC
9306 N.E. 147 Ave.
Vancouver, WA 98682
CenterPoint Home Inspection
1400 N.W. 2nd Ave.
Battleground, WA 98604