Top Home Inspectors in Villanova, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Melanie M. on 06/17/2021 Really enthusiastic inspector. Spent time explaining all his findings to me and how I could repair them.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve J. on 06/08/2021 Really great job. I would highly recommend. Job went smooth and the are very clean afterwards.
Call Now: (866) 908-2139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica C. on 07/20/2020 Mike and his team were great. Very responsive and willing to schedule immediately for our urgent roofing job. Easy to work with and very reasonably priced.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan G. on 02/15/2021 Timely- thorough review of the home. Very useful information
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nancy . on 06/16/2021 The first roofer who knew what the problem was and was able to repair it. Many years experience
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mittal B. on 06/09/2021 Don was amazing !
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael C. on 06/14/2021 Mr. Shaw repaired the flat portion of our roof, which had been leaking during certain bad storms. He and his team were very polite and business oriented. There was a slight delay in scheduling the project, but it all went according to plan when his schedule opened up. He was prompt on the day we scheduled and brought over the material that he said he was going to install. He and his team installed it in less than a day and the cleanup was fantastic. Later that same day, our area received nearly 7 inches of rain. We cannot imagine what might have happened if we didn't have our roof done earlier that day. Not a single drip after a 2 hour downpour! I will be calling him back to continue more work on the A-frame, as well as getting him more business in my neighborhood. I definitely recommend Mr. Shaw, his father, and team, if you're looking for people to get the job done. Not to mention they gave us a great deal. Miguel and Laura C.
Call Now: (443) 995-7665 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Here at MRG Services, We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (484) 868-7508 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa E. on 01/24/2021 Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He is reliable and took time in explaining and showing the steps in completing the job. He also came back to follow up on a concern that I had. I would truly recommend him!
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andy B. on 02/25/2021 He is true to his word and does good work!
Call Now: (724) 992-5900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 Nolt Roofing Company, LLC is proud to serve the Womelsdorf community and all of its roofing needs. With a personal touch at every job, we offer an end-to-end client experience that includes seamless communication and solid, quality work every single time. We are patient and want to complete a project you are extremely happy with. Call today for your free estimate and get the customer service you deserve!
Call Now: (610) 741-5667 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2001 With years of experience, On Top Roofing Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christine E. on 04/30/2021 Ben was awesome! He arrived earlier than our scheduled appt., followed COVID-19 safety guidelines & answered all of our questions. Ben was very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him and his company to my friends and family.
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Gail S. on 05/27/2021 The inspector was extremely thorough and produced a very detailed report for us .He included multiple pictures /illustrations which helped us focus on exactly what he was highlighting. I was comfortable having him in my house for several hours and he was patient answering multiple questions. Definitely recommend!!
Call Now: (484) 789-0559 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James C. on 05/27/2021 He was punctual, easy to work with, very personable, and did a very good job in communicating the steps as to what the project would entail, as well as providing good follow-up. I would use his services again!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Villanova Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 970 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Villanova, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Villanova, PA

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Villanova, PA Date: 05/21/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: BusinessProperty Owner: No Comment: We are a Quaker Meeting with a 300 y.o. building that had an addition in 2000. We would like to weatherize our building prior to changing the heating and A.C. We would like a professional evaluation to see what it is we need to do.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Villanova, PA Date: 02/2/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: BusinessProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villanova, PA Date: 10/28/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Appraise kitchen cabinets prior to donation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villanova, PA Date: 03/30/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting homes. Currently looking to buy a fixer upper and don't want to bite off more than I can chew.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villanova, PA Date: 10/2/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Repair deck supports tied to house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villanova, PA Date: 07/26/2019 Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 200 by 20 bamboo patch behind my house. Need most removed and rest contained.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Villanova, PA Date: 02/15/2019 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Villanova, PA Date: 02/9/2019 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villanova, PA Date: 12/9/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am buying a bank owned property and needs it appraised before I give an offer out.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Villanova, PA Date: 11/6/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I'd like an estimate on inspecting water damage on wood flooring and determining where it's coming from

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Villanova

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.