Top Home Inspectors in Wake Forest, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Quintana S. on 03/23/2021 Great inspection experience. Tomcat was prompt for the appointment and they did a thorough inspection. They took their time and answered all my questions in addition to educating me about various features of the home. I would recommend them to everyone! My report is very detailed with great pictures highlighting problem areas. Great father and son team! Thanks for everything!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 05/25/2021 Good service reanasable price good customer
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by sheila b. on 04/27/2021 Top notch group. I would highly recommend Triangle Radiant Barrier.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenny C. on 05/30/2021 Very fast, courteous, and professional.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sonya D. on 06/02/2021 Very detailed and informative!
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by richmond a. on 11/01/2018 This mobile user did not provide any additional comments.
Call Now: (919) 410-7032 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kenneth G. on 05/09/2020 aa
Call Now: (919) 601-4315 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Akinyi G. on 10/10/2019 Jere was thorough , gave a very detailed, professional inspection. Would definitely .Thanks Jere
Call Now: (919) 307-3881 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Josef H. on 08/26/2020 Kent is exactly the inspector you want. Experienced, no nonsense, and thorough. Gave a very detailed report with photos and even stayed late to talk over his findings after he had looked at the house. I have absolute confidence in him.
Call Now: (919) 847-3126 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 It can be a daunting task looking for only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (804) 350-0990 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra B. on 05/04/2021 my contractor name is Jim Goodyear. He was very polite and honest ,He kept me and my wife informed about what was going to be done as far as installing our new roof. he is well spoken and polite. i would recommend the shingle master to whomever needs a new roof. Me and my wife is very thankful for working with Jim and look forward to enjoying our brand new roof.
Call Now: (910) 460-1028 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eva K. on 06/05/2017 Wonderful job to ease our mind when purchasing our new home.
Reasonably priced, but in this case the saying "you get what you pay for" does not hold, as we received a thorough inspection along with a great report.
Call Now: (919) 760-1727 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020 Choosing a home inspector can be a difficult decision in an already stressful time. You deserve a home inspector that knows what they?re doing, communicates clearly and efficiently, and is full of integrity. At Pine State Home Inspections, peace of mind and easy communication are our priorities for you.

As you?re in the process of purchasing a new home, we know there are many decisions (and a lot of stress that comes with them!). We provide you with every detail about the condition of the home, in an easy to read and understand format, so that you can be confident in the decision you?re making.

Buying a home is a huge decision, and you need a trustworthy inspector to help you feel confident that the home you?ve chosen is safe and ready for your family.

John is a North Carolina State Licensed inspector who is highly qualified and customer focused.

He is a member of InterNACHI, the largest association of professional home inspectors, as well as several local associations.
Call Now: (919) 249-8814 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Travis T. on 09/28/2020 Extremely reputable. Nick is a true gentleman with southern manners, Was recommended by a friend who had two roofs replaced by NKS over a period of 5 years--both due to hail.
Call Now: (919) 820-2444 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Welcome to Justin Godde, LLC., proudly serving Raleigh, North Carolina and all the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (919) 800-9414 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Ironwood Inspection Service, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (919) 376-7050 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Erika L. on 04/06/2020 Very courteous, professional and thorough! I had a great experience with Steve and highly recommend him. I wish I could always have this type of experience.
Call Now: (919) 760-1605 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julie A. on 07/11/2020 Mr. Novy was very professional and detailed in his inspection. Thank you!
Call Now: (919) 500-8946 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ya L. on 05/06/2021 No brainer, great job and great price
Call Now: (919) 271-9950 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan D. on 06/09/2021 Quick to respond
Professional
Honest
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin C. on 02/18/2020 Chris Ferguson was knowledgeable, personable and professional.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony N. on 05/29/2021 Mr. Jones and his wife are very thoughtful, thorough, and professional. I felt I got a report that was spot on in a very timely manner, within hours of the actual inspection. I would definitely use them again. This was a new construction inspection so I expect it will be a number of years before I need their services again.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wake Forest Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 557 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wake Forest, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wake Forest, NC

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 06/14/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Have leak but can not find location

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 05/26/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 05/25/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for my roof has been uplifting and damaged. They took pictures and wild life was out here and I was told to call Homeadvisor to get a roofing inspection for replacement.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New construction inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 05/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home constructed by D H Horton Terramor Everly development in Wake Forest NC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 05/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I would like to get my house inspected to insure it is sound. I have some concern with creaks I hear when there are high winds

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 05/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Pre-drywall

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home, radon, and termite

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 04/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Possible purchase of a house built in 2016. Looking for a thorough inspection to make sure everything is ok and there aren’t any hidden surprises (termites, mold, off gassing, etc)

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 04/16/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Wake Forest

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.