Top Home Inspectors in Wake Forest, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexandria D. on 11/30/2021 Very thorough inspection and great customer service.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David A. on 11/26/2021 This company is very dependable and worked with us to make sure our project was done to our satisfaction. Andy did a great job of coordinating all aspects of our entry addition and reroofing project. Finished project on time and very much to our satisfaction. Work crews were polite, job focused, and cleaned up every day. I will use Modern Roofers for future projects.
Call Now: (910) 335-0003 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin C. on 02/18/2020 Chris Ferguson was knowledgeable, personable and professional.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris M. on 11/16/2021 Very thorough they take there time getting the inspection done. Highly happy!
Call Now: (919) 724-8414 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ted Q. on 09/15/2021 Owner showed integrity rather than trying to get more money. Will definitely recommend to anyone.
Call Now: (252) 573-8646 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kenneth G. on 05/09/2020 aa
Call Now: (919) 601-4315 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amy N. on 09/05/2021 My inspector was nice and is an Army veteran.
Call Now: (919) 847-3126 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 It can be a daunting task looking for only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (804) 350-0990 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Welcome to Justin Godde, LLC., proudly serving Raleigh, North Carolina and all the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (919) 800-9414 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Eva K. on 06/05/2017 Wonderful job to ease our mind when purchasing our new home. Reasonably priced, but in this case the saying "you get what you pay for" does not hold, as we received a thorough inspection along with a great report.
Call Now: (919) 760-1727 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas B. on 08/23/2021 roofers where there on time and preformed quality work it was a enjoyable experience working with Clint and NKS Contracting
Call Now: (919) 820-2444 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Erika L. on 04/06/2020 Very courteous, professional and thorough! I had a great experience with Steve and highly recommend him. I wish I could always have this type of experience.
Call Now: (919) 760-1605 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vanitha G. on 03/24/2021 Great quality of work. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend for my friends and family!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terra J. on 11/19/2021 Chris was very thorough with his inspection. He explained every step of each test that was performed. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thank you Chris!!
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 08/17/2021 Called and they sent someone right over, Agreed to a very reasonable price and work was done to my satisfaction. Would surely recommend. .
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karina P. on 10/01/2021 Melvin was prompt and attentive. He explained the process and provided useful tips to me as a home owner as he executed the inspection. He also addressed all of my questions before, during and after the inspection. I was pleased with his service.
Call Now: (704) 299-1420 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erik J. on 06/25/2021 Brandon was on time and did a thorough inspection of the property. Would definitely recommend.
Call Now: (919) 625-2852 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Venkateswarulu V. on 11/10/2021 Didn’t find anything during drywall inspection
Call Now: (612) 852-8475 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wake Forest Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 433 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wake Forest, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wake Forest, NC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 11/18/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 11/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 11/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home built in 2016 with 2900 sq ft of useable space and 1400 sq ft of basement.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 11/5/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 11/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 10/26/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 10/22/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 10/22/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: Yes Comment: To check need for more insulation of 2 bedroom storage areas and attic area

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 10/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Building a new home. Need advice on process and current status of house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 10/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are looking for a home inspector for new construction. The new construction has progressed to installing the cabinets, molding, and bathroom tiling. We would like to schedule the home inspection as soon as possible.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 09/7/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 08/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Building a new home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 08/17/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wake Forest, NC Date: 08/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: thermal imaging

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Wake Forest

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.