Top Home Inspectors in Wallingford, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert T. on 11/30/2021 They showed up on time and the work were done in a timely manner. They cleaned up and left no mess. The insulation really helped to warm up the shed.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Serena J. on 08/20/2021 The inspector James Royer Excellent inspector. If they gave bonuses he should get it. I would hire them again if I have to
Call Now: (856) 483-9241 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angie W. on 12/21/2021 I am a senior so it's hard to trust reliable people to do a good job when I met Alex from Shaw he explained the whole process to us any complications that came up and was very forthright with the information that was given to us I'm telling all you seeing you is out there this is a reliable company there are great they even clean up after themselves I enjoy working with Shore roofing company and will continue to work with them in the future for future projects
Call Now: (443) 995-7665 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen N. on 08/18/2021 Excellent work at reasonable price.
Call Now: (610) 994-0909 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishna V. on 11/24/2021 The inspector was spot on with his service
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward B. on 12/03/2021 Professional and reliable.
Call Now: (908) 403-0366 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by SAVONNE N. on 07/08/2021 John is a true professional. He leaves no stone unturned! He took his time and was willing to answer all my questions! If you are looking for a home inspector, this is the guy!! The price was so reasonable, he was on time and did above and beyond!!
Call Now: (610) 295-8626 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley C. on 10/28/2021 Fast and friendly Highly recommend
Call Now: (609) 228-6795 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Here at MRG Services, We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (484) 868-7508 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Prestileo Home Inspections, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity, bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction, is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (215) 828-9907 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert B. on 11/22/2021 Ken Roberts was the consummate pro. Very efficient and thorough in evaluating my home's insulation needs and completing the project to my total satisfaction.
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dina K. on 12/13/2021 Joe is very nice hard working professional man . I highly recommend him he spend more than two hours for small condo inspection and explain us thoroughly.
Call Now: (917) 453-8455 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ANTHONY T. on 08/14/2021 I actually had Ty come out to inspect the roof work,that was done,by another company.He was thorough,and took the time to answer all of my questions,and explain things.I would recommend him to anyone,I know,who needs this service done.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018 CH Home Remodeling LLC is a Family owned business we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business, we have over 15 years of experience. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (267) 391-3853 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shantanu C. on 06/23/2021 Extremely professional
Call Now: (484) 358-4726 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 At Aftermath Public Adjusters, we work hard to make sure that your insurance company pays your contractor what your claim is really worth. In business for many years aiding our clients to get what their claim is actually worth.
Call Now: (609) 674-6268 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Wallingford

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Wallingford Home Inspectors are rated 4.95 out of 5 based on 885 reviews of 23 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wallingford, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wallingford, PA

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Wallingford, PA Date: 01/22/2022 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wallingford, PA Date: 01/18/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wallingford, PA Date: 01/1/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wallingford, PA Date: 12/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Wallingford, PA Date: 06/5/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Need duct work sealing. Would also like assessment of other energy saving measures.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wallingford, PA Date: 01/26/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: The general home inspector could only inspect the roof from a distance. We specifically want to see up close if there are any issues, the condition of the exhaust pipes on the roof, etc.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wallingford, PA Date: 01/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are under contract for a home in Wallingford, PA. The square footage is about 5500. We are looking for very thorough inspectors who will point out every issue they see.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wallingford, PA Date: 11/10/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New roof is being installed and want independent opinion of quality of inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Wallingford, PA Date: 10/13/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Wallingford, PA Date: 07/25/2020 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.