Top Home Inspectors in Warminster, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sara N. on 12/15/2020 I was on an urgent timeline, yet John Brady was immediately responsive and prioritized my schedule. He arrived early at multiple inspections and was already examining the property with the latest technology. From the roof to the crawl space, he climbed high and low to inspect every hidden corner. He is readily equipped with tools and instruments to assess the house for any structural, electrical, or plumbing deficiencies. John is also extremely detailed as evidenced by his full reports. Within his notes, he also provides photographs and diagrams to support his findings. I also appreciated his grading of findings; for example, issues that were urgent safety hazards to address, followed by less concerning issues, such as recommended improvement projects or cosmetic fixes. Throughout the inspection, he allowed me to follow him and learn through his process; he explained every topic and answered any question. After the inspection and report, he was still available to discuss any other questions or concerns by email and telephone. Overall, I highly recommend John Brady for home inspection and property services; he is an exemplary professional, very fastidious with his work, and a trustworthy individual in your home.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn W. on 08/13/2021 OMG! Best home inspectors ever! They are so thorough. If you want an inspection done right, this is the company to go with. You won?t be sorry.
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim F. on 06/03/2021 Gunner is very honest and sincere! Ken responded to my request very quickly and came out to assess the issues I am having with a small area of my house. You can tell immediately how likeable he is. He sprayed my whole house 7 years ago and I asked him to come back out and re-assess a trouble spot and he didn't even flinch! I strongly recommend Gunner and he absolutely stands by his work!
Call Now: (212) 299-7124 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John K. on 09/15/2021 Very professional
Call Now: (215) 867-5580 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ted M. on 02/01/2020 I was moving into my new primary residence in Bucks County PA from out of state and I required a home inspection prior to settlement. My realtor at Key Realty Partners recommended I consider Steve Hughes as they have been consistently impressed by his professionalism and diligence. I then testimonial-reviewed Steve's work and recognized an obvious positive performance trend. I contacted Steve Hughes and he was very personable, patiently explaining every step that he conducts during his home inspections. I then requested his services for my prospective home. He arrived promptly and conducted an extremely thorough inspection, even going so far as to check the serial numbers on the recently installed HVAC and water heater units to ensure that they were not outdated-tech "new old stock" that the installer thought they could unload on unsuspecting homeowners by moving them out of their warehouse "back row"! He also identified two critical safety issues that were specifically addressed by the seller in good faith, thanks to his thorough post-inspection report and the diplomatic manner with which he conveyed his concerns to the seller's agent. Steve Hughes and his home Team Inspection Service receives our very highest recommendation, thanks Steve!
Call Now: (215) 995-6845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa E. on 01/24/2021 Ken was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. He is reliable and took time in explaining and showing the steps in completing the job. He also came back to follow up on a concern that I had. I would truly recommend him!
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 -Certified energy inspector We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (267) 250-5575 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Serena J. on 08/20/2021 The inspector James Royer Excellent inspector. If they gave bonuses he should get it. I would hire them again if I have to
Call Now: (484) 789-0559 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ANTHONY T. on 08/14/2021 I actually had Ty come out to inspect the roof work,that was done,by another company.He was thorough,and took the time to answer all of my questions,and explain things.I would recommend him to anyone,I know,who needs this service done.
Call Now: (267) 760-1450 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 At Aftermath Public Adjusters, we work hard to make sure that your insurance company pays your contractor what your claim is really worth. In business for many years aiding our clients to get what their claim is actually worth.
Call Now: (609) 674-6268 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Warminster Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 432 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Warminster, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Warminster, PA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 09/8/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 09/8/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 08/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I’m purchasing a townhouse that I already reside in. I need a home inspection and radon test

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 03/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Roof inspection Comment: need an independent roof inspection to see if new roof is needed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 03/18/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 03/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 09/28/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 09/22/2020 Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Needs wood space inspection (interior) patio

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 07/16/2020 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Warminster, PA Date: 07/7/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Warminster

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.