Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Warwick, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    ASR Inspections Logo
    Bronx, NY·

    Licensed NYS Home Inspector Instructor, Project Management, Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "Shiva was amazing at communicating and very kind. Had an amazing great eye to detail and even suggested solutions to problems."

    Saleem A. in November 2021

    Diligent Paving and Masonry Logo
    Staten Island, NY·

    Driveway maintenance, Driveway Sealing, Asphalt installation , and 2 more

    "We Hired Patrick and He's Team and we are very impressed with the work they done on our house they installed new steps on the front of our house and also installed a new Ashphalt driveway, we got recommended by a friend of ours who used Patrick before and he's Team didint disappointed! We will look to hire them again in the future."

    Anonthy J. in October 2023

    IH
    Spring Valley, NY·

    Siding, Decks

    "Highly recommend! Everything was excellent from the work to the price. Will be having them back to do more work around the house. I saw them doing gutters at my neighbors and took a chance and asked about a much needed new roof. Boy, I am so happy I did!"

    Kathy C. in October 2022

    Pro Stars Contractor Inc Logo

    "Very skilled and professional employees, work looks great. It was a large project and they never seemed to flustered by any obstacle that came up."

    Michael L. in October 2023

    VH
    Mamaroneck, NY·

    "In our past experience working with Phil from Vizual, we have found him to always represent the client's best interest. His attention to detail is excellent. We have used him on several jobs and he has always exceeded the clients expectations. If you are looking for a real professional that understands his job and the larger picture, look no further, Vizual is a great choice."

    Steven K. in December 2023

    Expediant Environmental Solutions, LLC Logo
    Poughkeepsie, NY·

    Pest Control and crawlspace repair, Insulation specialists, Radon mitigation , and 2 more

    "I was contacted promptly and the evaluator was extremely thorough spending quite a bit of time assessing my issues. The installers arrived on time and were very helpful answering my questions and completing the job. I am extremely satified with Expediant from top to bottom."

    Mary Ellen C. in February 2013

    House Facts Home Inspections Logo
    Kingston, NY·

    General Home Inspection

    "Jeff did an amazing job. He gave an extremely detailed narrative report within 24 hours of the inspection. He was extremely thorough and really took his time. He was extremely knowledgeable also. He was a pleasure to work with and I can’t recommend him highly enough!"

    Kristin A. in December 2018

    SS
    Brooklyn, NY·

    Spray foam insulation, Open cell insulation, Closed cell insulation

    "I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

    Constance C. in November 2019

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Warwick, New York Average
    $429
  • Typical Range
    $391 - $450
  • Low End - High End
    $250 - $650

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Warwick Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 497 reviews of 497 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Warwick, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Warwick, NY

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.