Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in WaukeganIL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    AH
    Des Plaines, IL·

    Areas Of Expertise: 42 Years Building & Remodeling Experience, Residential & Pre-Construction Inspections, 32 Years of Home Inspection Experience

    "Hired another ServiceMagic pro."

    Tom & Julie N. in August 2012

    Feel Safe Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Wadsworth, IL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "Overall great experience, would highly recommend to friends and family"

    Laine M. in July 2021

    Montes Roofing, LLC Logo
    Oak Lawn, IL·

    Areas Of Expertise: New Roofs, Tuckpointing, Gutter Systems , and 2 more

    "Excellent communications. Prompt responses, quick and complete estimate. Expeditious and Clean install with strong consideration for no disruption to our business operations during installation. Highly recommend Montes for your roofing project."

    Mark D. in May 2021

Service Pros

    AQ
    Lake Zurich, IL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    "Very good, fair and honest and right on time."

    george P. in July 2020

    SH
    Deerfield, IL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Thermal Imaging, General Home Inspections

    "They are excellent to work with"

    Bill A. in December 2014

    All Around Inspection, LLC Logo
    Fox Lake, IL·

    Areas Of Expertise: General Home Inspections, Radon Gas Testing

    "Ken is amazing!! Highly recommended."

    Mona J. in February 2017

    HomeSpecs Logo
    Wheeling, IL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Inspections

    "HomeSpecs did an amazing Inspection report. It's a shame I could not hire them also for an Appraisal because the lender chooses their own at a much higher price. Very professional report with photos allowed me to negotiate a credit from the seller. Eugene was so great to work with, very responsive on short notice and detailed. A++++++++++++++"

    Gregory T. in December 2022

    WIN Home Inspection Buffalo Grove Logo
    Libertyville, IL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Air Quality Test, Home Inspection, Radon Inspection

    "Ken is the best! Prompt, personable, and thorough. He was poking and prodding into every single corner of my house. I wanted to know what all was wrong with it, and he gave me a few items that couldâ  ve been a dealbreaker. Glad I hired him, got the Home sold! Thanks Ken!!"

    Kathy J. in June 2021

    Illinois Property Inspections Logo
    Park Ridge, IL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection, Sewer Inspection, Radon Testing

    "Very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I had a commercial property inspection done. I am happy with the detailed report. answered all my questions during the inspection. And shared useful information."

    Naweed R. in April 2021

    Daniel Nagel Logo
    McHenry, IL·

    Areas Of Expertise: Blown-in Insulation, Residential and Commercial Energy Auditing and Retro-Fitting, Home Performance , and 2 more

    "Dan was great to work with! Very professional and priced reasonably!"

    Janelle K. in July 2019

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Waukegan, IL

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Waukegan Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 415 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Waukegan,IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Waukegan, IL

  • Project: Roofing Inspection
    Location: Waukegan, IL
    Date: 01/16/23
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Shingles need some replaced on garage 20x25

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.