Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in WaxahachieTX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

  • Aliter Contracting & Consulting

    • Free Estimates
    Posted by Kirk H.on 06/15/2019

    A small leak had developed in the roof of our front porch. Jonathan arrived at the agreed-upon time. He made an inspection noting that the needed repair was very minor. He took photos and pointed out the problems. He completed the task in less than 15 minutes. I was highly impressed with his professionalism and honesty. Fortunately, (unfortunately for them), the repair needed was very minimal. I told him that if this repair was not successful, I would be in touch to schedule a more extensive repair job. Yes, I highly recommend Aliter!

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Roofing & Restoration Services of America, LLC

    • Free Estimates
    • Deal
    In Business Since 2010

    A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!

Service Pros

Showing 1-20 of 20 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Waxahachie, TX

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Waxahachie Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 514 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Waxahachie,TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Waxahachie, TX

  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 09/14/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Comment: Looking into getting solar as an option for our house. Need to make sure my home is as efficient as possible to ensure I’m not paying for too many solar panels.
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 08/24/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Comment: New construction
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 08/15/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 08/09/22
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 08/08/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 07/28/22
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 07/06/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 06/17/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Comment: House is hot in the summer, cold in the winter. Looking for the least expensive ways to prevent discomfort during those extremes. Utility usage is only a minor concern - I do not want a "fix" that requires more than five years to break even.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 06/06/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Highland Homes is building a one-story house at 504 Country Meadows Blvd. in Waxahachie. My wife and I expect to close on the house in the fall. The house will need a pre-drywall inspection next week
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 05/24/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: New home build inspection with Termite Inspection/certification
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 04/11/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 04/05/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 03/29/22
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Would like this new home inspected before certain new build warranties expire in August.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Waxahachie, TX
    Date: 03/27/22

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.