Top Home Inspectors in Waxahachie, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kirk H. on 06/15/2019 A small leak had developed in the roof of our front porch. Jonathan arrived at the agreed-upon time. He made an inspection noting that the needed repair was very minor. He took photos and pointed out the problems. He completed the task in less than 15 minutes. I was highly impressed with his professionalism and honesty. Fortunately, (unfortunately for them), the repair needed was very minimal. I told him that if this repair was not successful, I would be in touch to schedule a more extensive repair job. Yes, I highly recommend Aliter!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nancy W. on 06/08/2021 Brad was super responsive and very transparent. They were able to inspect my roof and start repairs the next business day after I called. Everything was super easy and the quality of the work was excellent. His worker Edwin López did a great job. Repairs were seamless. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (214) 560-6350 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rhonda R. on 08/28/2021 Jay was wonderful to work with. They did a Great job! Would recommend to any/everyone. I had been leaving the thermostat on 82. Now 76 and it is chilly. 👍👍👍
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Kevin S. on 09/08/2021 A1 roofing beat everyone’s bid and used better materials. I kid you not, we have the best looking roof in the neighborhood and we spent less than everyone. David and his staff were too notch and seemed like real down to earth guys. 100 percent satisfied!!
Call Now: (469) 569-9599 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie B. on 05/01/2021 Ryan is extremely thorough and professional. He was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will hire him on my next home purchase and every one from here on out.
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom A. on 04/11/2021 Gary was great. Very responsive, friendly & knowledgeable
Call Now: (817) 680-8627 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020 We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carol W. on 11/08/2020 They are very conscientious and put out advice on something else that I needed help on. Very happy with them and would use them every single time.
Call Now: (972) 765-0242 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott S. on 11/26/2019 They were at my house making the repairs to my roof within 5 hours of me submitting my request. Connor was very easy to deal with.
Call Now: (214) 543-2422 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle M. on 03/17/2021 Great service. Super nice. Quick response.
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of solar panels and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in installations. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (214) 514-9842 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn O. on 04/20/2021 The work was done on schedule. The yard was cleaned of debris before the final walk thru. We were very pleased with the outcome.
Call Now: (817) 240-2919 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0972 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcey O. on 06/21/2021 Absolutely excellent customer service and very fair pricing! Was nervous that I would be told I had to replace my whole roof but this company was honest and I only ended up needing a few shingles replaced. I already recommended them to a coworker!
Call Now: (972) 839-6834 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Medina Roofing LLC is a commercial roofing contractor dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (940) 600-9335 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Waxahachie Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 794 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Waxahachie, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Waxahachie, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: wax, TX Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Milford, TX Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 09/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect a Home. No further instructions from the customer.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 08/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 08/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Trying to buy this home and need it to be inspected. I already sold my home so I need it done soon !

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New home third party inspection before closing end of September.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 08/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New build home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Waxahachie

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.