Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Waxahachie, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carmen C. on 10/03/2020

"Gary from Go West Home Inspections is hands down the most thorough, knowledgeable, and professional home inspector I have ever come across. He found issues that were easy to miss by an untrained eye, his commentary was insightful and suggestions for remediation were cost effective and very helpful. Because of his exceptional inspection skills, I am confident in purchasing my home knowing there will be no surprises down the road. His report was instrumental in bringing issues to light for the seller and in helping me to negotiate a fair resolution to potential and current problems. This isnâ t my first rodeo: Iâ ve purchased homes in the past and have been underwhelmed by other inspectors and I ended up facing costly repairs that were missed. The peace of mind that I got from knowing exactly what I was purchasing and what was needed, is priceless. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 680-8627 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anna P. on 11/10/2020

"Jay Frye is wonderful. He is determined to make you happy with the work. There's great communication with the customer and pleasing you is his top priority. We got an excellent price in our opinion.

We now have 18 inches of fresh clean insulation after buying a home that only had 2 to 5 inches of insulation depending on the location, but "passed" the home inspection anyway. Chris and Jose installed the insulation and baffles. They're pleasant and professional.

I really think you'll be pleased with this company.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Silvia A. on 09/22/2020

"Andrew is very Professional, I would recommend and will keep using him for all my home inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by David W. on 09/30/2020

"Tear of started at 0730 and they stayed till after dark putting on ~54 squares and cleaning up. Excellent"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam K. on 10/14/2020

"Jacob and team did a great job with my vents and whole system cleanup. He recommended whats needed and did a fantastic job. Fair and square on the pricing, you pay for what you get and he did a fine job. Would definitely recommend and refer.

Sam
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Scott S. on 11/26/2019

"They were at my house making the repairs to my roof within 5 hours of me submitting my request. Connor was very easy to deal with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 543-2422 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by DEDE A. on 11/04/2020

"The quality of work is excellence. The timeline was incredibly fast and Brad always communicated next steps with me. I highly recommend! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 560-6350 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carol W. on 11/08/2020

"They are very conscientious and put out advice on something else that I needed
help on.
Very happy with them and would use them every single time.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 765-0242 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David G. on 05/25/2020

"Great experience. Did not try to oversell. Highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle M. on 08/07/2020

"Bobby McNight was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. He explained the problems easily so I could understand. Would definitely hire them again!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 839-6834 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Waxahachie Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 703 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Waxahachie, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Waxahachie, TX

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 11/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 11/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection for purchase of property
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: inspection to include termite inspection, per realty agent.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Need house inspected before 1 year warranty expires.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a new construction home. The builder is stating the city doesn't issue a Certificate of Occupancy so we're needing a FHA fee inspector (ICC, RCI or CI) to complete FHA form 92051 as soon as possible.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waxahachie , TX Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a one year builder warranty inspection for our house.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home build inspection
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: would need to be completed 8/24-26
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Waxahachie, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection. Has septic and possible defect in sprinkler

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Waxahachie

Weather Claims Inc.
102 E. Moore Ave. Suite 305
Terrell, TX 75160
Arlington's Creative Construction
P.O. Box 1083
Arlington, TX 76004
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048
Doty's Construction
94 Stagecoach Trails
Denison, TX 75021
REL Inspections
3714 Windmill Lane
Plano, TX 75074
TSG Inspection Services
2804 Rutgers Circle, #b
Rowlett, TX 75088
Wood Inspection Services, Inc.
165 Highview Drive
Double Oak, TX 75077
SystemHause, LLC
651 Willowview Drive
Prosper, TX 75078