Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Wesley Chapel, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by DAVID C. on 12/30/2020

"Quick and easy!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (352) 585-8594 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elvis K. on 12/27/2020

"Gentleman was very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 965-7933 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amanda B. on 01/06/2021

"I have used All in the Family inspectors for three different home inspections and am finally able to purchase with confidence! They were able to identify major structural issues in the first two inspections that prevented me from a future nightmare. Rick and Ed are very thorough and willing to answer any and all questions that I had, and as a single female, new home buyer, I had a lot of questions. I have recommended this company to friends who have also been very impressed with the level of detail their inspections and report covers. I will continue to use this company for any future purchases and will refer them to anyone who needs a home inspection!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 322-8128 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Susan B. on 10/24/2020

"The entire process was great from initial contact, scheduling, thorough inspection and polite, clean great guys. Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 817-6477 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by vernon w. on 03/14/2018

"DGP was a fantastic resource for my roof inspection, and received a timely report with great details on the roof. Also, after inspection report was sent to my home insurance and received a substantial savings on my insurance. I highly recommend DGP for inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 698-1060 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sharleen P. on 05/20/2020

"Very professional, knowledgeable and very thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (727) 937-1374 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brent H. on 11/23/2019

"Stephen was absolutely incredible. Our home required multiple reinspections due to repair needs and he without question got us back on the schedule time and time again. He was extremely transparent, fair, and understanding. Whenever my next home purchase may be, Stephen with WHITT INSPECTIONS, LLC will be my go-to. Thanks again!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (863) 510-7474 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Tim d. on 01/31/2020

"David and his son, Chris, arrived on time, in uniform, moved swiftly and surely to inspect every nook and cranny of the home I was buying, from roof peak to the bottom of the pool, and completed the work in the time they said they would, They gave me a verbal and visual summary of their findings, on site, and a written, 39-page document with numerous photographs by email less than 24 hours later. All at a very competitive rate. A very pleasant experience."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 445-3431 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Simon U. on 09/22/2020

"Prompt professional and honest. Good people. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 400-5294 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by SHAUN B. on 11/30/2020

"Excellent job prepping a concrete floor to be level to install laminate. Prompt, efficient and a good value. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 322-7577 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Grant M. on 02/04/2019

"Richards attention to details is incredible. My home is new but he found some serious items that needed to be addressed that could've been a fire hazard. You need to get this guy! Even to this day, I have never found anyone that is as detail-oriented as Richard is and would recommend him to EVERYONE."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 616-3301 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John H. on 03/16/2020

"They hard hard working and dedicated to their job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 409-5779 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019

"David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Whitney H. on 11/23/2020

"Very informative and honest. Reasonable price for an excellent job! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (813) 928-2445 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Wesley Chapel Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 594 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Wesley Chapel, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Wesley Chapel, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westly Chapel, FL Date: 01/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Westly Chapel, FL Date: 01/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL Date: 01/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL Date: 01/08/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am looking for a 4 point inspection. The wind mitigation has been completed so I do not need to include that in the inspection. I will need to provide the report to our homeowners insurance company to possibly lower my premium.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL Date: 01/03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New build
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL Date: 01/01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Inspect new Villa
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: WESLEY CHAPEL, FL Date: 01/01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Mother in law wants to sell the home we all live in. Me and my wife would like to know if the repairs and upgrades here would be worth us buying it from her or if we should chose a different route.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Wesley Chapel, FL Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 1 year old property
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: WESLEY CHAPEL, FL Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Thinking Bout selling house. Need to know of any concerns