Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in West Covina, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Owen M. on 02/10/2021

"Thorough and friendly. Very pleased. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 987-6818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Eileen B. on 02/25/2021

"{ No comments provided} "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 522-9099 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Thomas H. on 12/08/2020

"Robert did an excellent job explaining everything, he was on time, and very through. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (310) 634-9926 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Miguel I. on 01/22/2021

"Thank you for your help and support team. 🍎"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jose A. on 01/03/2021

"We were very happy with their work ethic. They were very professional and very responsible.
The project was completed within the time frame that was stated upfront. During the installation process they kept us updated. My roof looks fantastic and I am very satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend them .
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 354-6260 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021

"Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marieclaire M. on 09/17/2015

"Dan Georgino was very professional and efficient. He answered all our questions and delivered the report in a timely manner. I would
highly recommend his services.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9591 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank S. on 05/12/2020

"Great company, great guy! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 808-8758 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alex E. on 04/20/2020

"Great customer service overall."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 400-1829 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric L. on 03/08/2020

"Professional, detailed service. I will schedule them for future roofing services."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 514-5674 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 11/09/2020

"It was a great consumer experience. They were able to diagnose and fix my problem that had been 25 years in the making. While not a big job, they worked steadily to bring my roof up to code. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 292-2552 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019

"Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 03/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 357-5185 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jill C. on 03/31/2019

"Gapriel was professional, on time, friendly, easy to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 480-1964 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ray B. on 07/31/2019

"The crew s workmanship was above my expectations. They trimmed all the misaligned tiles in the valleys that weren t trimmed to begin with and raised the tiles for better airflow. They laid down double paper and also added a vent over the garage. Basically it s better than the original installation!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 772-3750 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003

With over 20 years experience, Novelo Construction has the knowledge and expertise for all of your home improvement needs. We pride ourselves in quality work and pay close attention to details. Call today for a free estimate.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7829 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Rocio M. on 02/15/2021

"He was great ð He took his time throughout the house and gave his total attention. He was honest and explained his observations. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 496-0129 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by lorita s. on 01/28/2021

"On time
Thorough
Professional
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 408-3524 Call Now
Posted by Irene V. on 02/23/2021

"James was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend him for any home inspection work that needs to be done."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 705-9364 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 28 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
West Covina Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 748 reviews of 28 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in West Covina, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in West Covina, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Covina, CA Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Covina, CA Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Covina, CA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: purchase house from owner
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Covina, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I'm buying a property and need a full home inspection.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: West Covina, CA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: West Covina, CA Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Covina, CA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Purchased a house and need to have it inspected
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Covina, CA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection for home that has about 1600 sq ft, 3/2 bed-ba, in West Covina For this weekend if possible, also around $200
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: west covina, CA Date: 05/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: My home insurance company request a certified roof inspection to evaluate the condition of my roof, especially whether it needs to be replaced.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: West Covina, CA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible